I Don't Want To Go To Prison

108 136
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hello there, lovely people in the house! What's everyone up to?

Well, I'm probably killing you with my attitude right now. Such a baby, I know. I'm trying to grasp the fact that turning on the fan is not helping at all. The weather change is really killing me. I love the lowlands that's for sure, especially we're living very close to the beach.

Humidity and body pains, however, are such huge factors when it comes to my sanity and behavior. Even during rainy days, you cannot escape during the day. I cannot stand too much heat because I get massive headaches everytime and this blows my peaceful mind. Funny, but I'm sure God and the angels up above have done many facepalms watching over me tonight. If only I could sing all night to attract the winds to blow, I would, but I don't want my neighborhood to get mad at me. I don't want to go to prison okay?

Another thing, I told myself earlier today that Sunday is a rest day. However, I ended up doing 3 big baskets of laundry and it's all handwashed. Presently, my back and shoulders are now killing me in torment. I'm stubborn. Heat and back pain. What a great combo. I am glad my neighbors didn't do karaoke tonight, or else I'm going to call Thor and borrow his hammer.

Alright, I think I'm good. I had a glass of iced cold water and it drove me up above to the heavens high. I also found the hot pack I was looking for all-day that I could use for my back so I could rest and sleep soundly. I additionally have my painkillers prepared for my migraine. It is a sign of aging? lol.

Sorry about my little complaints. I am just human and I get tired and irritated from time to time. Well, rarely to be exact.

I am going to get off here soon. I hope you had or having an awesome Sunday in your worlds, my friends. I don't care if you are black, white, yellow, red, brown, or a dog. I love y'all and guess what? We all laugh the same. Our hearts are the same. My husband kept telling me, I need a little bit of life humor sometimes. I am a boring person and at some point, he was right. Let's pull the stick out and giggle and laugh. Sometimes, some of us are way too serious. Myself included.

Goodnight everyone! I think I can't stay up any longer. Sorry if I missed anyone. I'll do my best to catch up soon as I can. Thank you for keeping me company. See you sometime later tomorrow. Xoxo.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghoundย #Bloghoundism

and I am a member ofย #ClubBrokeBCH

(The photo is my own and taken by me)

August 29, 2021

11:35 pm

Philippines

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To all my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

51
$ 14.30
$ 12.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 32
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Every weekend 2 basket lang naman labahan ko, wala pa yan na waching machine kasi wala kaming ganyan. Para mas madali , doon ako mag lalaba sa may ilog kasi ang bilis maglaba at magpatuyo , mabango pa yung mga damit kasi ibibilad sa may bato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga iwashing na po yung iba. ๐Ÿ˜ Pahinga po madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh nmn yung 3 baskets tpos handwash tlga sis,kung sa akin yun di na ako mkkabangon. Pero ntwa ako sa thor hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really Sis, sabi yan ng husband mo? E ikaw nga ang isa sa kilala kung may pinaka mataas ang humor dito e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for that. I'm reminded of my mother. She used to say she is tired but ends up doing a lot of household chores. Hay naku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh oh laundry,, handwash... grabe yan sis.. i remember back in the days when I do it manually, nakakasakit talaga sa likod tapos ung mga sugat sa skin pa! Invest ka ng awm kaya sis para di na sasakit likod mo... pamassage ka rin po! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday is a holiday as well as the busy day. You had worked so hard. 3 big baskets hand washed cloths and then laundry. Not so easy. Definitely you had back pain. Please have rest. Worried dear. ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 3 big baskets of laundry sis. Di ko kaya yan! Pero good thing you were able to rest well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

4 hrs lang, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do not sound like complaining to me your verbalizing indeed hehe. Ay naku Ateng baka sign of Aging na yang back pain mo charrr.. Need na ata ng Anleen formula milk chesss

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wen sa, adingtah. makabili nga nyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, frend, kaya mo mag-handwash ng 3 baskets? Kaloka ang dami niyan. Isang basket lang ang kaya ko, more than that, suko na ang likod ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hang ngaun nga, fren mejo masakit pa likod ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you feel better now sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

trying, sis. thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to say we feel bad. It's good to recognize that we are not made of iron. We are made of flesh. We suffer just like any other human being. The bad thing would be if we were immersed in constant complaining all the time, that would be dangerous for our mental health. Laughter is medicine for the soul. We have to take that medicine daily to maintain good health. I liked your article. Regards.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I needed to hear that too, my friend. Thank you for the motivation and I wish you a great week ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't cheat nature and when we feel tired or exhausted, we need to rest our body and not do too much stress work that could affect us. I wish you good night sleep.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much, Princess and happy new week to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel much better now sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sakto lng, sis hehe. good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening sis, dinner na, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anu ulam naten, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakbet sis saka paksiw, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bkt naman handwash madam? D mo bet mag machine wash? I hope your back is fine now?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

naghihimulmol kasi pag washing machine hehe. ok naman na konti, sis! salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The perks of being a full time mom sis. I have my backpain every day siguro dahil sa operation :( Take a rest na lang whenever you can.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Onga, sis taz magtuturo pa ng modules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahahighblood ako sa modules sis :( Buti most of the time partner ko gumagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu buti ka pa, sis. ako ako lang mag-isa. all around nanay pa lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, hands down ako sa'yo sis. 2 naman din kasi bebe ko I guess sa'yo 1 lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu sis, isa lang. pag madagdagan pa, diko na alam lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa panahon ngayon mahirap sis, grabe ang stress na dala ng Covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super duper stress, sis hay :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matapos na tong pandemyang to :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit-kamay, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very exhausting day apparently, I sincerely believe that if Thor lends you the hammer you won't be able to lift it....jajajajajaja, with those back pains less, that hammer is very heavy. Well the important thing is that you have a good attitude, happy dreams and sleep well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha you're right, Frank. I had an okay sleep and now just starting my day. Happy new week, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it's 12 o'clock at night here, so it's time to go to sleep, have a great week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, tita, I have a confession to you, I can't washed clothes and I can't even operate a washing machine. I am so shocked that you washed 3 basket!!. That's a lot po. Siguro kulubot na po yung kamay ko nun hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

naglalaba ako nung nagppm ka alex kaya yun alam mo na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate sapay kuma ta mayat ti bagbagim itan ate ....apay dika nag washing machine ate hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hello, ading ko. ok met sanayen hehe. madik agwashing machine ta madadael bado ading. hehe. good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monday sis, thanks for the sponsorship sis, i will mention you in my next article

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hi, sis! good morning! aw you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you had a good rest sis.... Happy Monday! XOXO

$ 0.05
2 years ago

good morning, soul sister! kape!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to laundry thingy, those back pains and a little cramp sometimes.. well, for me a cup of coffee even in a broad daylight and scorching heat of the sun is a good idea., Well, it's weird but coffee is my stress reliever. Have a blessed day ahead to you @Bloghound and allow me to thank you for the sponsorship. God bless you โค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you to you too, Queen! Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's going to prison?๐Ÿ˜ I can relate to that back pain sis. And your hands might be hurting too for hand washing. I hope you had a great rest last night though ๐Ÿค— Have an awesome Mondayโค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe ngayon pa lang uupo, sis! Hahahay! Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla sis, inana ka pay ngarud :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The suppose to be rest day turns out to be a busy day. Why you did the 3 baskets of laundry... hehe You can do it one by one.. ๐Ÿคฃ but yeah you like me if its my laundry day I wash all the dirty clothes then wash again after a few days. Too busy in my errands online...๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Feeling ko kasi, ako si Captain Marvel, sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay yun lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invest kan t fully automatic washing machine. Ada maalam nga mayaten nga worth 15K uray j awan dryer na. Uray j washer nga ingana spin lang nga 80 percent dry en tas konting bilag lang ok en lalo ta napudot met dita. Dakel nga ginhawa promise. Dyta agmal malem nga labam ket ma cut down met a oras m t 95 percent. Instead nga agmal malem nga laba ket pang noise ken read lattan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wen next. kagatgatang ko smart tv ken phone gamin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve a statue after the three laundry baskets. And if you find a way to get Thor's hammer, could I borrow it? ;) I wish you lots of laughs and good humor this week, amiga. xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha muchas gracias, amiga. I'll let Thor know!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you know thor's location? I think I'm gonna borrow it everyday for neighbors sang every day. Don't you worry atee we have that procastination thing also, you can catch uo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha diko makontak si Thor, lodi Snail. Thank you and good evening sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, we're the same. I can't stand too much heat too and if I will stay outside for so long, my migraine will attack.

Take enough rest. Handwashing 3 big basket of laundry is tiring. I can feel you because I also hand wash our clothes at home.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it's a natural thing to complain about how we feel but why don't you make use o washing machine instead of hand wash

Though I do hand wash as well because I don't have washing machine yet

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Clothes get old easily using washing machine, Esthery ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I keep hearing but for someone like me that my hands is always hurt after washing I don't have a choice than to buy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a wonderful night rest ma. Sleep well and relax well also

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Gaf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God they didn't, because i know the damage Thor's hammer can do and a little secret, captain America now follows thor when summoned ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the weather at your end, I wish I could send you some cool breeze because I have been sleeping with my sweater for over a week now because of the cold.

It would be great if we could swap weather, but nature has its way of doing the thing. What's up with your electricity? I felt the Ac might be of great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is in contrast in my place now as it is very cold night here in Manila sissy. I hope you able to get to bed and sleep tight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been a fan of heat. I don't mind having it rain all day while soaking up the coolness of the air. Whenever you wish to use that hammer, count me in hahahaha. No one must disturb your sleep.

Sorry about the back ache...it's indeed a bad combo... Back ache and heat. Try and have an early night while taking some pain killers too. Cold drink and a cold water shower should help too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you don't strike me as boring at all. And you gave me a good laugh about how you don't want to go to jail if you start singing. And calling Thor the god of thunder, how witty you are!!! lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thank you, gertu. Glad I made you smile. Happy New Week, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 basket of laundry handwashed.... ๐Ÿ˜ณ You need rest tho...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am still tired :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest sis.. 3 big baskets of laundry sobrang dami nun sis tas handwashed pa talaga.. natawa ako dun sa call Thor and borrow his hammer kung pwede nga lang sis nuh.๐Ÿ˜ basta pahinga ka sis at ingat ka lagi..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di ko nahanap si Thor, sis hehe. Happy Monday po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you tried 3 basket of laundry, don't think I can do.

Well-done

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Babe T. No one will d it except me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a cat hahaha chos! Sending my virtual haplos sa iyong likod na masakit hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

meowwwww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku bakit handwash hehe,buti nlng at dina cla kumanta sissy baka lalong lumayo ang simoy ng hangin haha joke

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di ako kontento sa washing machine, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga po mabuti sis dami nga ng tatlong basket, sakin isa lang sumasakit na likod ko haha. Goodnight po sleepwell โค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha maraming salamat sensaii. magsampay naman ulet ngayon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey hey! Let's go throw that hammer!! Haha.. your neighbors had it coming anyway. That is the kind of muscle flexing that will be worth the body ache right? Joke! Yeah... I dont want to go to prison either.

But wouldn't it be a whack if we're both there and we will be pissing off the wardens with rhymes and raps? They will have us out in no time!

It is hot lately!!! Hand wash! Awwts...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe whatever it is, Pich! you make me smile everyday! thank you so much for the friendship and I mean it. Xoxo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww.. Kaw pa ba teh? Thank you also!!! ;) Lots of hugs.. xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe cia puyatin aq sa late post hahhja.. Kunak turog akon ket hhaha.. Makainom nga din ng iced cold water hahhaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

epektib, mars hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woof, woof! Btw, you should do the rain and the wind dance.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha just done, big brother@

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. It did rain, didn't it? LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 big basket of laundry and you just handwashed it, you really deserve a rest now hehez. Goodnight po!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, Lovely! Goodnight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get that rest you deserve! Handwashing laundry is really an exhausting job. I used to do it back in the day, but now I'd rather just pay some money for machine laundry rather than cracking my back doing it lol!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thank you, my friend. My hands are aching too :D Goodnight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Good to meet you my dear friend. I can see how stressful your day was. And you need to take some rest for sure

One funny thing about your article is when you said you are stubborn! ๐Ÿ˜‚ how do you know you are?
And you never even mind the type of friends then you are kindhearted

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, McYusuf. Enjoy the rest of the day, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed. See you again. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago