You look so Beautiful in White

Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Kiss, Romantic
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I didn't realize that it's already an end of the month, I have no goals set up this month cause I know that I can't achieve them. Still I'm glad that I published an article more than 20 and also give back my silver diamond. I'm happy on it, I'm not a fond of posting achievements, the truth is I have only few achievements and it doesn't deserve to be brag. Still I'm happy that lots of users here posted their achievements this month and also their goal this month of October. Anyway this topic is not about my goals nor achievements, I think I drained with topics that's why I'm gonna continue my story.

I was here at my room waiting for someone to arrive, I was looking at my window and seeing a glamorous garden filled with lights and decorations, I think it's almost a palace. Lots of visitors are aligned on the gate while the guards are checking their invitation cards. My dad was a prestigious businessman and he invited famous people and other businessman on this special day of mine, he's also gonna announce something and I knew that thing. I think im not ready for it but I have no choice because I'm the only son. I feel bored at my room, my stylist are out that's why I have time to sneak out and roam around the mansion. I knew the secret ways inside this mansion that's why it's easy for me to walk around without being caught. I check the time and it was 5:30, I can't wait to see her, I was hoping that she will arrive. I sneak into chicken and then manang saw the there, she sigh deeply but I just smiled at her, she continue what she doing like she didn't saw me. After that, I went at the side of the garden to look for her and there she is. She's sitting at reserve table together with her friends. My heart beat fast but I approach at their place calmly, then our eyes struck at each other, I feel nervous this time.

She's wearing a elegant white dress that very suitable on her. I was amazed and also feel inlove with her. She look at me with embarrassment in her eyes, I winked at her and our other friends starts teasing us. I can't let go my eyes on her, she's so beautiful in white. After that, I asked permission to her friends if I can borrow her, I wanna show him something. After a long discussion and also warning from them, they finally let Lhaine come with me. There still embarrassment in her eyes, I keep looking at her and saying that she's stunning and beautiful, I can see that she's blushing so much. I don't want to show that I'm also giggled at her but I need to keep calm. I hold her hand and we both enter inside the mansion. I saw my mom preparing something and also sees us. She's surprised when she saw Lhaine and asked if we are in relationship but I immediately stopped mom cause I can feel that Lhaine is feeling awkward. After that we went upstairs, while we are moving up, the silence filled the staircase, she's following me without any words release on her lips. Then I stopped, I look at her with full of amusement, she's so kawai. I smiled again on her and then I open a room, i gave a sweet smile to show that I have no bad intention. I let her enter the room and then she got surprised, its a room full of her favorite stuffs like books, albums, merchandise of her favorite Kpop Idols. She's full of amusement while looking those things, she asked permission if she can touch those and I just nodded. I'm glad that she like my surprise, even though it's my birthday still I'm the one surprised her. Then she look at me and say something, she said that she prepared a gift for me but it's not expensive and elegant. She get something on her pocket, it's a handmade bracelet, and it's cute cause I have name there, I lend my hand then she put it. Seeing here this night and receiving a gift from her is the best birthday that I have.

A silence dominates the whole room, our eyes struck again and this time I can't resist the temptation, my legs moves on its own towards her. I slowly approach at her face and then she closed her eyes. I can hear her heartbeat, is this her first kiss? I look at her beautiful face then suddenly steal a kiss from her. Our lips been collide, under the bright light of the moon with the Waltz music on the background we shared a kiss that I can say full of love. When I let go my lips she's stunned, she didn't knew eat happened. I said sorry but she said it's OK. Then she get out from my room and run, I think I made a big mistake. I feel sad about it, I want to chase her but my stylist stopped me cause the party will start soon. I feel sad but later I'll approach her and say sorry for what I did. After a couple of minute of preparations the program started, I'm like a prince wearing a tuxedo. My name was called in front of the platform together with applause given to me by visitors. I smile non stop to show my gratefulness but my mind still flying and worry. I look at Lhaine's table and I can see that she's still in shocked.

11
$ 5.65
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Kiss, Romantic
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Everything was smooth until he say sorry for what he has done... I mean mahh men, lhaine close her eyes that means it's okay but you're sorry for that? Thats not a mistake it was intended. That's the only wrong step he did. Tsk tskk hahahaha. Shhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha masyado kaseng torpe ang character ni David.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki sabi kay david na bawii say next chapter hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's beautiful. Hey, isn’t there a same song named with it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah song by Shane Filan, Beautiful in white. It's a wedding song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SSEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Lhaine has feelings for the narrator but she just didn't saw it coming. I mean the kiss. It was just not a perfect timing and definitely not a perfect place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm nice one.....sino kaya inspiration mo para makasulat ng ganitong story? is this based on an actual story? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no po fiction lng po, wlaa naman pong inspiration, sadyang bitter lng po ako kaya nakakagawa ng romantic stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, she allow you to kiss you so for sure gusto nya din, or maaari ding nagulat kaya di agad naka react. Bat kasi basta basta nalang gaganon kasi haha. Waiting sa next, don't tell me walang next part yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na po, mamamatay po sila sa dulo hahah, novel po kase yan, sinusulat ko lng po mgabsweet moments nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine while looking at she the "Beautiful in White" song play hahaha. Lhaine has feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking to inser that song on my article however I was scared to be copyrighted, anyway that song is good to hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute po ng nasa picture. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May part two ba eto? Im so bitin naman and so kilig at the same time. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitter na po ako di ko nagagawan ng sweet part 2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! oh cge wait ko na lang kung kelan ka maging ok uli for the next partπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If Lhaine does not want it, she will not let the man or was it you kiss her. Lol. Maybe she's just shy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe she is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I feel her. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nahiya lang si Lhaine kaya siya tumakbo.😁 Baka first kiss na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka nga po pero may continuation po yan, actually novel po yan, gusto ko lng isulat yung mga kilig moments nilang dalawa.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba? Sige abangan ko yan.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago