@Ayyi07 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning friend. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Good Evening My Dear RC Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Welcome to the philippines friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good Morning my friend. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Withdrew proof "
Done my friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdrew proof
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sige kaibigan. Ako. Tapos na ako sayo.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "4th Days of Having 0 Points"
Nakakadismaya naman yan kaibigan. Hays.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4th Days of Having 0 Points
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points Freeze?"
Good morning my friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Blessed Sunday
3 years ago: published the article
Good Evening My Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Points For Almost Two Days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tales from the Home Office: The Uncluttering"
Thank you for always reading my articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me"
Done my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping Motivated with Rewards
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is always moving forward and changing"
My pleasure
3 years ago: published the article
Points Freeze?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tales from the Home Office: The Uncluttering"
Have a nice day my friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales from the Home Office: The Uncluttering
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is always moving forward and changing"
I should be the one thanking you my friend because you are keeping on writing and sharing very inspiring articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping Motivated with Rewards"
And i promise you will expect my support my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Good Earning or Bad?"
Don't lost hope my friend and just believe in god.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me"
Subscribe done my friend. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Art Time! Guess the Character. "
Wow you're so very good at art my friend. Keep on painting. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Time! Guess the Character.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping Motivated with Rewards"
No problem dear, on this website we need to help each other in order to earn points.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Afternoon Friends"
I'm so lucky that i have you to guide me here friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Good Earning or Bad?"
Oh thank you for your response dear. May i ask why your points are freezing on 0?
3 years ago: commented on the article "New User Here"
My pleasure my friend. Have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping Motivated with Rewards"
Please keep on writing my friend. You can expect me to read your new inspirong article that you will publish.
3 years ago: commented on the article "শসা উপকারিতা "
Wow cucumber. Thank you for sharing it's benefits.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
শসা উপকারিতা
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is always moving forward and changing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Afternoon Friends"
Thank you for always commenting on my articles friend nenen. Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: published the article
Is it Good Earning or Bad?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Gain More Points?"
Thank you friend nenen.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Gain More Points?"
Thank you friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow is this a legit mining site friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me"
Subscribe done my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Afternoon Friends"
Sure my friend, no problem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trending on Twitter #cancelkorea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a nice day my dear friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping Motivated with Rewards"
Wow very inspiring article friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning fellas!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning everybody!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon my friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have A Pleasant Day RC Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Guys, Read this Very Wonderful Words of God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Evening My Dear Friend
3 years ago: published the article
How to Gain More Points?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Asawa nga ba ako o katulong?"
Bte can you be my 1st subscriber dear?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Asawa nga ba ako o katulong?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi dear please subscribe me im done with yoy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life During This Pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Evening Guys
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Friends Stop and Read This Word of God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading (Ord. Time, Week 23, Thursday)
3 years ago: published the article
New User Here