A simple celebration for my 33th birthday!

2 10
Avatar for Chelle18
1 week ago

When I was a kid I really get jealous for those who had a big celebration for their birthday's.My parents can't afford to buy something for our birthday.I even curios on what's the taste of a birthday cake haha.As a kid ,I dreamed to have balloons ,cakes and other foods on my birthday but since we are poor but still my mother able to gave a simple celebration in which she find ways to prepare pancit for our birthdays.

I got my first birthday cake when I celebrated my 31st birthday ,my husband nephew surprised me a cake on my birthday.And that surprised makes my inner child so happy.

And last April 18,I celebrated my 33th birthday and since I am already a mother I am not thinking to prepare something for this celebration.What's important for me is I can thanked to God for adding another year of my life.I feel so blessed for reaching 33years in this wonderful world.

As my way of thanking to our creature ,together with my son and husband we went to church to lighted a candle coz there's no mass that time.

My husband was the first who greeted me a happy birthday and he told our kids about it so they greeted me too.

They did'nt believed that it's my birthday coz they did'nt seen any preparation.So they requested for a cake but since we struggling financially ,I find ways for it hahaha.I bought 1 fudge bar and put a candle on it haha.

They requested for a spaghetti also they are craving it since last week ,so I decided to buy some ingredients and cooked it.

I was surprised for the gift I recieved from my poppoo friends .Our agency founder give a gifts almost $2 and threw a fireworks in our panel.I bought a coins worth 120pesos and I was surprised that I won .My 20k coins turns 200coins,it will converted to $14 plus with the gifts I recieved I able to withdraw $17 on that day.

Not only that ,I recieved a gift from ma'am @travelrox also ,I felt shy when she asked my account number hihi .I feel so blessed that someone shared their blessings to me.

And that's it for my birthday celebration,I wish for a peaceful living ,a healthy family as well.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 week ago

Comments

Happy nga ang birthday mo sis! Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Happy Birthday.. hope you had a great celebration.. no matter how we celebrate it, let's be thankful to God for the gift of life.. i wish you good health and a abundance..

By the way, I'm curious about the poppo thing 🤔

$ 0.00
1 week ago