4th Days of Having 0 Points

10 27
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Good morning guys, this is my 4th days of facing this problem. Is this normal,?

For now I'm need some take a rest. I'm tired. I don't know Why I can't gained a points. I try to do my best.

I have no penalties, I don't even brooke the rules. But why this is happening to me,? I can't understand.

I really don't know why., Anyway guys for now i need a rest. Take your time guys keep sharing. I will be back if my points back into a normal.

Thank you so much guys for all of your help and support. And I hope you all are well today. Keep supporting with each other. I will be back soon...

Have a blessed day everyone, enjoy your day.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nenen30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Comments

Actually I don't understand what is the reason. I faced today same problem. My points still zero. I don't know know what is thhe problem.😔😔 But need a upvote by power user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad dear... I'm here again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan dn nangyari sakin nakaraan sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it seems there are different issue I just hate to post about my point I was given a two week penalty for saying to have up to 4 account on my IP address , I only have one account I write to read.cash about that, then since 7 days ago now I have to now I am stuck at 14 points that's my highest point I don't even know what to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know that, somtimes points system gone worst for other users,i experienced it also these few days have not much higher that 100 points or even stuck at 20 points, but still i keep doing activities here since it moves a little bit, it means that it gives hopes that we can still earn here.Dont have much focus.on points, maybe do some important and personal things while you are waiting it to move.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your points are freez,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakadismaya naman yan kaibigan. Hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka dismaya na nga talaga kung palaging ganito ang inaabot natin. I respect your decision sis pero check mo rin paminsan baka may magbago. Ingat palagi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago