How I spread Bitcoin Cash to my friend

2 22
Avatar for Becca0203
3 years ago

I just wanna share my experience about how I spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness to my friend.

It was January 17, 2021 when I chatted my Friend on Facebook messenger if she would like to try the website called "Noise.Cash"

I explained to her about the details of that site. And I told her that it is like a twitter or any social media platforms but the difference, is you can earn BCH from that site.

To encourage her to try the site, I told her how much I earned within a day. and it was 7 PHP(0.14 USD) I also told her how fast the withdrawal system they have. and I did a great move, Because she sign up to try the website. 

And now, I am happy to share with you guys that  we are now both earning BCH in noise.cash and I will also keep spreading BCH Awareness to everyone.

The picture attached below is my 1 month earning in Noise.Cash

Thank you for reading my article. Have a nice day! 💞

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
Avatar for Becca0203
3 years ago

Comments

Habaan mo pa to. Gawin mo pa mga 4 paragraph hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unpublish ko ba muna or edit ko na ? HAHAHA Btw salamat palaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago