Rewarding Contest Report (Day-6) {Check Your Points}

77 100
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends, thank you very much for response to the community as well as the contest. We've successfully completed the the week of competition. It's the last report.

@Yayaya13 is again on top with 78.5 points, @Saha99saha is on second position with 64.5 points and @aquariyoursxx is at third position with 61 points.

I like to congratulate all these three contestants, they're maintaining there positions throughout the week.

Here our top 6 contestants :

@Yayaya13 78.5 points

@Saha99saha 64.5 points

@aquariyoursxx 61 points

@OverThinker 55.5 points

@Charlotte 49 points

@EYERISH687 42.5 points

@kli4d 41.8 points

Other participants :

@Broker @andreNicole @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @kli4d @AL_23 @Hiyamoni123 @Omar19 @ClDvor @hamedbkh @Phelz @Sydney @Charlotte @prey27 @Jdine @CrazyInsane @GulaManYOW @Eymteen @Mimi_12 @NgocTranTL @Sajib @hari @ladyhanabi @aminul @Oslec08 @Pawpy.Light-28 @Secure @Her-bert @Caj

Note : Week-1 competition has been ended. There'll be no points allocation on Sunday.

Hey guys I've prepared an article related to rewards, I'll post it ASAP.

Good Luck πŸ‘

Thanks for your participation !!

56
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Hiyamoni123
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's my pleasure that I got 2nd place.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Saha99saha πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join there too 😊 I just noticed it just last night lol. How sad but I will try this coming week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants of this Community 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Ashmaaa😊 and congratulations to all the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the participants. I'm amazed by your effort for always updating the participants about the graph you make. Continue doing it, to inspired and motivate all the users to make good content.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks a lot @Mark012207

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to join in your upcoming event or contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely @Mark012207 it'll start from tomorrow !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please refresh the rules in this contest tomorrowπŸ˜…πŸ’žπŸ’ž If its okayπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, definitely. Can you suggest me some improvement?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now, I haven't seen it yet. Because you did a great job for 1 week you handle that kind of contest. I know that it is really hard to report all the scores of participants but you did it.πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks for appreciation !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the article of @yayaya13 and readcash commenting about mentioning names in the article. Can you check it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'll check them. But what's your point about it ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is required to mention the community always?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was before but now I'm thinking to limit it with 1-2 posts a day not more than that. It's really clumsy but at first I didn't thought I'll get this awesome response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think that's a great idea.πŸ’ž But it is up to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I know reading about same Community again and again is kinda frustrating for their readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's trueπŸ˜…. Whatever your decision, I always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture shows i got 49 points, wondered why i am not in the top 6 hehe. Thank you for supporting us all throughoutπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry !! I edit it @Charlotte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okayyyyy, thank youπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ashma for your hard work😊 salute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I got additional points hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why still zero points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see any of your activity @Rodz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!It was a good journey for whole week.Thank you so much @Ashma for your nice attempt,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome@Hiyamoni123 and also thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such a wonderful opportunity @ashma 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to congratulate the admin of the community for her hard work @ashma, to record all the entries if all participants, and to all members who joined the program congratulations to all of you guys. This week I hope I can be one there too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Chin-chin you can participate in next week's contest. And one more thing I'm not 'her' it's'him' πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh haha noted, 😊🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.!congratulations to those above mentioned..Its a motivation to members to engage more often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates to everyone!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations everyone especially to my friends who made it to the top 6 @Yayaya13 and @OverThinker. You guys did a great job πŸ˜‰β£ and of course i would also like to congratulate the organizer @ashma for having this kind of contest that motivates people to write more articles and for your hardwork in monitoring the activities of each participant. More power @ashma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Eymteen this is not my own success, all members has contributed to this success. Thank you all !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girlβ€πŸ‘ i know the next batch of this contest is for the both of you @Eymteen and @ladyhanabi. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Eymteen hahahaha. Next time we'll be the one congratulating you @Eymteen and @ladyhanabi on the next batch of this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all who join. It doesn't matter if you are the number one or not what counts is you try to do your best. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you ahhaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooohh nice.... AShma can you tell me how to gain points? Really I'm confused. I don't see any new articles aside from yours. And I think you can only get points on your first comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you get points for every Comments (one Comment per article) not just first comment. And I think I've already described how the points/rewards will be distributed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so if i commented in an article 3 times, i get 3 points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not like that. If I post 2 posts and if you comment on one of article then you'll get 1 point (if you comment 3 time on the same article it's still counted as 1 comments)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YEah that was what I as saying . you're first comment on that article only counts hehe. I mean you can comment ten times but only one comment gets the point... the first comment ofcourse...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's fair right ? There's no sense if every comment counts, right ? What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true... if every comment is equivalent to a point, people will start spamming the community. What I'm confused is I can only see limited posts. I mean the posts I see are those I commented on already, that's why even when I comment to them again, I won;t gain points... I also don't see new posts aside from yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now I'm only one who organises & pay for this contest and generally I posts 2-3 articles daily. In future I'll bring more people onboard so there'll be more articles. But since its first week of contest it's more like experimental.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see... And oh, still waiting for the response in sponsorship hehehe so I can post too hehehehe... What do you need for people to help you organize this community, btw? Are you open to people to be one of the organizers too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't thought about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This might be very silly to ask but...What is this contest and why my name is there while i have no idea that i'm a participant? X""D Someone can explain that to me please? o.o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if you didn't participated but I got your entry and the username as same. If you're not interested I'll be excluding it !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It's fine. But I just wanted to know what is it about? The rules and stuffs like that. That's what i'm asking about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules are pretty simple, you get points for your activities in community !! If you really interested then refer this article : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thank you for the answer. I will read that article of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx @ChrisJohnson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much long is this compitition gonna be? And when is the second edition of this compitition is coming? I wanna join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was the last day but you can participate in next week's contest. Soon I'll post a link where you can participate !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. And to be precise, can you please tell me on what day you'll post the link? ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will share tonight or maybe tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago