Where is Hello Kitty’s Mouth?

28 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thoughts, Journey, Life, Writing, ...

Imagination is the reason why cartoon creators make some characters, but not just happened for nothing. Lots of creative minds always leave a symbol behind. It’s not yet untold but for some observant, he will unlock the reasons why.

https://unsplash.com/photos/J40XL0iza4o

Haven’t you noticed your children's toy? Why they like Hello Kitty? What makes them love the cat creature? And where are the other parts of the toy?

Just like Monalisa, the world is under debate where are her eyebrows? In cartoons, it’s seen that some human-made drawing creatures are weird that some added and some are unseen. Is this a creature’s just imaginations? Or their a reason behind this design?

Hi this is Eunoia, and I want to thank you all for the successful release of the Peter Pan series, I could say successful because I received beautiful feedback from you, my friends. And some of you read the three articles from the beginning to the end. And in the last part, the “Captain Hook Is That His Name? “One friend commented and I got it as a challenge.

I ask if what she thinks will be the next after Captain Hook, but honestly, I don’t have an idea and she gave me the Hello Kitty, as aspiring writer maybe it’s the stepping stone to create a story from other’s given topic, and that’s the beginning of my mind wilderness.

Artists and illustrators leave a questionable and not familiar question in their works. Some authors of novels called this suspense that the main enemy is the person whom he closed. That the culprit of the murder is the person close to them. I like reading those kinds of novels.

When @Bloghound tell me the Hello Kitty thing I was stunned and I feel like it’s a hard topic then I search Hello Kitty photos, at first you can see nothing wrong, it’s just a standing cat that can move like a human. The real cat has an eye, ears, nose that’s given, but where is her mouth? That’s the problem I don’t see any.

My Ex Love Cat So She Loved Hello Kitty

I remember when I was in college my ex was in love with her cats that she could make her cats like a baby, she could cuddle her cats, and even stress herself waiting for the cats to give birth. Even all her stuff has a symbol on it. Like how they do that? Aren’t they irritated from the fur of cats?

The weird thing about her is that she is too dramatic, when she sees cats being bullied in the movie she could cry for real. Even a joke for her cats wasn’t acceptable. I remember when I hold one of her kittens and prank her to throw the cats to the window she quickly runs and grab the kitten and never give me a chance to hold them anymore.

I mean cats several of lives right? So maybe the kitten will survive. But of course, I’m just kidding that time.  I will not let the cats suffer. I’m a pet lover too.

So are all cat lovers loving Hello Kitty? I don’t know maybe you could help if you could comment your thoughts to comment.

By the way, she’s my ex. Ex-classmate and still a good friend right now. Gladly she’s soon to be married haha.

Where is Hello Kitty’s Mouth?

Maybe right now you have been also curious and some just realized “wow how the thing I don’t know this stuff?” I’m observant thou little things can be a variance, that’s the normal sight, I was trained to be a researcher, and being in research you need to consider all variance a problem needs a solution.

What is the Problem? Where is Hello Kittie's mouth?

So we need to investigate. First, we need to ask the creator of Hello Kitty. What is the first thing comes up in his mind by creating the character? But sadly the creators weren’t here so I created a hypothesis why the mouth is missing.

  • Observing. Maybe the creator saw a girl walking by holding a cat, so she adds the two pictures of the cat and the girl, and the result was a cat that could walk like a girl.

  • Hidden Message. Maybe the girl is deaf, so the creator hides the mouth of Hello Kitty or the cat is the one.

  • Naturalism. Cats are gentle they don’t bark like dogs when they see someone new. So maybe when the creator has met the two pictures the cat is gentle he didn’t hear any sound.

  • Irritation. Or maybe he has a neighbor’s cat and he was irritated because during his night rest cats always make noise so he removed the mouth to at least remove some irritations.

Any reasons why the creator removed Hello Kitty’s mouth are still mystery unsold. But for me, there is a hidden meaning to that art maybe there is something that happened to the creators and projected this into his works. We don’t know but now we knew that Hello Kitty’s mouth is still missing just like the painting of Monalisa and it’s a mystery that needs further investigation. Maybe you will be the one who could.

Thank You

 Thank you for reading this article I wish you had a great day. If you like the article please leave a thumb like it's highly appreciated and if you want to read more like this or challenge me by giving a topic to write feel free to comment.

If you want to be part of my journey here that would be awesome.

Keep safe.

To God Be The Glory

May 30, 2021

12
$ 15.33
$ 15.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thoughts, Journey, Life, Writing, ...

Comments

I wish i can be a cat lover but i am not... Do not know why but i am not in the situation.. Also girls is emotional as well pretending so what ever they do their bf become emotional too😒🤦‍♂️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you like very emotional GF? I dont haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just because we did not meet nor i would slap her hardly 🥱🥱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha what does it mean? shes virtual GF? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we were in 4 years long relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah,I never noticed that Hello Kitty is without mouth.Okay,I have to admit,I was not fun of Hello Kitty.It was too childish for me hahah.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah were too old enough let's make younger one to loved hello kitty LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah,okay.I am always for action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, there you are! Hello, Kitty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. How is it? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok naman, kabsat. Hello Kitty is smilin here :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha she does not have mouth how she smiled hehe.. Thank thou for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cats but I don't like hello kitty 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oww haha Baket naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi po d po sya True cat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are right. Since tom and jerry has some deep meanings in their every episodes which is We as a children before thought that it funny but when we rewatched it when we grow up we realized how heartbreaking the story is.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I think you missed your ex girlfriend and that's why you write an article on the kitten.😃 It's real that girls like cat too much and treat them as their babies. My friend also has a cat and Even though cat also sleep on her bed🤭, but for me i love cat just in the pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha she's my ex-classmates she was a girl's best friend to me and she will soon marry one of my mates hahaha I'm the one who creates their love story. Yeah, I don't like cats so much. My nose becomes irritated to their fur

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee, ba't ngayon ko lang napansin to?😅Halos lahat ng gamit ng baby ko ay hello kitty pero hindi ko talaga napansin na wala pala siyang bibig.😅😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha parang normal lang talaga kailangan lang nang napakalalim na pag-iisip ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a kin observer😊👍👍By the way, thank you sa upvote.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahh, may picture pa sya ni ex 😅 Bakit meron ka pa nyan? Hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ex classmate nga hahaha.. Ganda no? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ex classmate ba talga hahah. Bakit yung nalagay sa utak ko ex talga ehh ex hahhaha Pero joke, oo ganda nga. 😅 Pero oo nga nuh, bat wala bibig si hello kitty. 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko yun iniisip, kasi dati I love Hello kitty talaga. Tapos sabi ko lang, "ay walang bibig" maybe because bata palang ako non haha. Pero nung nabasa ko to sa noise kanina sa post mo, napaisip nga ako bakit kaya? And yeah, for sure may meaning yon sa creator at possible po yung nasabi niyo hehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sa pagbasa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha welcome po, nacurious din e. Thanks po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago