Well Spent.

35 42
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

 In my previous article, which is "February: How did it go?" I have shared how much I have earned. Though it's not quite big, at least I have earned something from the last month. Well, no matter how big or small, it is still something to be thankful for. Before I have made my summary report yesterday, I already sent some of my earnings at home and the rest are sent for my savings. I sent them $100 to pay their monthly electricity bills which is not quite that costly but it is still a bill to be paid. Then, the rest is their allowance. 

I called them earlier, and I'm surprised that they are in the town proper near the market. My brother and my Mom also brought my child along with them since no one looked after her at home. They just went there to claim the money I sent to them and as I said to pay bills. After that, they just stay in an eatery for a while since they can't pay their electricity bills because of the brownout. In moments like that, I don't think I would have the interest to pay my electricity bills anymore when there is always a rotational brownout that is going on. But of course, just kidding. We'll have to pay an additional penalty charge if we don't pay on time. 

Then while waiting, they just ordered 4 burgers and 2 bottles of soft drinks. It was just the three of them, and I wondered why they bought 4 burgers. It turns out that my child can eat 2 burgers alone and they're not fond of eating them, so they just consume a burger each. It was just funny to see her eat a lot but didn't get fat. I don't know if I will worry that maybe she has worms in her stomach or be happy that she has a big appetite. 

Even at home, she often asks to eat, maybe every hour. Either she will eat bread or rice, it just depends on what she will pick first. My Mom said that maybe she doesn't get fat because she is very enthusiastic to run around all day and most of the night. She rarely gets tired, honestly. If only I could have that kind of energy, maybe I wouldn't rest and sleep anymore. Then, I'll just grind and grind until I get rich. That would be impossible, though. We, adults, need a lot of rest to acquire more energy to use for our everyday battles in life.

We just talked about the other things that they have to buy before they go home. They said that they have to buy vitamins and alphabet charts for her. I urged my Mom to buy her Charts to study since she will start going to kindergarten next year. It's better to have advanced learnings so she could easily catch up with the school lessons. They also told me that they still lack 2 bags of fertilizers for our sugarcane plantation. My earnings are short as of the moment for the amount that they needed, so I asked if it can be bought next month. They said yes, so I'll make it my goal this month. 


Back to the present…

They still wait for another hour there at the eatery. My daughter is sitting and standing in her chair from time to time, so I get afraid and worried if the chair falls and she'll get hurt. It is about noon but they are still there. A lot of people have been going inside to eat also. So I told them to put their mask on for safety measures. I have trauma with Covid-19 though I never contracted it. I'm glad that they listen and even my child has a mask, though she still takes it off from time to time because she can't breathe properly. 

They spent their time waiting there for about 2 hours before the electricity went back on. They waved goodbyes to me and left to pay the bills. And that's how my read.cash earnings were usually spent — directly on the bills. It's fine as long as it is reasonable. Though I always see my wallet drained, it's still nice to know that it is well spent.  


Where did your earnings usually go?

It's not easy to take up the responsibility as an adult. Sometimes I wish that I could just be a child forever. No problems, no worries, just enjoying and playing with everything that I'm curious about. That would be nice but we can't really stop the time from making us grow older every day nor we can turn back the time to the time that we are still children. All we can do for now is do our best to earn more so we can have something in our pockets. If our pocket is full, we shouldn't have to worry about what to spend on anything needed and we can buy the things we need and want immediately.

Let's do our best and hope for March to be good for us.


Thanks for reading!

  • By the way, thanks to @Carewind for the sponsorship. Glod bless you more po, lods.

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

14
$ 5.65
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

On my part, I earned it first then bought something that we really needed. Like washing machine... That's one of my proudly read.cash earnings appliances. 😅 And now, that i'm pregnant... I'm earning it again just to add for our savings for the future hospital bills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. Giving birth is really expensive. I have experienced that. I'm just lucky that all my bills were covered by Philhealth back then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we can use our Philhealth too. It's a big help incase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just make sure that it is active and update your beneficiary to include your child at your MDR when you give birth, so your child's bill will be included.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many months before giving birth should it be active? Also, even he's not yet born, is it possible to include him on the list of beneficiaries?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be active right away after adding your child's name to your beneficiaries. You use it right away before you are discharged.

No, it can't be possible to add an unborn child. That's what they said. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm thinkin'. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent! And that is more important, sis. More earnings this month. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang-anghel ka sana, sis. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, ang pinaka-mabigat na responsibility as a adult is how to earn, budget, and spend our money more wiser. Binacktrack ko din spendings ko and aigooo. Medjo malaki pero still, less worries kasi di ko naman pinroblema kung saan ako kukuha ng pang-gastos. Well-spent naman talaga lahat so tara na at mag-grind na again. ✊🏻🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Opo. All out grind ako this month. Andami kong pag gagastusan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Po skl kahit hindi kalakihan kita ko pero still nag grigrind parin Po ako dito Kasi kung sa trabaho ngapo mismo ay mahirap kaya ganun din dito Ang set ko dapat maging prodaktibo pa lalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. There's no easy money kasi. Maganda kasi gumastos ng galing sa pinagpaguran mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan ma'am☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My accumulated BCH last month goes directly to my main wallet lods for holding and the other small amount goes to buy and hold FlexUSD on bitcoin.com wallet.

Welcome din lods, deserved mo yan. Hebe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag swap din ako ng FlexUSD sa bitcoin.com lods. Tapos di ko makita balance ko hahaha. Pero nagsesend siya ng flexUSD sa wallet ko 4 times a day, yun lang kalakihan. Ganun ba talaga yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikita mo yun lods, tap mo assets sa wallet, nandun yun. Ganyan talaga yan, maliit lang, isipin mo nalang saving haha mas maganda talaga sa farm at pools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga kapag tumatanda ka na, marerealize mo na marami kang responsibility na dapat gampanan lalo na kapag mayroon kang sariling pamilya. More power this March! Keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At lalo na kapag ikaw ang nakakatanda na responsable sa inyong magkakapatid. Hahaha Para ka na ding ama at ina sa mga kapatid mo. Jusme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang nang grind tayo. At least yung earnings natin nagamit sa maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. Kailangan talaga gamitin sa maayos, mahirap din naman kitain si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ganun kalaki earnings ko sa Read and noise so I'll just keep it sa Coins muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko lang kasi kapag marami kang engagement dito at madami kang nabibigyan upvotes or nababasa na article, malaki din bigay ng robot. Observation ko lang naman.

Sa noisedi rin ako masyado active dun. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kulang ako sa engagement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan beb at least nakatulong ka sa mga bayarin sa bahay niyo....mahirap talagang maging responsible aigoooo

fighting lang beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaban tayo. All out grind ngayong March. 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I agree with you, I wish we could stop time when we were children. When a person grows up, she becomes full of responsibility, which she should strive for the happiness of her loved ones. May God protect your family and your sweet child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Let's do our best to grind more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka cute naman ng baby mo marengs haha kayang kayang kumain ng 2 na burger nako! Ganyan talaga ang mga bata kahit sobrang takaw nila di talaga sila tumataba minsan. may mga bata din naman na matakaw pero imbes talaga na tumaba, tumatangkad sila.

As always napupunta ibang earnings ko sa pag babayad ng kuryente tsaka groceries hays.🤧 tsaka tama ka marengs di talaga madali ang mag bigay responsibilidad bilang isang matanda. Kahit pa, pa 22 palang ako ngayong taon, ramdam ko na din ang hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba diyan, Marengs. Uminom naman yan gamot pampurga, ganiyan pa rin katawan. Sa kalikutan lang talaga siguro.

Ganun talaga ang buhay eh. Lahat naman na tayo ngayon naghihirap, pati ng scammer naghihirap na din. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, as much as I don't want to grow up and feel more of an adult, we can't deny the urge of responsibility and that we should grind more for our needs in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan para mabuhay eh. Wala naman tayong magagawa na kundi magtodo kayod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, pero sige lang stay happy in life lang po tayo kahit sandamakmak na yung responsibilities natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as mine sis. Di ko talaga maipon lahat ng earnings ko dito kasi laging nagagamit. Today, I cashed out my earnings para pambili ng milk at vitamins ng baby ko.hihi It's fine naman dahil nagamit naman sa maayos ang earnings natin. Grind na lang ulit tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All out bawi-bawi tayo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago