Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #156

February 12, 2022

For today's blog, I will share with you the two faucets where I claim Zombie and FRN. This two are SmartBCH tokens.

But before I will start showing the steps, let me raise this question first. Does your SmartBCH wallet have funds? If you have then you can directly search these faucets in your MetaMask browser. But then if you don't have any, maybe it's time for you to add funds in your wallet because in claiming those tokens, you still need to pay a small gas fee.

ZOMBIE Contract Address: 0x80453ACDfE0073D6743B27D72e06F48777EeAd80

You can claim Zombie here: https://mazetoken.github.io/zombie/faucet/

As the page loads, this is what you will see at the center part of the page. You just have to click the Claim button. Once you're done clicking it, wait for the transaction where you will pay a small gas fee to appear.

Once you're done confirming the transaction, wait for a minute and refresh your wallet and see if your Zombie is reflected in your wallet.

Note: You can claim Free ZOMBIE once a day only.

The upper part of the Zombie Faucet

If you already have more Zombie in your wallet, you can stake it in Vandals Bank to have Free Vandals every 7 days or you can harvest once or twice per month. But I suggest if you want to save from spending gas fees, you will just harvest your Vandals once per month. In my case I harvested after a week to see how much Vandals do I earned after 7 days but after seeing 525 Vandals in my wallet, I then decided to just harvest it after every end of the month.

This is what you will see on the Vandals Bank page

In step 1 and step 2, the amount of Zombie that you will input must be the same so the transaction will be successful.

Note: When you click the Approve and Stake button you will still pay a small gas fee.


Friend (FRN) Contract Address 0x4592b88618119e55e37ffcb28ede02bef6f3c5ba

You can earn free FRN here: https://frnbch.netlify.app/faucet_all/frn/

In this faucet, you just need to click the GIVE ME FRN button, and just like with the Zombie process, you still need to wait for the transaction where you will pay for the gas fee. Once you are done confirming and it becomes successful, it will be seen in FRN in your wallet.

In the FRN in Faucet Tank, you will see there the total amount of FRN that the faucet has, and right now, it still has 960000 FRN. Every day you can claim 1000 FRN and if you're consistent in claiming it every day, you can hold more FRN in your wallet.

So that's the two faucets where I claim Zombie and FRN. Thanks for reading!

One lucky reader can redeem a small amount through this link:

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Hl5IewJtAnb

Happy Weekend!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my newest sponsor, my friend @MD_Tibro , thank you so much for adding to my sponsor's list. So grateful for the support you give to me. I pray and hope that God will bless you more and wish you a successful journey here.

To ma'am @JonicaBradley, thanks for renewing the sponsorship ma'am. So happy to see you again on my block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

19
$ 3.50
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Just woww, di na ako magtataka if dadami blessings mo sis, super generous mo to share such earning opportunities to your fellow writers, I admire you with that keep it up I'll save this ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Share lang tayo sis para naman magkaroon din ang iba. It's more happier if tayong lahat ang makikinabang lalo na at maganda yan na opportunity para maka earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving this for later, sis. thank you! just thought i need that frn stuff :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis and thank you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about this, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo po talaga magexplain ng mga bagay bagay na ganito sis! Sana ol magaling mag kalikot ng mga coins coins hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already know the zombie faucet but I didnt know the FRN, thanks for your info sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

FRN is a new faucet sis. I just read about it yesterday on their twitter tweet...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this. I'll go and claim mine now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. I hope you successfully claim yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nkaka pag stake sis sa zombie ,mag visit zko bikas finance sa FRN thanks sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilan na yung Zombie na na claim mo sis?...Sige sis, yang FRN bago pa lang din yan na faucet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mam thanks for sharing . When I click on the link I copied it and paste it in my metamask browser but it show you have not to claim l don't understand why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What faucet do you copied, the FRN or the Zombie? Does your MetaMask have funds?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Friends for me. No sun either. I guess I'm doomed to the dark alone with the Zombies. :P

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so sad. You should Start having friends then, so you will not be alone with the Zombies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice! I never knew these faucets existed. Thanks so much. I'll save it to open on my phone later and start claiming :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The FRN is just a new faucet. While the Zombie Faucet, i started claiming on it last month...Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I managed to check both today and the value of both tokens that you receive is less than the gas fee you need to pay to claim it, so I probably won't be claiming much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is. I just realized it too the last day when I checked the price of the tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, thank you for the good and accurate tutorials. Thanks to your training, I am becoming more and more familiar with SmartBCH. Good luck, dear...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Hope soon i can see you enjoying in SmartBCH too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really interesting, am going to look into it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ba't ang dami mong alam about Tokens na. Huhu. Sana same sayo sis. Magaling sa mga ganito. Napag iwanan na ata ako sis. More blessings to come, more achievements sa mga ganito sis. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Explore ng explore lang sis lalo na pag libre lang naman. Pwede ka pa mag start sis, pwede ka din mag claim dyan pag Naka start ka na sa Metamask mo. More blessings din sa iyo sis and more earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis tama. Thank you sis. Pasture ako sayo sis. Thank you so much sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Sure sis, basta free ako, turuan kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. 😘❤️ Message ako sayo sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars naa daw tong isa maka claim ug free bitcoin diritso sa coins.ph kaso dili pako kabalo ahhahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unsa na siya Mars? Di lagi ko updated Ana? Tudlui nya ko kung makabalo na ka, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ko kabalo mars oy nalibog ko unsaon maskin tama dili magreflect hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa na siya? Faucet Sab Mars? Na curious Lage ko Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis ang galing na talaga. Kaso may gas fee wala lamab meta ko.😁 mukhang ayos magkaroon ng zombie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede mo lagyan kahit 3 dollars lang sis, maka start ka na niyan maka claim. Maliit lang naman yung gas fee niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative article I also claim 500 zombie after reading your article and 1000 FRN

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, nice to know that you already claim your Zombie and FRN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ani dae naka claim nako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanang sa FRN dae, bag o na nga faucet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang sa spice dae naa ka ana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala dae, naa kay faucet ana para maka claim ug free?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Wala dae oy nangutana ko nimo kung naa ba ka hihi. Nag agad ra tawon kos imong article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw abi ko naa. Sige lang dae,explore nako na para daghan tang free tokens ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. Nkalimutan ko na bout sa site na to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome.. Yung sa FRN, kanina ko lang din nalaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis ug wa ko kblo aning FRN ba. Ako e try krn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganiha pa ko Naka start Ana ug claim sis kay Mao pa pud ako pagbasa sa Twitter Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nko mgtwitter kaau.. naglibog nko unsay unahon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wa pa Gani ko ka post ug balik sa noise sis. Pastilan, hahaha ka busy jud pati sa appics, ka isa ra ko ka post kay busy ko karon adlawa man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sd taud2 pko kapost sa appics..kabzy nato ani sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani sis ba. Busy permi ang adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya paspasay ang oras hahaha. Ting assignment na sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud sis. Kanang assignment, kailangan jud di kalimtan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I claimed both of them from this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome! Happy claiming!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing actually I will have to save this article I will copy the link and paste it in my metamask to claim free token . Thanks so much for sharing once again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Rosh. It's easy to claim and if you will claim every day, you can earn lots from those faucets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will love more like this please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is very informative, I learned a lot from it, thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article today. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis. Daming sideline talaga dito if masipag ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis,madami talaga. Basta matiyaga lang, makaka earn din

$ 0.00
2 years ago