@Becca0203 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A sudden Visit... And a Sudden Goodbyes....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting my Idols ... My dreams come true..."
Sabi na eh hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meeting my Idols ... My dreams come true...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 80/20 Rule In Relationships and What I Learned..."
niceeee, truee talaga to
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 80/20 Rule In Relationships and What I Learned About It
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haunted Recollection: A friendly Kid
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"BCH: 2nd project Batch 4"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH: 2nd project Batch 4"
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH: 2nd project Batch 4"
Thaaaank you for this 😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: 2nd project Batch 4
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that I learned in noise.cash and read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I spread Bitcoin Cash to my friend"
Unpublish ko ba muna or edit ko na ? HAHAHA Btw salamat palaaaaa
3 years ago: published the article
How I spread Bitcoin Cash to my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in Ghost?"
Hahahaha di naman po totoo yan. gawa gawa ko lang po yan 🤣
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey of Ate Mo Girl
3 years ago: published the article
Do you believe in Ghost?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who is Jiroshin? It is Me."
oo HAHAHHAA
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who is Jiroshin? It is Me."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Jiroshin? It is Me.