No Points For Almost Two Days

4 20
Avatar for Norma10
3 years ago

Hi friends Good Afternoon. How's your day? Did your earnings going well? Well me this past two days, my earnings are poor and it is very different when i am a new user here but is this disappoint me? Yes maybe a little but to be honest, we can't find another website that give this amount of money for free by simply writing an article or sharing how was your day. To be frank, my only goal on this website is to share how was my experience and i'm glad that while sharing my experience is i'm earning money too.

This is my advice to you my friends who have a poor points that earned just like me. Do not be disappointed and continue on writing very inspiring articles and you don't know, you are inspiring many readers and this is better than blaming why you are not earning. We all know that this website is not at bad and not a scam.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I go through this phase every week so I dont bother now. Random rewarder is really random.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same ..i have got 0 points in 3days ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not be disappointed my friend. Just keep on writing because there are so many readers are inspired on your article and i am proud to say that i am one of them. Good evening nenen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago