Pie in the Face Challenge

Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello friends and readers. How is everyone doing? Sorry for my long absence I've been busy all week in a class for work. I haven't had that student feeling in awhile and I must say it drained me of my energy. I have been sort of active in Noise.app though. Anyways I have got a bit different kind of challenge for you today.

I'm laughing to myself because the title doesn't lie. I will start with how I will go about it. Than some rules for it if you want to do your own version. Followed by the people that are mentioned for it.

My Version

So typically a pie in the face event is usually done to raise money for something or someone. This is not my intention here. So the persons getting the pie in the face will split the proceeds of what this article produces ending 18 November at 2300 GMT.

How were the mentioned selected

I did a post on Noise asking who would like to be mentioned in my next read challenge. I figured it would be a neat way doing this plus it takes the pressure off me thinking who to select. Of course they had no idea what may be in store for them 🀣 If I do this again I will do via short message here. Some of the people on Noise don't understand what Read Users only means 🀣

How to determine the winner?

There will be more than one winner. Of course the winner with the most votes will be the big winner. They will automatically get half of the proceeds from this article once they post a picture of their pied face πŸ˜‚ Each vote is $.01 tip to the article. Any other tip mount will represent the vote (i.e $.10 is 10 votes). So to make it interesting the other winners will be the individual(s) receiving the least amount of votes. In the event of a tie at the bottom, if there are too many with zero votes I will split the amounts with those individuals. They will also have to provide a posted picture of a pied face. I will keep a tally and post updates on Noise.app

I need everyone who wishes to put in vote(s) for someone to place in comments below. I will also allow everyone to mention a write in (someone you wish to see pied) but it will cost $.01 to do so. They will be placed on the list with zero votes unless you tip more for additional votes.

Anyone on the list can tip to the article to erase or add votes to themselves if they choose. They can not tip to make themselves the winner though. Again all voting ends on 18 November at 2300 GMT.

What kind of pie?

The pie in the face can be a tin pie pan filled up with whip cream. If you win please be careful wear some eye protection. If you opt out it will go to the next person.

Rules

  • Mention me in your article

  • Link my article with yours

  • Have at least five Read user participants

  • Determine your own rules, can be the same or similar to mine

Time to get this started. Who will take the pie in the face? Will they do it for our satisfaction or for the reward? This should be fun and interesting, haha.

The mentioned list

Here are the volunteers:

@alicecalope

@MicroReylatos

@Lesly90

@MaeAntoinette

@springapple

@linoasis

@Adrielle1214

Thanks for volunteering and best of luck to you all.

Mentioned users

Please comment below to receive my mention fee. I will post updates on Noise.app periodically so you can see where you are at on the list.

Final Thoughts

Thank you so much for stopping buy and participating. Just know that anyone can request a write in to the list, it's just $.01. Who knows maybe your write in gets pied 🀣 Take care all, be safe, and have a great weekend.

Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty

Pie in the face imagine obtained here.

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

30
$ 7.14
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.80 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.60 from @fantagira
+ 26
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sorry dear , I was pissed off lately and I was not responding anyone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well I hope your now in a better mood. Do you want to vote for anyone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I want to vote @alicacelope

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 votes noted, thanks for playing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see myself lucky to participate in this great challenge despite my absence due to some challenges. I give my vote to @alicecalope . She's an amazing personality.

@Coolmidwestguy you're really doing a great thing here. I wish you to take this challenge to the end successful.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the kind words I will surely see it until the end. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 vote noted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis for the support and for the appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. That's the best I can give to an awesome person like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awwe that's sweet of you.I really expect that a lot of people appreciates my articles and a lot of you admire my personality.Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

is it okay to ask? where are you from?I mean the country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Nigeria. First time someone is asking me this since I became a member here.

Hope you wouldn't mind if I know where you're from too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I know who ask you about it ? I am from Philippines.at first I thought you are from Philippines too coz you call me sis.We use to call that to every girls here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Over here we address people we love as sis.

I plan to visit your country some day... I love your culture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, I see just the same here. wow, that's a nice plan.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. You are a good writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More challenges coming sir! You are one of a kind and generous user here, good luck to all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the compliments. Challenges have been my theme lately, there's definitely more to come. Thanks for stopping by, see you around :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 votes for @MicroReylatos

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Noted 5 votes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

50 votes for @alicecalope πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wow you took it to the next level. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 50 votes for Alice noted. Friday a long ways away thoughπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know, but 🀫 Maybe nobody notices that I tipped the scales πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you so much @fantagira

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure πŸ˜‡ I don’t wanna pie in my face! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Voting for Adrielle :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by Art. 20 votes noted for Adrielle:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another fun and interesting game my friend, take care always and be safe!. :) My vote is for @alicecalope :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My notifications are messing up but I think this is 5 votes correct?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the vote sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Add +50 votes to fantagira please =D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

50?! Don’t let me win this! There are people in need here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But i am your fan, even if you dont follow me on noise.app =D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, so sorry about it! Can you like my last post, so I can see you in noise? I’ll fix that! πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ok 50 votes for @fantagira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone really want to see me with that pie on my face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You bet!! =D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I better go get that cream already πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa, I didn't know this actually but my vote is for Adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At first when reading your post I thought it was some kind of weird social experiment jajaha well I hope it's another entertaining challenge of yours. Always very ingenious!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you Duvinca.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blimey 😧 Pie in the face? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ What have I got myself into this time? I don’t have a pie of cream in the house! Can I edit a picture to make it look like I have a pie on my face? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My vote goes to MaeAntonette

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for participating, glad you got in as a write in. You have to take a pie 🀣 can always opt out and it goes to the next person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope, I’ll take it on the chest! Upss… I meant on the face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe cleavage pie πŸ˜‚ sorry I mean pie face

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha πŸ˜‚ Where is this challenge heading?! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw the short post you made about the unknown challenge earlier and I was eager to participate in it. But unfortunately I don't have noise all yet. Well I wish the participating participants good luck 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Next time I ask for volunteers I do via short message. Won't be on my next one though. I appreciate you stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh this is really unique idea of Challenge. My votes is for @Lesly90 good luck mate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for participating Merry :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Zainab β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, another fun and interesting challenge. Best of luck to those who are in the list. Hoping for @alicecalope to win.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by. Do you want to use your tip for votes for someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh..I will give my vote to @alicecalope. I only got a little time since I am still at work today. Just dropping by to check this cool challenge of ours. At first I was nervous what could it be and happy to be part of it.

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks for volunteering:) Noted five votes for Alice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although i also participate in this challenge but i wish Alice will win this challenge 🀣🀣 because i know no one knows me here and no one gives me vote so it's better that she'll win πŸ˜…

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey if you end with no votes you win also. Thanks for volunteering:) so you give your tips for Alice votes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.05 for @Alicecalope and 0.05 for @linoasis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that's great πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here I know linoasis and Adrielle1214

I would like to vote them both but since one vote for only one person so my vote is for @linoasis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5 votes for linoasis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW that's is so great and magnificent.....missed the challenge, it is a very tough one though LOL....

Good luck to everyone...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Leona:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are good at making challenges hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well thank you. You want to be written in? 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My vote will go to my kababayan sis @MaeAntoinette

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted 5 votes added

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not vote youself haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh My, I was so shocked by all the mentions I got today. Thank you to all the people who voted for me and thank you Bob for letting me be part of the challenge

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thank you for volunteering:) Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my pleasure Bob.Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First vote, i'll go for @alicecalope☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

2 votes for Alice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope my friend @alicecalope wins this interesting game, as a single mom, the money would probably help her to compensate all her and her baby's needs :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your .06 go to her for 6 votes right?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

now it's 9 right ? hahahaha sorry I didn't know how it works at first

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Ok 9 votes but put .03 towards the article. I just dont want to keep side bars 🀣 I'll give you back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're just doing it to keep me adding votes right? now it's 12 hahahaha This game, the contenstant with many friends wins hahaha Im just picking Alicia more than linoasis, they are both my friends but I just know how hard alicias situation as a single mom, just seeing her with my own mom, who raised me as single mom also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup she has 12 of your votes for a total of 24. I'll post updates on noise app. I wish I could vote but that would show favoritism. I may bump up the article total. Haha tipping my own article if the green one doesn't do well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didnt know that ? WE can tip our own article ? ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I haven't tried yet 🀣 but it looks like we can

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We can but I think this way 100% of the tip goes to read.cash 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well maybe I better side bar, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its red flag hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So let's begin with the first round lol😁..it's gonna be fun bob.. of course I'll vote to my friend @alicecalopeπŸ€—.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, interesting. This challenge sounds so fun. Good luck to all participant's.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It should turn out to be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't expecting this to be your challenge, but I'm up for it and I'm ready to get pied! Let's go!

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your participation:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i participate on that and hoping for the best to all the participants it is a good games to all

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your participation:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gonna vote not for myself for @MaeAntoniette

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your participation:) 1 vote counted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats huge Bob, thank you and its been my pleasure to be part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the initiative looks very fun =D

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your participation:) want any of tip to go to someone in votes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok let's make it interesting, I give my votes to @fantagira =D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hey, thanks! Let me check what I got myself into this time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to see you with a pie in the face! =D <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha 🀣 🀣🀣 Why me?!! Ok, I’ll go get some cream if you ask so nicely πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh yes!, I have to see that <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha πŸ˜‚ This challenge is FUN!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30 votes noted hehe, she almost came in btw

$ 0.00
1 year ago