Points Freeze?

7 20
Avatar for Ayyi07
Written by
3 years ago

Hi friends Good Afternoon. Who else here experiencing a point freeze? I read the rules and regulation on this website and it is said that if your points are freeze, there is nothing to be worry because if you didn't do anything wrong that wil break their rules are you are surely be rewarded before 12 midnight in UK time. It is also stated that it is natural that you can hardly earn points if you have more than 3 accounts or even if it is not your account but colocated. Why? Because it is said that if how many accounts that you have will share your points that you should suppose to earn only in one account.

How to prevent your point from freezing?

Well if it is caused by multiple accounts. Your points will recovered after two weeks if you will abandon your some acounts.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah that's correct i experienced warning from read.cash that i have multiple accounts 2 weeks is the penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very useful and helpful thanks for this information...for many users can facing that problems..and I'm the one ...3days still 0 points...but i don't have any other account..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you againfor aprecciating my content my friend. Don't lost hope my friend and believe that one day you will earn many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully friends...thanks for encouraging me... keep sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articel my dear friends and very importance Because it is said that if how many accounts that you have will share your points that you should suppose to earn only in one account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting and aprecciating my article my dear friend. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago