Meeting my Idols ... My dreams come true...

15 80
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

I was about to go to sleep... I just finished watching watching t.v.

It was already 4am, my eyelids are getting heavy. I lay down and closed my eyes..

As soon as I closed my eyes, I feel like floating... No like you're body is waving when you're floating on the sea...

In a minute later, I slowly opened my eyes and I saw it was morning... I scrub my eyes and suddely surprised I was able to see the sky and the sun right infront of me.

Wait... Am I in outside? I got panic so I hurriedly stood up and look my left and right.

I pinch my cheeks trying to wake up maybe this is just a dream.

I keep pinching my nose. I even clasped my face. 'Ouch that hurts.'

Where... Am I? I thought, this might be my dream. I guess I'm in the Dream World again.

I start walking looking around if there might be someone I knew or maybe not. Ahh.. right a dream...

I was busy walking that I didn't noticed there was a huge stone blocking the way and I trip.

Waaa! I fell on the ground and I heard footsteps coming near.

'Hey, are you okay?' An unknown voice voice from my left...

'I'm okay.' I said. I turned my head on the left and suddenly froze.

'You seem lost, is everything okay?' He asked..

A familiar face... Wait, i know him.. YANG-YANG?! Yangyang one of the famous Chinese actor that Idolized...

Wait wait wait... Why... Why is YANGYANG here? Ahh... I thought this is really a dream... But... Why him all of a sudden. And my heart pounds, my face turned to red... And.. He's cute.

Stop stop stop.. what did I just say? Cute? Are you out oh your mind?

Since when did I like men?

I like girls! I like woman! I'm a tomboy not a girlish. Gosh, what is wrong with this dream world. I better wake up already..

I shook my head and I can't still go back.

'I guess you're really not okay.' he said.

'Ahh... No. I'm okay. Sorry about that.' I hurriedly stand up and pats my body to remove my dirt.

'I'm glad.'

I was surprised. What does he mean by that.

'By the way, let me introduce myself... I'm...'

I didn't let him finish his introduction and butt in. 'Yangyang.' I said.

'Wow! How did you know?'

I rolled my eyes.. How am I not know you? You're popular and you're my idol. Specially that series LoveO2O and The King's Avatar... But I couldn't say it.

'Well, you looked like my cat. I named him YangYang.' What the hell? A cat? Wasn't it Tom your cat? But he already died last month...

I shook my head and tell him forget what I said.

He laugh.

Ahh that was embarrassing...

'Anyway, do you know where we are?' I suddenly asked. Although I know this is just a DREAM! 'I seems lost.'

'It looks like it. You're in the forest.'

Forest? Yeah I could see that.

'You're in Japan.'

JAPAN?! Wait wait wai... You mean the country JAPAN?! But you're a chinese. How come we were in Japan? What the hell is going on?!

'Anyway, come, there are some people you might want to meet.' He said.

Ohh? Is there someone aside from us here? Wait, don't tell me Bei Weiwei.... No Zenshuang is here?! Oh my crush!

'Oh...'

'I haven't know your name..'

'Ah... We were busy talking... By the way I'm Mar...' stop... Am I about to say Mariele?! Well Mariele is my 2nd name.. but... No I don't want him to call me that... 'Call me Jiro.' I said.

'Jiro huh. That's cool.'

'T-thanks.'

We start walking going to the place where he said there were some other people are here aside from us.

While we're walking. We felt a earthquake.

'W-W-What's going on?!'

'Hurry hide!' He grabbed my hand and pulled on the side.

'Ehh?!'

He pushed me to the tree. I leaned on the tree, Yangyang cover me.

The bulls are running on our side... Wait... Bulls?! Where are we really exactly?!

'Yang...' I was going to call him.

'Hush!' He put his finger on my lips.

So close. I can feel his breathe.. wait what?! What did I just say?!

But... When I look closely. He's really handsome. With that serious face that I've always watched.

Buthump buthump buthump...

What is wrong with my heart beat? Don't tell me... Am I having a heart attack? You're not gonna rush my in the hospital, right?

After 10 minutes, they're gone.

'Whoo..Are you okay?'

I just nod at him. I ... I can't even say a words.

'Let's go.'

We continue walking... Until we reached to the destination.

'We're here.'

As soon as we got there. I... I was... Freeze.. you've got to be kidding me.. even though this is just a dream... Why do I feel like its real... And on top of that... My 4 men that I idolized are here aside from YangYang.

There is Kento Yamazaki. A young popular Japanese actor. He is my idol, he already have a lot of dramas. One of my favorite is 'Your lie in april'.

Then next with him is. Sato Takeru. Omfg! My Kenshin from Samurai X! Lol. What in the world is happening?! Not my crush but. He's super cool.

Oh God!

The next with him is Shun Oguri. Not literally my type. But I love all the comedy dramas he have specially Gokusen.

And lastly... I'll be honest. He's my crush ever since I am 15. Even thouh I know I like girls. I love girls. But this is different story. Its only a crush anyway.

Jun Matsumoto.

How can I not have a crush on him! Not just his look but... He's really really super cool! I fell in love with him because of the movie Gokusen and he's a member of Arashi. I've always watched their show.

I snapped out after Yangyang called me.

Ahh... What is wrong with me.

'You're here. We've been waiting foe you.' Satoh Takeru said.

Wait... waiting for me? Are you saying you knew I'm here?

I... I...

I can't even say a word. Specially my idols are right infront of my eyes!! Although I know this is just a dream. A DREAAAAAMM!! OH COME ON!! WHY YOU'RE DOING THIS TO ME!! I felt it like... They're real...

Isn't it that great? Even if its just a dream, you face and met them right infront of you. I feel like I don't want to wake up anymore.

We've talked a lot, I shared some my experience and they're really listening. I'm glad I was able to share what I want to say...

Until it's already night time. The 4 boys stand up to get something to eat. And I am sitting on the wood together with Jun.

'I am glad to meet you.'

Me too! Trust me! I wanted to say this to him. But I have no guts to tell him...

I really want to meet him in person. I've visited Japan two times already but I haven't catch him somewhere.. well that's probably because he is a celebrity. Lol.

'I didn't know you're cute.' he said as he climb his hand slowly on my face.

Cute?! Me?! No!! I'm not cute! I... I am nothing... I wish I could say that.

MJ slowly lean forward on my face.

W-w-w-w-w-what a-are you trying to do?! No you've got to be kidding me!!!

I closed my eyes. I don't want this but... Inside my heart, I want to feel it lol.

Slowly, our nose touch.. our lips is about to touch...

When I suddenly heard someone's familiar voice from a far.

Then suddenly I felt earthquake...

I opened my eyes and suddenly sit up.

Uh!

'Yel, we're just going to the city hall. you go and loof after the dog.' my mother said.

And... I woke up from a dream. I got snapped out

Nooooo!!! Mamaaaaa!!! You ruined my best part!!! I know I like girls... But... I'm facing Matsumoto Jun!! That's my most memorable moment even if its just a dream. Sigh..

Oh god...

I don't think I will going to have this dream again.

I've been having a lot of weird dreams. And putting them in a story. I guess. I have to write a story about this.

Last time I was in demon world. There was one time, I'm assassin, then a player, sigh... What a weird dream I am having.. but its a good thing for me actually. I don't hate it. I love it. I was able to communicate other people even if its just a dream..

Oh well.. till next time MJ.

19
$ 15.30
$ 14.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 6
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

I take a look at this since I want to make some fan fiction also. Thanks for sharing po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, you should practice Lucid Dreaming, it's trippy af. xD These look like dreams of someone who keeps a dream journal, they are quite detailed, do you keep one? Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa but it really showed in my dream 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA.

Pero yan tlga panaginip ko... Weird tlg mga panaginip ko kaya gagawan ko na sya ng story hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ä°yimiÅŸ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. You just gathered most if not all of my favorite actors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha actually marami sila.. pero sila ung best top favorite ko tlga. Magugulat nlang ako panaginip lang pala ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i knew it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kainis kasi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, a writer of fanfictions! Found you! I am planning to write fanfictions, too, so I figured I should have friends to talk about it. it's ok if you don't want to. Cheers to you! BTW this story is what every fan girls want, I dream of this, too. I am an ARMY and MOA! How bout you? 🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Army? Sorry. I don't know any of them hahaha. I'm just myself hahaha..

But I've been writing since then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I might have misunderstood some points here. BTW ARMY and MOA are both fandom names for Kpop groups if you may wanna know. hehe. Thanks for letting me know. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh.. haha sorry. I'm not fan with the kpops or any korea shows.. Anyway thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago