How I write Articles the guide to the beginners

13 85
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today I would like to share you some key points in how I write my Article here. Because, I saw and read a lot of articles that have no sense and I can't understand because it's too short and very messy. Which is become a reason Why they have a small viewers and visit, and Subscribers. So If you want to learn, you can read this until the end. But wait! I should put Disclaimer first so that this cannot be a disapoint or feel bad.

Disclaimer: I know that i am not a pro writer and author and I also know that we have a different kind and type of way of Writing on how we Write. However, I just wanted to share you what I know in how to write a Article so that you will have a interesting articles to read. So let's start!

Basic Fonts

The H1 and H2 are the fonts and you can use that if you wanted to bigger the title of the part of your article. For example:

So that it will be separated to the part and title and not become messy. You can also use the Bold if you want a smaller Fonts than the H1 and H2 because they are bigger than that.

Now what is the purpose of the two beside the bold font? If you are not aware, they are Italic and Underline and they are different. Because I saw a lot of articles that they are using Underline to all of the words they writes and that is wrong because

Underline - can use to underline the IMPORTANT words that you include to your topic.

Or you can also use <>

Just like how you use Highlighter to your book and notes. You are underlining the important words and key words just so you can memorize them all.

Italic - can use in the words that you wanted to convey to your readers For example:

(I did not include them because I respect the people who does that.)

And you can also use that to Quote some words. Just like how you see in the Magazine. With the help of this:

"Beauty Begins the Moment you decide to be yourself."

-Coco Chanel

Did you get it? Now Let's go to the next Topic and that is:

Numbering the Lists

In numbering and tasking in notes in your phone you see this 3 basic lines

You can use that to lists the topic that you wanted. For example

  1. Fonts

  2. numbering the lists

  3. How to Paste your links in your article?

Just tap 1 and then space so that it will become like that. And same with the other one which is this that I always use in my Articles:

  • fonts

  • Numbering the lists

  • How to Paste your links in your article

And you can also use * and Space so that you will not need to use click the 3 lines and if we combine it with the Fonts that I mentioned above, it look like this:

  • Fonts

  • Numbering the lists

Note: You cannot use the h1 and h2 and if you want and just use bold.

How to Paste your links in your Article?

In pasting links, I saw a lot of beginners just paste their links in their article. Because they are not aware of this

This will use to paste your links that you wanted to add. Just how you see in some old users here they have the blue fonts and titles of their articles in the last and if you click that, you can go direct to their Articles. So how they do that?

  1. First, Click that two circles that I arrowed and you can see it if you double tap the word that you wanted to paste your link. Just how like this:

I'm doing some weird stuff in the Kitchen and what is this?

And this is how it looks:

  1. Paste the link or url in the box and click the check and that is how it looks like:

I'm doing some weird stuff in the kitchen and what is this?

You can also bold the fonts of your link.

The others did not always use their Titles of their articles but they also use the word Click Here or Here if they include some links.

Note: make sure you copied the right link of your Article so that if your viewers will click it, it will be right.

What you should always Remember in Writing?

In writing, we have some this important things that you should Remember.

  • Don't Copied or Paste the Article of others - you should always Write a original content and not a copy paste from other people. If you want to tell something that you read in other users or writer works you can mention him or her in your article

  • Photos should be have a Credit to the owner or Ccto if where you get to avoid plagiarism. For example:

Image from Google

And you can also add some link of the photo just do the process that I did mention in how to paste link.

  • Your Articles should be atleast 4 or minutes read and you should talk more and not just one line or two lines spaces. So that your Readers will interested to you and your article work.

  • Interact with some other users if you done writing, Read others works too. So that you can have friends and you can have some people who will also support you.

In that kind of way, I hope that I help you in Writing here. I just noticed the old users works in how they write and just learned from looking in some emoticons of how to use it and I learned from it.

I would like to thank everyone who always support me in Writing here in for almost 4 months And I am very blessed that i recieved this kind of Amount.

I also would like to thanks this kind people

@Ruffa @Constellations.ruin @Meyzee

Who support me recently! Hoping you to recieved more blessings! Thank you for Reading! ❤️


I'm doing some weird stuff in the kitchen and what is this

My hospital Childhood experience because of this disease

What I would like to do and learn but scared of doing it

The 4 hidden cure, My Depression

If I will win in a lottety I will spend it in this things

10
$ 21.08
$ 20.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Ysah
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this is really helpful! I also exploring some of the important things here since yesterday! Now I know how to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need your suggestion I am 1 month old on this platform but I am not getting any good response here and I have also I have written 7 articles here But on any of my articles robo't did not visit it would be your great favor if you tell me the solution of my issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sorry for the late response because I couldn't see your comment in my notification. By the way, I am not a expert when it comes to this however, all I can say is just continue what you are doing. Write some interesting articles or whatever topic that you wanted too and always Interact with some other users. You know, I also experience thay before when you see my first article, you can see that there is no Tip or Upvote and I just back again a week ago.

And last, the most important is it doesn't matter to me if How many cents or money they well give to my Article as long as I am doing my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt something new again about editing our text :) for example what you did with the Chanel quote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for visiting my Account Ma'am. I'm very grateful that there is someone who learned from what I know. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, dear rusty here love your weird things in you article haha, anyway congratsuu 💪🤩.

Share mo to sa noise.cash maraming newbie dun naku big help din to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sige try ko to ishare sa Noise.cash baka sakaling magusuhan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, ang pagbabalik naba 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays diko sure dear pero try ko minsan mag visit doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also open your sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? How can I do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I hope I also received that kind of amount in the future too and I know that other users who read to this topic will also learned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can. Just work hard and don't lose hope we can achieved all of that things ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago