Screenshots for You

49 76
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Dec 2 ❣

Hello, awesome writers in Read.Cash! It's Friday again! Days fly too fast really and now we're on the third day of December. Christmas is now waving at me. The same goes with the wave I received from my godchildren in Facebook messenger, lol!

Anyway, I honestly have no idea still of what to write at this very moment and I am just letting my fingers write whatever it likes to share with you. Aha! I have an idea! I am thinking about why not try to join a prompt and check my saved articles? I love prompts!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

A loud shout out to my newest sponsor this month, thank youuu so much for the big surprise sis @AmazingWorld! Also to my beautiful ate @FarmGirl, thank you much for the sponsorship renewal. You ROCK!


So I did a short visit in my saved articles and here's what I found. I have been saving so many articles by the way and now it's almost twenty. They're all useful to me because most of the time I ran out of ideas and topics to write.

I chose to share this prompt about "Expose Yourself Challenge" because why not coconut? I got this from Tiktokerist sissybels @renren16 by the way and this is also initiated by @AlphaCron. Thank you guys for giving me a bright and exciting topic to discuss today.

I will be exposing myself with the aid of my mobile phone. But just a heads up guys, my phone feature is really boring to look at so feel free to look away, chars wag naman! Haha. And don't worry, I never touched, I mean changed anything that I have on my phone to make it look good, it is why it is, plain and boring, lol.

Alright, too much for that and let the exposure begin? Hahaha exposure, ano daw?

Current Lock Screen Wallpaper

As you can see, there is nothing special on my lock screen, just the waves! What makes it special are the apps icons which for me added beauty into my eyes every time I open my phone. We have there Shoppee, Noise.Cash, Read.Cash, Netflix, and TikTok, the main characters! Without these applications and platforms, my phone would be super boring!

Current Home Screen Wallpaper

Waves again, lol! How I wish I can dive through my screen and enjoy the waves from the shore. I set an alarm at 7 pm because I will have a meeting with my mentees tonight. Leo, that's my zodiac! Wazzuppp Leo babies! Topakin din ba kayo like me? Yes, ofc! Hahaha

21st Picture in my Gallery

Where's your face shield, sir? Hahaha. Halu Chinggu! Sana okay ka lang! I know you him, he's my alien friend from Pluto, charrott! He was my roomie. He loves messing with me and @MissJo every day. I don't know if he's normal or not. Well, even though he is naughty and annoying most of the time, he's not boring and is always fun to be with. Stay crazy, Chinggu!

Last Song Listened to

Most of the time, I play songs on Youtube because what I have on my playlist are old and just a few.

So here's the last song I listened to, it's a music video actually of Angeline Quinto, "At Ang Hirap". Who else loves this song? I love the meaning of the song kahit di naman ako broken.

Last Video Watched

I am craving " Magnum" again, grrrr! I watched this last night I guess. I haven't tried the white Magnum, only Classic and Almond. I love Classic better! Sometimes I watched mukbang videos at 3 am, especially when I can't sleep during my day off. After watching or while watching I prepare myself pancit canton and imagine that I am eating what I am seeing, lol!


I guess that's all for today, my dear readers! If you want to know more about me or what I like and who I like, drop a question in the comment section. Char, ang tapang!

Thank you for your time! Until then.

God bless us all!

19
$ 12.95
$ 12.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I visited your profile sis. Nung December 2 pa pala to. Wala lang hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the lock screen wallpaper. It fits your phone well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, Kristoff πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last message you sent? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This comment was two months ago but I will check the recent one. Here it is "Thank you mam/sir!" Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I think I should be in for this too. Hahaha. Amazon one hehehe.

And it really fun reading. But you didn’t exposed yourself too much. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will expose myself more to the new prompt soon hehe. Have a good one McYusuf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s better off dear friend. Can’t wait to read.

Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When was your last ligo hsha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakaligo na ako after two daysss sis hahaha kanina lang , may dalaw kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakapag mukbang ng magnum ice cream hahaha. Yung kakilala natin, gusto din yang song na "At ang hirap" hindi rin naman broken. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah fave song na nyan ata bii, laging nangunguna sa mga kakantahin nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I must say, girls had a clean phone hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malinis pa sa malinis , charrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala manood ng mga mukbang, hahaha.. Ako nun nagkasakit at hirap kumain eh panay nood ng mukbang tinorture ang sarili eh, hahahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinu-torture ko din self ko hanggang ngayon ate Chuchay hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaling araw na, gusto kong mag-mukbangπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakapag mukbang kaba last month? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found your phone wallpaper very beautiful. Also, every picture of you is beautiful. I have a lot of beautiful screenshots on my phone but I won't show you.πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Show it, please, I am begging hehe. Thank you by the way Mazekin. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For not knowing what to write you did a good article, some ramblings but all good. haha I would also like one of those magnums.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Frank. Magnums are the best πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Ka dghan bah nag crave of magnum Ice cream oi.. nag crave na pud noon ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure nakabili kana last month ng Magnum doc hehe, matagal tagal din akong nawala at ngayon lang nakabalik ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag masyado sa Magnum madadali ang ngipin hehe. Un phone ko, screensaver ko face ko nanakapikit tas wallpaper ko naka open na ang eyes haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang close open lang yung ganapan para Kuya hahaha ang kyut!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko sis boyfriend mo hihihi. Anyways, dalawang beses pa ata ako nakakain ng magnum buong buhay ko hahahahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalaking friend lang sismars hahaha. Ako nakaraming Magnum na haha , mga sampu charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lang ng Article mo ateng BC! hahaha napaka free niya but ayokoo manuod ng mga mukhang KAsi nagugutom lang ako isa pa I saw it as greediness po just my own perspective lang man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang tatakaw talaga ng mga mukbangers , Snail ano? Kakaingit kasi kumakain sila para kumita at magkapera habang tayo nagsusumikap na magkapera para makakain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm yes same feeling right now. I really don't know that i am going to write now. Still thinking πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a month and I am pretty sure that you published a lot already, Melissa. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musta ka na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Kuya Lee. Okay lang ako Kuya. Tinatamad lang po ng bongga pero babalik ako soon po πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Missed you, Chammybels!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Missed youuu more ate @Bloghound πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That locked screen on your phone is so beautiful. I wish I could escape to a place like that. I changed my browser on my phone and I don't seem to be able to add read.cash icon to my home screen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is beautiful! It's always beautiful to see and hear the waves in the ocean, it calms my mind and soul all the time.

I got to chance to add the read.cash icon months ago since I received a pop up notification in my read.cash app that I can add it to my timeline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Magnums and have some in the freezer, do you want one my wee BC?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a month master, do you still have one in your freezer? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maypa imong selpon mars limpyo kaayo hahaha akoa kay ga katag lang HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akoy hipos sa imo mars bi? Apilon nakong selpon ug hipos hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii sa mukbang, sakin si Hamzy naman. Parang masarap emukbang si chingut mo bata πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E mukbang mo na ate haha. Kaso nga lang ang skinny ni Chinggut haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kuu di pala nakaka busog ehahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owemji hanep! HAHAHAHAHAH loka ka talaga ate ruffa BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ng trip sis mukbang paghindi makatulog kuntinf kain ng pancit cantoon while imagining na mukbang yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Magnum talaga eh noh.. Hahaha.. Tanung ko lang, wala ka bang tiktok account? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron pero walang videos sis. Wala akong talent sa Tiktok talaga huhu. Talent ko mag scroll ng mag scroll lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago