She's pregnant

52 51
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my beautiful readcash fam!

Yesterday I saw a some of post in facebook of some of my friends who are playing the april fools day which they are making some jokes that they are pregnant and yesterday my husband's niece told me about her situation and I know its not a joke ,she is pregnant.

Story time

Yesterday, she chatted me saying that she wanted to talked to me but I was'nt able to read her message to me coz we are having a dinner ,anyway she was in her room while me and my kids are in kitchen.Then she came out to her room and approach me."Tita ,I have something to tell you" she said and I asked "what is that?(feels confused)why?Later na tita after you have your meal.After cleaning the table and cleaning my kids ,I prepared our bed in the sala area then she approach me again ,so we went to their balcony and then she started crying.

Me:Why?What happen dae?

(She can't talked coz she was crying and I knew it and I feel it already)

Me:Are you?(I did'nt say the word pregnant maybe someone will heard us)

Her:Yes tita ,I don't know how to say it to mama and lola ,I wanted to talked to tito (my husband)about it and I m afraid that he will get mad.

Anyway my husband stand as their father since they are kids ,when their parents separated.She's already 24years old and we her family aware that she had a boyfriend.

I know how hard it was for her and I really understand her ,I've been in that situation before.I learned that she was 3months pregnant ,she does'nt know what to do ,and I told her that she needs to have a check up good thing she already went to an Ob.We have thesame date of our menstruation and this past few months I noticed that she have'nt her monthly period .I also notice that she looks so tired always and there were many times that she does'nt wanted to eat .

I advices her that she will have to tell it to her mother and her boyfriend's plan is he will be the one who will tell it my sister in law about it.His boyfriend's family already knew it.She keeps on crying coz she is afraid of what might be the reaction of her family .I told her to accept whatever the words you will recieve from them.Since her family having a big expectation from her .I felt the pain in her heart for her situation now ,I've been there before when I was pregnant of my first son ,it took me a long time before I told my family about it ,my baby was already 5months in my womb when I told my family about my pregnancy.

Understand her more now

I felt pity for her even if she is maldita ,anyway she's the reason why we moved to the old house.Wayback last 2018 when this house where are living now was fully furnished and we moved here from the old house .I told my husband that we will stay at the old house but husband did'nt agreed on me coz my mother in law and his nephew needs our companion.My husband's niece was working in manila and mama(mother in law) and her brother was the only who will sleep at the house ,my brother in law and tatay was their own house but they will having their meals here.Thats my husband's reason why he wanted to live with them.

When the pandemic started husband's niece came home from manila because she don't have work anymore,so she stayed here and I heard that she said, she had her own room but she's not the one who used it coz we are the one who occupied it and because I felt ashamed of that since its true ,I told my husband to move to the old house but his not agree coz his parents need us since they are already old.

Tiniis ko ang lahat ,whatever I heard or I saw ,but the time came that finally I was able to convinced my husband to moved to the old house .It was happened because she keeps complaining that she's only the one who washed the dishes which is not true ,so ayon medyo nagkagulo kami dito ,so we decided to moved to the old house last june but we lived back here after the typhoon odette devastated our house.

Even if there were many times that I cried because of her (I was so sensitive person,I easily get cries)but I honestly felt pity for her ,she keeps crying while telling me her problems and she said dati pa gusto na niyang sabihin sa akin .I know and I really felt her ,it was'nt easy na may tinatago kang mabibigat na walang kang .mapagsabihan and she choosen me para mapagsabihan ng problems niya.

She keeps crying because of worries ,she don't have job and her boyfriend don't have a stable job also,pa extra extra nalang.I told her that she will acceot what ever her families would tell her and never think bad to her baby ,its a big blessings.Her family can't do anything about it ,its already here,all they have to do is to accept and support her..Hopefully she can find strenght to tell it to her mother who was working in abroad now.

And thats it for today ,thank you for spending your time ,Stay safe and GOD bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 5.08
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ana sila kausa raman daw ang kasaba hehe. Ana man jud siguro na te, basta kinaunhan kay medyo masuko og ma disappoint Ang family pero later on madawat ra sad. Good thing Kay ikaw iyang napili nga share an sa problema ate, maybe she knows nga mas makasabot ka niya. I hope nga ma okay na na siya sa iyang sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dae😅kausa ra jud ang kasaba og mawa ra sad ng kasuko😅 Lage dae unta basta na sa silay mga problema ari mo share nako kay di daw ko yaw yawan😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaw, she's looking up to you. It's pretty scary sabihin sa una pero as long as people around her will support her gagaan dn loob nya. Sana maging okay ang pagreveal ng condition nya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully kasi ang bigat talaga kapag ganyang sitwasyon ,gagaan lang mararamdaman niya kung masabi na niya sa mama niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madawat ra lagi to iya family sis, Wala Naman sad Sila mabubat, kay naa naman.mukasaba raman na sila pero ug naa na Ang baby, grabe na sa pag alaga Kay maka hatag naman ug kalipay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True jud sis ,bitaw mawa ra ng kasaba oy ,molabay rana kabalo ko di katilikod iyang mama og lola niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay for sure jud na sis, same sa kuya sa akong pares , Kay naka anak man nya parehas walay trabaho, pero dawat man gihapon, mao pud lagi dawato. Sad Ang kasaba, Kay mulabay Ra bitaw na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis,molabay ranang kasaba oy ,di man jud lagi katalikod ang pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ing-ana pud ko sauna sis when I got pregnant. Masuko man jud lagi ng parents labi na kay dili pa jud ready ug dili pa stable. Pero kadugayan, I'm sure madawat ra pud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madawat raman jud ta sa ato parents sis,ako gane dugay pud nakong tago tago unya madugay di naman jud matago kay motubo man atong tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to be strong enough to combat those things that are our consequences. It's not bad because we tend to plan for this or didn't. The most important thing is that we accept the reality and we are happy for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said ,thank you for wonder comment ,much appreciated🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is also difficult to overcome things that have already been done because they are already pregnant. it's good to be honest the way is maybe the parents will be angry from the start but they will understand the situation and accept it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know they will understand her,maybe they will get disapointed but for sure they will abandoned her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing for her safe delivery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The more she will take time the more she will suffer from mental trouble. I guess she need to confess everything as soon as possible as this confession will help her to live a tension free life. Anyway congratulation to her aa indeed it is a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true ,I told her to tell her mother by tomorow and not today coz its her mothers birthday ,we don't know what would be her reacyion if she know this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing your sister a great happy birthday in advance. May she have everything which she is wishing to have. I hope she may accept her daughter peacefully without scolding her because that thing has already happened your niece can't change that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is in the right age but not yet ready. I know she will get through of it as time gos by. As of now she need to accept her self and have time for it. Wish her to fight and face the another journey ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ues jud sis,sakto na sa edad kaso ang galo-an niya kay wa silay mga trabaho oero kailangan nilang atubangon na kay ila man ng gibuhat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, I wish her safe pregnancy, at least di ba of all people sayo sya nagconfess meaning to say you are important to her kahit mejo nagkarun kayo ng di pagkakaunawaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis,sa akin talaga siya una nag confess sa family namin.Sana masabi na niya sa mama niya para mawala yung bigat na nararamdaman niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate agaw, ayaw intawn palabe hilak kay maapektuhan c baby... Ingana xd ko ate, hadlok nisulte nila mama ug papa but ahu gisulte ang tinuod kay dli ko gusto itago... Blessing c baby. Pagpakastrong ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae ,mayu unta maka sulti na sija aron di na magool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nindut mutug an siya tita arun makuhaan na ijaang kaguol ug maskomportable na iyang hunahuna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a blessing 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think she's in the right age naman to get pregnant and pananagutan naman yata sya ng bf nya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deeper the story, It feels like she worried much on something she also can't tell. Well she's on the right age now and it wasn't a bad scene as for the ages. But I was glad that she spoke you all the things, it help her a lot. I like how you handle the situation. Past is past and I see that it will start a new and good relationship between the two of you.

All I could say is Congrats to her, not everyone even how badly they wished could have child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow I am hoping that it was a part of April fools' day but I guess it wasn't so as I finished the story I find out everything was true and pure. Huhu Ang bigat Naman I hope she could carry it strongly. No turning back. A baby is a blessing and a responsibility at the same time. May God bless her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was thinking gani pud nga prank lang pero grabeng hilak jud niya dae as in nalooy ko ,siguro tinood jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eguide Lang na ninyu siya te. God bless niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aruyy kaligsud jud ug way masultian tita. Pero di ko ka relate ana kay deretso man ko sulti nla mama. Unta makasulti na siya nila tita nuh?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae ,pero ako gi ingnan dli karung adlawa kay birthday sa iya mama,wa ta kabalo unsay ma reaction no ate ,pwede ugma na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw, pwede ra pud. Mao lage na nakalisud tita kay kining expectations ba. Usa pud na sa ahu probs sauna labi na kay maguwang. Pero atung 25 ko, sige sila ingun na mag minyo ba daw ko na mura mag way balak bisan naay uyab. Or wa ba daw koy balak mag anak. Hahaa excited nalabad. Pero mao lage to tita. Pwede pa man nija abton iya mga goals sa life. Di kay tungod mahimo na siyang inahan, hunong na siya anang dapita. Dapat magpursigido na na makawork after manganak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage ako ingon nija dae ,dugay me nag estorya ,nakahilak bitaw ko nag tan aw nija oy ,basta ipakita lang nila og buhaton nga maningkamot kung kasuk an man gani dawaton ,mawa raman ng kasuko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud tita. Dawaton lang kung unsay bation sa ginikanan. Basta ipakita pud nila na ready na sila jud ug makat-on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maayo kay ning open up sija nimo about ana mamsh ky di bja pod lalim ija gipas.as ron. Unta ma okay na sija makabaton sija ug kaisog nga musulti sa ija mama ug lola. Ok ra ng kasaba kausa ra btaw. Mawa rana ug naa na baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage mamsh ,nalooy jud ko bitaw kay wa sijay masulitihan ba mayu kay ming open nako ,mayu nalang magaan gaan gamay iyang gipas an ,ako lage he incourage nga musulti na sa iya mama labom di pa maklaro ang tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao btaw. Musulti na unta sija kysa adto sa laing two mahibaw.an sa ija mama. Dawaton na lang nija tanan kasaba ky unsaon naa naman na mamsh. Ampo lng jud pd sija ma okay ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since this is a consequence of her actions with her boyfriend, they should find and have courage to tell her family about it. It's true Maam that she should accept whatever words that are thrown at her, its for her own good anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats what I told her and that she eed to now now ,I know her mother will get disapointed but she had to accept it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she will have a courage to tell to her parents. I've been there also, it's hard and scary but the truth will help you have a peace of mind and avoid thinking anything bad to you and your baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully ,I told her to do that while her tummy is not yet big ,hopefully tomorow or today she can tell it to her mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo kay niopen sija nimo maamsh. Naghuot na siguro dughan ana ba kulbaan way masultihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage maamsh ,ning agi baya ko ana di jud lalim ,bug-at jud sa dughan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jod siguro to ni open sija maam kay hunahuna nija makasabot ka kay pareha mog kaagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing she can do is to tell her family about it. They may get angry at first but they will definitely support her and won't abandon her. I hope everything goes well and things get better for her, her boyfriend, and their coming baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats what I told her ,hopefully she can tell it to her mother while her tummy is not yet big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto nana sa edad dae para ma buntis pero sa panahon karun kung walay stable nga job lisud jud.

Mao na iyang mama naa sa abroad dae?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh ,duha na sila 2nd year college iya manghud ,nago-ol lage kay walay trabahi unya nabuntis ,nakahilakngani ko nagestorya me gabie ,bisan sapoton ko ani malooy pud ko dae oy labi na taas expectation iya family kay naka graduate lage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The deed is done already. She has to take it easy so as not to lose the pregnancy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats true ,I knpw her family will accpet this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago