Is it Good Earning or Bad?

9 22
Avatar for Ayyi07
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys good morning. How's your earning my dear friend? This is my third day here in readcash website and i just want to know your opinion about my earnings.

As you can see on the converted dollar, that is what i earned on my first day and that 106.6 is on my second day. What do you think my friend? What is my status on earning points? Is it good or bad for a new user? Please my dear friend i need your response in order to know what to do on the next. Thank you in advance my dear friends. Have a nice day.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Its better than nothing. Lets just be thankful for that. Just keep posting atleast 2 article per day as well as commenting and liking other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for commenting and also for giving advice my friend. I'm very grateful that i have you to guide me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good dear...you know I'm have got 0 points in two days...and i dont know why...i have no penalty yet...but most of user here in readcash has facing that problems. all we have to do.. keep writing , keep sharing and..do like , comment to others articles.. keep moving on dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for your response dear. May i ask why your points are freezing on 0?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't know why..many users here it happens that having a 0 points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh god. Just keep on writing friend and observe your points. One day all your hardworks will come on you at once. Just believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear and hoping..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lost hope my friend and just believe in god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes friend...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago