Things that a drunk person usually can do

Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey ! Hey ! Whats up everyone here?

I hope everyone was having a good day now,despite of whats happening in the world just think positive always and enjoy every moment of your life.

Since I read some articles about their experiences in alcohol/liquor,I will share the usual things that a drunk can do ,its based on my observation and of course based on my experienced too haha.

But before that ,let me flex first my pretty with a good and beautiful hearted sponsors.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

A short story on how I meet and drunk alcohol

When I was working as a saleslady ,every saturday and sunday my workmates will always went to a disco bar after they recieved the weekly salary ,they always asked me to join but I refused coz I need to earn for my family ,many of them said that I need to give time to relax and enjoy but in my mind I don't want to spend money for that I need to save for my family's need ,I even budgeted my self,I need to budgeted my $3 salary per day .After a year of working ,one of my co-worker became my bestfriend,we treated each other like a sister and she was always get drunk with her barkadas,later on ,her barkadas became my barkadas too.They taught me to drink,at first I told them that I will not join them coz I don't have money for it but one of our barkada are lots of money ,bankero siya sa grupo namin.At first I never like the taste on it but later on I love it na haha,mostly we drunk redhorse.I was thinking kasi na maganda siguro ma experience to,but I asure that I will put limits on it .So ,we get drunk but not often coz you know I need to save,nakakahiya naman kung wala akong ambag sa inuman hahaha and I had a lot of memories for my two years experiences of alcohol.I was able to stop when I get sick because of alcohol and now I even hate the smell of alcohol.

Things a drunk can do

Crying with and without reasons

I once cried when I get drunk when I learned that my ex boyfriend cheated on me haha ,and ako pa ang nagyaya sa barkada na makipag inuman tapos 100 lang pala pera ko kaloka diba hahaha.One of my friend also was crying and we asked her whats the problem but she did'nt answer so we called it a crying without reasons hahaha.

A good adviser

When I learned that my ex boyfriend that time was cheated on me ,I kept it as my secret ,I did'nt tell any of my friends and when one of our friends was having a problem about love life ,me was giving a good advices but those advices I told her was never applied on my self haha.Not only me became a good adviser when gets drunk,some of my friends also do that to me when they learned about my ex boyfriend ,they are giving a good advices to me but when it comes to them I am the one who gives advises also haha.

Suddenly became a singer

Whe we get drunk ,we can't deny that that it adds our confident ,one of my friend who never sing but when he gets drunk he is the owner of the microphone haha.

Calling the ex'es

I did this before ,it was funny and I can't imagine my self doing this,when there was a time that one of our friend was celebrating their fiesta and we are invited ,a lots of beer was there,unlimited food and drinks was on the table.I was trying to control my self but when I already felt the espirit of alcohol on my body and because I was a broken hearted that time ,I called my ex boyfriend and I asked him why he did it to me ,I asked a chance that we will fix everything and I was crying ,without my knowledge one of my friend was saving a voice record on what I've said to my ex boyfriend but I did'nt let my ex to answer me ,I end the call immediately.Then the other day my ex called asking to fix everything and ako naman na marupok ay gora na lang ,and after a month na nagkabalikan kami ,I learned that his gf was pregnant so I need to end what we had.

A Story teller

Some persons who get drunk will do this ,became a story teller when get drunk.I admit I once did this haha.Some of my friend always do this,he is a quite man but when he gets drunk he became so talkative and never mind if he tells his story many times to us.

Speaking in english language

Wait ,let me laugh firsf hahaha,I don't know why the alcohol makes us to speak using the english language ,not only me who experience this ,aminin ...ikaw ba din?chariz lang !

Making promises

I always do promises not to drink alcohol anymore after I felt the effect of the alcohol on me,I said to my self that I will not drink anymore but then it did'nt happen possibly ,it takes 2years for me to stop drinking alcohol .I know not only me who did this coz after we get drunk we felt head ache,keep vomiting ,stomach ache or(kabuhi in our dialect) but we forgot our promises especially when we had fun with our friends or family.

My say

Drinking alcohol is part of our celebrations but we must have a self control ,put limits on it and always remember "drink moderately" and be responsible ,never put the alcohol in your head it must be in your stomach.

And thats all for today,thank you so much for spending your time to read my article.Have a nice day.

20
$ 6.68
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

magkakaalaman na pag alak ang pinag-uusapan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,maglabasan na ang mga tinatagong lihim😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Havent tried being drunk. but i like people who tranformd into jomer when they are drunk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so true. Manggawas tanan nga secreto basta makainom ta. That is why ,noong namanhikan ako sa asawa ko, lagi ako pinapainom nila para malaman kung ano ang mga sikreto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a silly thing when drunk I also felt it when I came home from school and I went into the gutter in front of the house because alcohol has taken over the mind that no longer knows which way to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Calling ex'es? Ahmf yeah I tried it before too peru nakakahiya kinabukasan . iba ibatalaga trip pag nag iinom hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in haha ,kaulaw kayu oy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulaw jud kaayo haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spokening dollar bigla haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo haha,lumalabas ang english kapag nakainum na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae kung maka inom mahimo gyud nga artista hehe mag hilak na nga walay hinungdan, nya ang uban manggawas ng mga talent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyaw lage nig espiritu ang alcohol no?hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lumalakas ang loob ko kapag nakainom na ako ng alak sis napapakanta ako sa videoke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa sis,marami tayo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tlga ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wa juy sipyat ang tanan sis. Ako kay ma black out jud once hubog na kaayo jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok rana sis tagsa ra bitaw hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bakit pag lasing lumalabas Yung mga English sis? 😅 Ganyan din Tito ko pag malasing na lumalabas yung mga English niya. 😅 Oo sis totoo yun, magiging singer bigla halos siya nalang kakanta pag may karaoke. 😅 Tas magiging story teller tas magdadrama. Ganyan mga relatives ko minsan sis. Ako sis di talaga umiinom. 25 na ako pero di pa nakatikim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try gud sis hehe ,ako 20 nako ming try pero wana karon di nako ganahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Unsay lasa sis? Pait? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pait sis pero keri ra basta daghan ice😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao lagi sad ingon sa ko mga amega sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako sad sis..Ako ang manginginom nga dili mulahutay. Hahaha. Kay bisan dili pa mahurot ang usa ka baso, mamuwa nako..Kabuangan gani ko's ahung mga klasmyt sauna kay basta magshot mi, ako'y permi mauna ug katumba. Haha.. Hinay lang jud tali ko ug tolerance sa alcohol maong ing ato. Tawgon pa ko nila'g shrimpy kay naa may maggawas nga murag rashes sa ahung panit. Mag.start jud na sa nawong, ari na padung sa kamot tas sa tiyan, paa. One time kadtong naka-inom ko, ingon man to'ng papa sa ako'ang usa ka klasmyt nga basin kuno ug sakiton ko'g heart. (Skl)

Anyways, murag ganahan sab ko mu share sa ahung experiences ani ba. Tas nakahinumdom pud ko's ahung ig.agawa nga mahimo nang englisera ug makainom na. Haha..Tas ahung papa kay ma.dancerist na. Bwahaha. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,di ka pwede ipanglaban og yagats sis kay murag naa kay alergy no?hihi bitaw pagmakainum manggawas ang mga hiden talent jud😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi.. Pero, makainom man gihapon, ginagmay laman lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto tanan sis bsan wla pa ko naka try ana tanan. Hahaha dili mak ko moinom lge sis ky strict ang parents until now. Even my college days, wa jud tawn . Hehehe pero base sa ahu nakita pod mao nga sakto na tanan. Grabeh gyud ug impact ang alcohol jud. Ambot nganu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud bitaw ni kasagaran no ,maka boost lage daw og confident ni inum ,basta be be a responsible lang jud kay naa baya puy uban nga kahadlokan kung maka inum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Naq pod uban e take advantage ang time ky hubog na labi na mga boys nga naay laing tumong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alcohol could really bring out something from us. Personally, I really talk a lot and aloud when I'm drunk. It's really shameful after since I'm a quiet and shy person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me also ,we can't feel shyness when we got drunk 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people behave rudely and lose their temper after drinking alcohol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe d i ka mahubug dae kay mag English speaking naman dayon, hahaha. Sa akong lola kung mahubog kay mag Tagalog man hinuon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,karun dae ,di na ko kinahanglan nga mahubog pa usa mag english kay sige nakog patakag english dere😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Lasheng pa more sis! Sabi nga nila kapag lasing ka nasasabi mo ang totoo mong saloobin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doth know but i always hate alcohol, no matter how my firmsds pursue me to drink a lot, I neglect it cause i don't like the taste of alcohol. They say that it will help you to gain wait maybe that's the reason nehy I'm still thin cause I'm not drinking alcohols hahaaha. Sometimes I drink when there's occasion but only a little glass and suddenly drink water since it's so bitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also me before I dont like the taste of it but when later on since my friends always drink so it came that I like it but not now ,I don't like even the smell of it now😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo hahahahaaha isa ka dn pala HAHAHAH ano tara shot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati yun ,hindi na ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud na tanan sis, talagang, alcohol can transform us into the unusual us. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw no ,haha nganu kaha pud😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa siguroy component ang alcohol nga maka pa confident even over confindent nato haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ayoko Nah talaga mag inom, naranasan kung nalasing, pero panay tawa nalang ang ginawa ko, which is hindi ako ganun, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun ,iba din talaga ang espiritu ng alak no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, kaya nga sis ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah i cant stop laughing sis hahahhah makatawa ko maghunahuna sakto jud ni tanan ba, nag ngisi ko nag hunahuna nga ingane ko usahay mahubog HAHAHHAH nice topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka relate ka dae ?hahah bitaw ok rana oy mas mayu gani nga maka experience ta ana para di ta makuratan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy relate much jud te hahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka uwaw ana maamsh motawag sa ex hahaha hasul mahubog uy. Inig ka ugma magmahay gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw mamsh ,uwaw kayu oy labi nag naay ibedensya😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tita ug makainom alcohol kay makatug man 😂 duha ka tagay hapla na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maju ng ing ana dae kay matulog ra .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha delikado man pud tita. Mao bitaw di ko muinom jud labi na wa si jef kay simbako. Unsay mahitabo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae ,oka ra og naa ra sa inyoha balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago