@Constellations.ruin activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pride Month: A Protest for Equality "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pride Month: A Protest for Equality
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Overview of my Life: WanderingMedStudent"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Overview of my Life: WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I cannot live without my Grandmother."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cannot live without my Grandmother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want To Easily Earn Crypto? – Earnings Report #17
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lose Short Term – Win Long Term
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Telling a Small Dreams of Mine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I write Articles the guide to the beginners
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I write Articles the guide to the beginners"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who or What is an Earth Angel?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who or What is an Earth Angel?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I would like to do and Learn but Scared of doing it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is Hello Kitty’s Mouth?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Where is Hello Kitty’s Mouth?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Secrets to Live the Happy Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets to Live the Happy Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's Dad is in Graveyard
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Born Baby is a Lucky Baby"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Born Baby is a Lucky Baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exclusive/points problem