Bitcoin Cash: My financial savior

20 64
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

I started earning Bitcoin cash way back June or July. Probably last year. I don't have the exact amount of knowledge about crypto. I'm still unaware of what it can do and where I can earn those cryptos.

My first 3 crypto was:
1. Bitcoin
2. XRP - Ripple
3. Bitcoin Cash

This is where my crypto journey started.

3 years ago, I found this site Cryptonix on a facebook post which really make me so interested. So I try to register and take the opportunity to earn Bitcoin. In this site I earned my first Bitcoin. Just like dropz.xyz, Cryptonix is also a captcha type of online earning. I earn some Bitcoin but still not enough.. So after a couple of weeks being inactive to the site it shuts down. And I continue my research journey.

I earned my first XRP in dropz.xyz last year but it is not enough to support my online class. It is really tiring solving captchas the whole day, visiting sites the whole day. At the end of the day you can't earn enough money.

After leaving dropz I do my own research, joined to some? Err no. Many online earning groups in facebook. Watched a lot of youtube videos about legit crypto sites but still nothing to find that fits me.

After how many months of scrolling and searching about legit online sites that pays you crypto. I found this site called read.cash. In this earning platform I learn how to write an article, make more online friends and communicate to other people that is living in the other country.

There are a lot of good people in this earning platform but we can't get rid of bad people also.

Read.cash earning platform will pay you bitcoin cash for your articles. Depends on the quality. In this site I experienced earning the amount I need for my online class and for our daily needs. It really makes me happy because I don't need to ask money from my parents.

I once abandoned my acc for the sake of my online class. Now this is my 2nd acc here in read.cash and I'm happy to be back.

Now let's get into the main topic which is why Bitcoin cash is my financial savior. Ofcourse without read.cash I cannot earn BCH. So both really helped me.

How read.cash help me together with Bitcoin cash during this pandemic period?

It help me with my online class - Since the day online class started I did not able to attend to any meetings because I don'g have enough data for a 1-2hrs of online meeting in zoom or google meet. Aside from not having enough data for online class I don't have enough money to buy a cellphone load. So what I did was instead of attending and wasting my data in my class I keep my self busy writing article and earning small amount of Bitcoin cash in read.cash. So whenever I got the exact amount to support my online class I'll stop for a bit for me to recover my missings.

School expenses - even we're more on online class we still have other expenses like photo copies, buying envelops and folders for compilation of some other activities. Some instructors required us to comply in a hard copy activities. What's the point of online class if they will required us to pass a hard copy activities. I don't understand some instructors in our school but yeah move on. As a student and a responsible child of my parents I find ways to get money and lucky Bitcoin cash really help me.

Daily needs - my family belongs to average - poor and yeah there are times we cannot eat 3 times a day. We cannot buy a lot of food to eat. Sometimes we eat banana with matching bagoong (I don't really know what's the English term of Bagoong) sometimes we eat enough food only if there is blessing from God. Like we had money to buy enough foods.

By the help of Bitcoin cash. I can buy my family food. I buy a tray of eggs, 1-2 kilo of dried fish, noodles and canned goods. I can also buy meat but only a half kilo mear or sometimes 1 and a half kilo, depends on my earnings. I buy enough food that is good for 1-2 weeks.

All other expenses - when we talk about all other expenses it covers a lot if things but for me all other expenses is my personal expenses like I buy myself clothes, like the things I need. Also I buy my family the things they need if there is any.

By the help of Bitcoin cash I buy gifts for my god-children last christmas and I buy my brother a cake on his birthday. That was on Janruary 1.

And now I'm still holding small amount of Bitcoin cash for my mother's birthday this coming Valentines.

That's how Bitcoin cash and read.cash help me during this pandemic period. It's super benificial. I love Bitcoin cash so much. Bitcoin is my own kind of savior.

Now I'm currently earning small amount of BCH in noise.cash, read.cash and in lazyfox (whenever there's a new task).

I think that's all. Thank you for reading this article. Have a good day!

Also a good night to all my fellow Filipino read.cash users.

--

My noise.cash profile

11
$ 6.29
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin Cash is a unique cryptocurrency. BTC is there for speculators to enrich themselves, XRP is a coin which belongs to a private company. BCH belongs to no one (or everyone) and is intended to become an independent global currency.

https://bitcoincash.site/blog/did-you-know-get-the-facts-on-bitcoin-cash/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information sir. And I will visit this link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing work. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grbe po sana all 🥺 Newbie here po. 🥺 Thank you din sa pa upvote 😊 Done subscribed din 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. Wag nyo po ako e upvote hehe. Magkakapenalty po tayo jan. Iba po ito sa noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe beh. Naka $10 naka in just one day of writing here. Shene ell 💚😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chamba beh hehe. Swerte lang guro kay napansin ni bot dretso. Tas para kay mama ni para saiyang bday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payts kaayo. 500 na. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ra kaabot $10 in total beh. Peru goods na gyapon. Hunahuna nasad kog masulat ani ahak haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay lage kay naa man 10% kaltas. 😅

Keep going lang. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lagi haha. Kung unsay mahunahunaan mao nalang. Balag medyo walay buot haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Bitcoin cash really save me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya the best talaga ang read.cash, itong site lang na ito ang nagbigay satin nf earnings na malaki at sobrang laking tulong sa pangvaraw araw na pangangailangan. Sana talaga mag tagal pa ito 😭🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly po. So far ito padin bina balik balik ko kahit nong araw di na ako kumita dito. The best pa din talaga si rc. Sana nga magtagal pa kasi malaki na naitulong neto sa atin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article it deserves a lot of attention I know how you feel, trying to find legitimate sites to earn bitcoin is difficult and just like you I been scammed when it came to payout, Your lucky tho I never got any bit coins unlike BCH and Ripple every bitcoin faucet site I joined had high minimum threshold and then locked my account or never sent anything when it came time to pay. So you Got your first bitcoin your extremely lucky. Read.cash is amazing site and its nice to hear that its your savior saving you and your family during this pandemic, Its hard on a lot of people so I believe you this site is a savior not only for you but lots of people also struggling during this pandemic as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I never had a chance to earn bitcoin again. Like u I've been scammed. I wasted my time so many times but I keep on searching the best site for me and I found this. I'm lucky and it really help me this pandemic. Thank you for your words. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey your welcome yes I have been searching looking all over YouTube signing up on many sites getting scammed over and over again I gave up fir a few years tried back again last year but then gave up felt frustrated until I decided to give it a try and was watching Philippine youtuber talk about it so I gave it a try and have been very pleased with the results my first payment even if it was small but I was pretty happy about it and felt more comfortable and confident to explore more options then I meet noise.cash and feel I love with it and now am looking for more, am unemployed for years now and this gives me hope that I can actually earn money if I keep continuing and become independent. If you find any sites let me know I will be happy to join under you. Thank you

Ps. Read.cash is amazing but I can’t write I lack the talent so I mostly get tips from users but I know that to get something good I would need to try and get some articles posted but I don’t have any ideas as yet and like I said I can’t write it’s one of my many disability’s I grew up with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago