I was scared and nervous

3 56
Avatar for Chelle18
3 weeks ago

Yesterday ,were having a bible sharing in my neighborhood and they talked about what's happenning in the next Barangay.

It said that someone was knocking their door during at night which is happening to other places too.They said they will going to robbed or they are a members of kulto.

So ,the house owner was bravely trying to see who's knocking on their door that night .A man with a huge arm she seen and the face was covered.

So she called their Barangay tanod and asked some help,good thing that they response immediately.And two men was running away and even left their motorcycle.

Because of that my mother in-law make sure to lock our doors and window before sleeping.

My husband supposedly came home at 8 in the evening after his work but then his work mate did'nt came earlier to exchange his shift.

I was thought that my husband will having a 24hours of duty since his workmate did'nt came.My husband thinking that it gets drunk but he came at 12am. Supposedly,their changing shift is 7 pm but because he gets drunk and able to sleep.

Soy husband arrived at the house at 1:14am as he needs to travel ,he called me but I was sleeping .He tries many times to knock the door and called but I was able to awake.

Until I suddenly hear some is knocking door.I tried to listen if he will call my name or he called his mother but not.

I felt so scared coz it did'nt stop knocking in different part of the house.He knocks many times at the window of my mother in-law's room and in the main door .

Since we dont have our own room ,we are sleeping in the living area where near at the main door and window ,I was so scared and feels so nervous as I don't know what to do.

I usually put my phone in the kitchen and charge it every night ,I was thinking to call my husband but my mother in-law's is near in the living area so I entered her phone and wake her telling that someone was knocking the door.

I almost cried and shaking but still manage to borrow my mother in-law's phone and called my husband .

He answered "please open the door",I was laughing and did'nt scared anymore.

He came home at 1:14am and I able to enter the house at 1:47am hahaha.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
3 weeks ago

Comments

Kult related issues are really scary sis. I was yold to keep our slippers inside so their magic won't make effect.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Ing ana diay na sis?

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Maoy ingon nila sis.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago