Intimate Questions: Lemme Try

34 45
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

20th of September 2021

Yesterday was Sunday and as usual I skipped a day again without publishing an article. I really don't have something to write yesterday it seems like my mind were like a blank paper. All in blank and no ideas at all on what to write. As well my hands and fingers didn't cooperate and been also parallel to what my mind which has nothing to offer ideas. So, what's new? I always felt that way.

There was nothing special yesterday and was just also a normal day. So, I haven't reflected anything yesterday which my mind was totally black and empty.

For today, I can't bare it again to not able to write an article. So as usual, finding some questions to answer on google which is the easiest way to create one. It is just so simple and and easy answering some questions with our own opinion or thoughts rather that thinking an idea on what to write. So, hopefully you'd still consider this article of mine today.

As I've said, I was able to find some questions that are also fun to answer. It's somehow an intimate questions to those who experienced how to love and being loved. I am one who experienced such of course. (Chaarrr, bakit ba. Lol)

So here's where I get the questions.

The link.

So, let's start answering some intimate questions that can be found in the link provided. Lezzz gooo!


Do you believe in love at first sight?

Heard this many times. Some would believe this one for this applies to them as well. But as for me, I don't think so. Because I will felt the love, true love to be exact once I'm with the guy already which means most guys that are once involved in me wasn't felt in love at first sight. Once I was with them and knows who they are and if I like the way they are then that's the time I felt the so-called love. But once with them and found out their real attitudes and I tend not to like it then I wouldn't feel that said love at all instead I'll find ways to just get out.

Maybe I would say "Admiration at first sight" but not "Love at first sight". Because when we say LOVE, there's a deeper meaning of that. It's an intimate feeling that may leads to happiness or to sadness. Either way, on what's the result of that said LOVE that we invest to someone. Much better that we gained the profits of love once we already tried investing on it. That's what we aimed for right?

So, who else here that don't believe on love at first sight?

What was your best kiss like?

Hmmmm. In this part, as if I like to narrate in detailed but I can't. Haha It's a need of parental guidance to those who were below 18 years old that are here in this platform.

So, I just say it in general instead. Of course, the best kiss that I had was from my partner. It's truly a kiss that full of love. No more detail information. That's it. The kiss I had with my partner is the best ever kiss for me. It's a TRUE LOVE'S KISS.

What was last flirty text you sent?

Me: Will you join me taking a bath my dear?

That's the last text I sent to him. Haha It's a chat actually because we don't have load for a text only having data for chatting. So, I chatted that to him. (Charoottt, baka maniwala naman kayo. Haha)

I just actually asked him to join for him to rub my back with a stone because I can't reach my back rubbing it with a stone so that the evil dirts that are in my back will be rubbed. Haha (Did you get what I mean here?)

That's it. Stop thinking green okay. Haha

How many people have you told "I love you" in a romantic context?

I had 5 exes but none of them as far as I can remember being told I Love You in a romantic context. Maybe just say the phrase to them but not in a romantic way. Just simply saying it to them not knowing that it has deep impact to them. Not knowing that the said phrase has deeper meaning and value since I'm not yet too matured that time as well. That's probably the reason.

I just said it romantically to my partner now since he does it to me as well. Actually, I just rarely said that phrase to my partner since I'm not that vocal that is why once I said it my partner would say that he felt "kilig" since he just rarely heard it from me because unlike him he always said I love you to me and never missed a day without saying it to me out of nowhere. Unless otherwise were in a war. Haha But when he reconcile with me he always said I love you many times until my heart melts and says the same to him as well and then were okay again.

What's your biggest regrets when it comes to a past relationships, specifically?

Honestly, I don't have any regrets at all when it comes to my past relationships. I must say that I wasn't that matured enough to get involved in a relationships that time unlike what I had with my partner now.

No regrets at all. But I had lots of learnings and experiences from it and I'm even thankful for that since it made me matured enough in dealing to a relationship which I had right now. I was being aware on some things and I integrated it in my recent relationship which made us both more stronger as well since my partner now had also lots of learnings from his past relationships too.

At this point of your life, would your prefer casual relationship or serious relationship?

At this point of my life where I had already a kid. Of course what I want is a serious relationship already. Even though I don't have a kid as of this time, at my age too. I wanted of course the serious relationship.

When I entered maturity, what's in my mind already was to met someone that can gave me the serious relationship, a long term relationship that I truly deserved as well as he. Then good thing I had found someone who also wants the same. Now, were both contented and happy even sometimes there's a misunderstandings. Well, that's what couple is, misunderstandings is always present but what's important is to know how to resolved it properly.


So, that's it everyone. If you also want to try answering this questions then just feel free to check the link provided and you will see lots of questions in it.

Have fun everyone!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

12
$ 4.08
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Comments

Nakakakilig naman po nyang True love 😍😊 Pero sa love of first sight ewan ko nalang haha. Ang puso na makakapag dikta niyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sa love at first parang d kapani paniwala for me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nag explain tuloy talaga dun sa text ... Ayieee..

Yep i dont believe in love at first sight either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat may explanation sis baka maging green readers heheehe

Hindi naman siguro automatic ma feel natin ang love sa unang kita palang, diba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu .. yung attraction siguro pwde pero yun love eventually yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako sa "TRUE LOVE's KISS" ate hehe. Try ko din kaya tong prompt na to haha. Thank you for this ate ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try na langga, it's fun to answer ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's cool to know a bit more of you, love at first sight would not work for me because i also like to get to know them before a commitment. I will take on these questions, I really love them and your response to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try also answering some of the questions for sure you had lots to share as well. ☺️ Thanks anyway, King ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in love at first sight. Pero that kind of love na madali ding maalis. Ay chorrr, sa lust at first sight at crush at first sight yan jan ako naniniwala hahaha.

Nagamit kang pang hilod, same same. Ang sarap sa feeling pag ang daming libag na nadadala pramis. Wahahaha, best feeling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa lust at first sight. Haha ang harot nun sis ahhh 😅

Oo nga libag pa more hahaha, bato lang panlaban natin ehhh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ung kinilig si pempem hindi si puso huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag sa love at first sight, mutoo ko nga dili. Depende siguro sa type mamsh.. Ahahahah.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinoon, depende rana sa situations sa natungnan mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t believe in love at first sight, maybe some people experienced it but for me you’ve got to get to know that someone first before getting inlove, sakin lang naman😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here hehe I don't also believe that you felt already the love for the first seeing that someone. I don't think so. Maybe admiration or a crush feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true ka jan sistah, crush at first sight madaming beses ko nang naramdaman yan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan I believe on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! dami ko nga sis, lalo ang mga oppa ng kdrama😅landi mood muna (akala mo walang asawa)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha ganun talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I am also here who don't believe on love at first sight. Thats good you haven't any regrets for past relationships otherwise they can be painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaahhh, it's painful but of course there's always moving on just in case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.. serious relationship gayud.. mao gayud na atong gusto. Ako sad te dili sad ko mutuo ug love at first sight. It sounds childish..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa maojud sel hahaha, when were not yet matured we tend to say that we had the love at first sight but when we realized the real definition of love then it changes as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate... Life changing time to time, as well our perception in every particular things..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinoood gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang landi ng text 🤣🤣 sumunod nman ba? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumunod sis kasi kung hindi ayy naku alamz niya na hahaha bosay ang peg. Haha Nagpa lugod lang naman ng libag sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpalugod raman d ay hahaha adik man ka maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha palugod ra gud c e mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatawa c.e kos flirty text madam.hahaha Murag wa man ko kasuway ana ni pikot. Sa kadtong ex nuon nahu.awh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa palugod ra gud c e madam hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago