Ambition for the Future

6 59
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Contest, Future, Hope, Self, ...

A big thanks to sir @Coolmidwestguy for this wonderful contest which anyone can join, there are lots of interesting topics to choose and if you are interested, feel free to join and click this link.

The topic I choose is about. What are three hopes you would like to see happen by the end of the year? Describe in at least 300 words these hopes and why you want to achieve them. They don't need to be about yourself.

Source

I know that it's a tough year for everyone but by the end of the year, I was hoping for something special for the world. My first hope would be, COVID will vanish in this world, I know that the pandemic is a big burden to all of us, it creates a big impact on the world that affects everyone, thousands died due to this pandemic and billions of lives got affected.

I know that it's not that strict unlike before but COVID still brings fear to people since it was an invincible enemy that we can't see and will attack us anytime. that's why I am hoping that by the end of this year, COVID is gone and people will rejoice when that comes since it was a long and depressing battle.

My second hope that I would like to happen by the end of the year is to see my family overcome all the struggles in life, honestly, we are living in the low class of society and we don't have a lavish life, we have problems when it comes to money since there are lots of bills to pay.

That's why by the end of the year I want to see some smiles on my family's faces seeing that we overcome our problems with money, living in this world in which every move is money is too difficult. I know it's part of life and it's a challenge but I was hoping that we can overcome it, all we need to do is create some actions and solutions so that we can resolve it.

My last hope would be for myself, It's such a tough year for me, thesis, money, stress, anxiety, and many more struggles I faced at the start of the year, it's not a good year for me but I manage to live up until now showing that I conquer all those struggles little by little.

Those struggles aren't fully resolved but hoping that by the end of the year, I manage to surpass all those problems I face and live on life that I was used to before. That's the main reason why I grind a lot just to earn money cause I believe that If I wait for a miracle to come, the chances I can succeed is like looking for a needle in a haystack.

This would be my entry to the sir @Coolmidwestguy If you have 3 hopes in life, what would be and what are you planning to do by the end of the year??

9
$ 2.63
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Contest, Future, Hope, Self, ...

Comments

Well written! Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good hopes. I think we all hope the pandemic would disappear for good. Let's hope what it has caused economically changes as well. I hope your family and yourself are both standing in better positions towards the end of the year. Thank you for your participation it was a joy reading your article.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thankyou for appreciating my work sir, truly I am hoping for the recovery of the world from all the struggles and also I'm looking for better results by the end of the year.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

No problem enjoy the rest of your weekend. An extra day as your country celebrates it's independence right?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am glad to read your hopes 😊, well done.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

have you made an entry for this madam? I didn't see yours, I'm interested to read it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago