User For 1 Year...

Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

The other day I saw that "User for 1 year" in my profile. Time flies faster indeed. I haven't noticed that until I read the @kingofreview's article about his first anniversary here on Read Cash. If I should really count since the beginning where I discovered this platform, it wouldn't be just a year of writing here but almost two years, I guess. That is if I didn't create a second account, which is specifically this account, @Ayane-chan.

I already forgot the login information of my first account since I haven't used it for so long. It was long forgotten by Rusty anyway. There is no need to recover it back. Speaking of forgetting something, last night I had already finished writing my article on my Notes. I just have to copy it all but since I always type faster, I have clicked "paste" instead of "copy". I forgot that I was just about to transfer it here in Read Cash to edit and publish. LOLs. It was all gone in one click. I just squeezed my brain in vain and I hate myself for it. It was the second time that it happened to me. I guess I'm still waiting for the third time to start being careful.

Anyway, back to this blogging anniversary thing. I would just like to answer some questions, too. I have read this from the article of Kuya @ARTicLEE which he based on the article of Lucy Stephanie. I will also borrow the questions to finish writing this article quickly. I haven't caught up to write something again last night since it's already 9 pm when that clumsiness happened.

Okay, here we go.

Q: Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

A big YES to that! Cheers! It obviously did. If I didn't know that I can earn BCH through writing, I wouldn't know how to get by with this pandemic. I have a day job but my wage wasn't enough to sustain my family and our farm's well-being, considering that a lot of typhoons left such tremendous damages to our home and farmlands. We have to restore them and of course, that would require a lot of cash to purchase the things we need.

It is because of BCH that I don't need to worry that much now about my financial needs. I know that there is a platform where I can earn extra cash to lessen my expenses and my stress from battling our everyday lives. I already forgot who invited me here from Facebook, but whoever and wherever you are, I'm deeply indebted to you for introducing this wonderful platform to me. I was looking for this kind of earning platform since I was in high school and that wish had come true because an angel like you appeared on Facebook. I really can't remember the username, sorry about that.

Q: What did you do with your BCH earnings?

I already spent Php 30,000 on our farmland's maintenance, our home's well-being, and for my family's extra needs throughout this year. Not to mention, that I sent that to them partially in three consecutive months. I can never do all of that just by depending on my monthly wage here in my day job. If I'm not earning BCH, maybe we are now categorized as one of those people who are the poorest of the poor since it's not easy to recover immediately from the damages left by the typhoon.

I also hold some of it in my e-wallet accounts. Just in case another stormy day would come. I wanted to be prepared as much as possible. I don't want my family to cry and beg those crocodiles in the City Hall for food packs and cash assistance when the storm comes again. If they depend on them, they will die in hunger instead of being taken away by strong winds or flash floods.

Q: Will you continue writing here on read.cash and noise.cash to earn BCH?

Yes, for sure! As long as these platforms exist, I will never stop writing here. May it be nonsensical content as always, but at least, I never ceased to write something. LOLs. I will try to write something useful in the future if I can think of something like that. If not, then just bear with me. We're friends, aren't we? Then, let's just support each other. Hahaha! I hope that Rusty would love my craziness more in the future so I can be more motivated not to miss a day of writing.

Q: Did you already earn 1 BCH?

Yes, I have. Maybe, I already earned a lot than that. As far as I can remember, maybe I already earned 2 BCH or 3 BCH here. However, money is meant to be spent, so the only ones who never leave my wallet are my savings. Such a good thing that I know how to save my money now or else it would just evaporate into thin air as soon as I receive them.

I'm gladly looking forward to earning more! 😊


Happy Anniversary to us writers who have been writing for a year or so here. May these platforms last longer and if possible, would never be gone. These platforms helped a lot of users here, not only me, these deserve to be the #1 blogging platform on the internet. May God bless the developers and the one who funds this platform to run. It's because of them that we are all here enjoying the benefits of BCH.

Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

18
$ 8.52
$ 8.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello Ayane-chan. Happy 1 year to your 2nd account. 🥳🥳 kay ARTicLEE ko din una nabasahan yan and gumawa na din ako ng akin. Same lang tayo na we would have had 2 or 3BCH na siguro sana. Pero no regrets naman din ako because I used it for my debts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. May good reason naman tayo kung bakit naubos. Hahaha. Salamat sa pagbisita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. 😊 yup, for good naman kung bakit natin nagagastos ang pinaghirapan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sis and cheers to more years and more bch earnings to come! Both noise and read.cash platforms truly changed our lives, thanks to these awesome platforms!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumagal pa tong mga platforms na to. Hehe. Di na nga lang ako palaging active sa noise ngayon, wala na ako maitopic dun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis! Noise and read cash was really a great help. Not only on financial but also in reducing stress by writing and of course talking with virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It really is. I just hope that it would last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ate. Grabe talaga ate, medyo unexpected yung part na aabot tayo ng taon rito hehe. Sana ate mas marami ka pang masulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo, nga naman. Buti na lang sinisipag na akong magsulat. Sana tumagal pa tayo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊. A year is a very long time. But as you say, it flies by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha. Someday you'll have your anniversary here, too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, Ate. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year siss yan. I'm glad that you were now celebrating your first anniversary here. This platform really a good changing in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my second account which became 1 year, but I'm really beyond that. I'm here just a few months after read.cash was born. Hahaha. Di lang ako masipag dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. More wins, and more earnings. It's not easy, to have been writing for a whole year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 🥰🎉 It's really not. Hahaha. I got mental blocked a lot of times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope this platform will make us believe there is forever 😹 mehehe! Happy Anniversary 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana nga. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy anniversary sis.. More Bch pa to us.. subra bilis talaga ng panahon at ganun din ang natulong ng platform na to sa lahat ng users na masinop..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Kung masinop lang ako nung simula. Marami-rami na din sana na earn ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masipag pala yan sis, bakit naging masinop type ko haha. Same di din ako masinop kasi nagagastos kapag need sa bahay hihihi pero atleast may ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year. Tagal mo na pala dito no? Cheers to more years to come and celebrate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ilang months pa lang si RC nandito na ako. Di nga alang ako masipag magsulat nun sa first account ko kaya na spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaye!congrats sis.i also want to write that long and as many as you did but I'm too busy to do that.lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine. Hehe. Just write when you have some spare time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa isang taon kana? Congrats sis! Tatagal pa tayo lalooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Hahaha! Grabe, bilis lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I'm also turning to be two year user here if I just didn't lose my first account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Hahaha. I got spammed due to inactivity in my old account, so I made a new one when I got back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @Ayanechan!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee one year to remember hehe. Congrats sa anniversary and the life changing journey. More years to come hehe. Ako malayo pa anniversary ko May 16 hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na rin yan. Ilang months na lang eh. More writings to write and more years to come pa nga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago