Things that I learned in noise.cash and read.cash

6 30
Avatar for Sheng04
3 years ago

I've been using this two Platform in 2 Months, but I knew first about noise.cash and after 2 weeks I knew read.cash but in my thoughts It's really hard to earn in read.cash because I don't really know how to write an Article.. So my account here is stock and Empty in 2 weeks.

But I really inspired to those people who write and earn some 2$, 3$, 5$ and 10$ or more in just 1 article by Upvote of TheRandomRewarder or the Bot.

I wrote this Article to tell what are the things I learned in noise.cash and read.cash❀️

  • I learned in noise.cash to be Friendly - Funny but true because I don't really Post anything about my Life in social media like Facebook, but because of this platform I share some of the events in my Life and I became Friendly and I gain Friends and a Family I'm talking about the SPDI FAMILY, it's almost 1month since I met them..

  • I learned to Stock some BCH - Yes I learned to Stock but sometimes I used it when I really need it.. Like when my daughter sicked and we don't have some money to buy medicine that time and I remember that I have BCH in my Wallet and It's very useful. I decided to used it to my child and Stock again for my Goal to have a 1 BCH this year.

  • I learned about Crypto's - I never learn about Crypto's in Facebook only in this site by communicating to other users, and I learned how to trade it.

  • I learned and practice some English - Yes because this 2 sites are International and everyone in the World can use it. So we need to talk in English even if so many Grammatical Error because how can you learn if you will never try. Because if you speak English you will notice some Foreigner and give you some tips but if you use your own Language some of them ignore your Post.

  • I learned to interact - By communicating to someone can learn new things like when there's a Contest or events or Giveaways in Twitter my Friends always tell us what will do to earn.

  • I learned to make some Story - In read.cash you can make any Article about Life, things, environment or about Crypto's like BCH and you can make a Story about happenings in your Life or in the World. Just make sure to follow the Rules.

  • I learned to Spread BCH - Everyone has a different way to Spread Bch awareness.. My Spdi Family decided to have a Contest every week on Sunday that's all about BCH. We have a Goal to share some of our Earnings to the other users and to make some Good Quality Content in noise.cash, we're still on planning but we will make sure that this will be happen soon.

  • I learned to Hard Work - Hardworking will guide you to be a Successful, sometimes if the Bot did not visit my Article or Story I felt sad or disappointed but still I want to write because how can I visit again if I'm going to quit. Right? You need to word hard to in noise.cash, you need to join Giveaways and events or Contest to those who make it, you need to subscribe all of them and make sure you are updated so you will be first in line when they will be Giving some Tips. That's really easy but if you want some big Earnings then you need to work hard in noise.cash and read.cash!

  • I learned to create some Good Quality Content like making a Meme about BCH and noise.cash, I remember when noisecash visitor visit my Meme by giving me a Tips. I hope he will visit me again and the Bot in read.cash too.

  • I learned to make some Giveaways - Yes by using my funds that I earned in noise.cash and read.cash, riddles, wheel of names, quiz, guessing and many more, because for me it's better to give than to receive πŸ™

  • I learned to be creative - I joined some Contest in noise.cash and I never expect to win in Slogan Contest about BCH.

The most important thing that I learned here is to be Happy! This site become one of my favorite stress reliever because you are Enjoying and making some Friends and stock BCH!

Thank you for Reading! ❀️

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
Sponsors of Sheng04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sheng04
3 years ago

Comments

Being able to make a profit writing is very good, it helps in the economy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit feel natin di kaya basta mag try and try lang talaga bes😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beees 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice article,all your saying was True,sorry for the grammar I didn't know how to make my own paragraph but I'll try..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago