I am thankful

62 130

First of all, I am not here to brag but to inspire. I am here just to share my experience and opinion. Second, forgive me because I'm not that good when it comes to grammar so expect a lot of grammatical errors.

I am currently one month user in read.cash and I still remember my first article that I published, it is all about butterflies and I received a little tip from the bot (rusty) but that's perfectly fine for me because I'm still a newbie that time so a little tip is not bad for a new user.

3 days and I will be a 2months user

I'm very thankful that I discovered read.cash and to be honest, I am treating this as an unexpected blessing because it gives me a lot of opportunity not only to earn but also to learn and one of my favorite is to build a camaraderie. For me, that's the purpose of this platform and I am always saying those lines to my affiliates and to my new friends.

EARN BCH
I don't want to be a hypocrite so I would say that I am also here to earn money and this platform never fail me because as a one month user, I can say that I already earned a lot of money because of this platform. As of now, I already have a $138 in my wallet and still counting, maybe to other user it is just a small amount but for me as a student, it is a huge amount of money especially when you convert it into our currency. As what you've read on the title, I am very thankful because as a student, I earned a lot of money to the point that I am able to buy my school stuffs specifically my study table. Yeah, as what I have said on my noise.cash post, I am able to buy a study table and now, I am currently using it while writing this article. I don't know but my happiness and feeling is priceless when I realized that I bought a thing from my own hardwork. I can feel that I did a great job haha lol, forgive me for being exaggerated but I'm just happy right now, because of this platform, I also saved money and used it to buy a foods on my birthday, I also gave a little amount of money (a gift on Christmas) to my parents.

Yaaaay! That is the study table that I bought. Please, don't look at the background it's a mess😆 the orange one that you can see on the left side is my DIY study table made by a plywood😆

Here it is! The DIY study table😆 I just put an orange cartolina to make it presentable but to be honest, it's hard to use it because it is like a dancing queen when I am writing so I'm having a hard time to use it. As you can see, I love making DIY products just like the my previous article entitled "Turn your mobile phone into laptop!". Well, it is eco-friendly that's why it's also better to make DIY products.

As of now, I'm planning to hodl all of my BCH on my wallet because I also want to achieve my crypto-goals this 2021. All of the earnings on my read.cash was saved to hodl bch and to a future purposes while my earnings in noise.cash was sent to my coinsph account so I can provide the needs of my eloading business.

LEARN AND DISCOVER
I am also thankful in this platform because I learned a lot of things by reading different articles published by different authors. Also, my knowledge in cryptocurrency is improving because of the generous users who's willing to teach me as long as they know the answer. I also discover different things that I am not familiar. Personally, I hate writing and reading an article like this but because of this platform, my weakness slowly became my strength eventhough I still can't write an article fluently, atleast I am trying and I know that I am still on a process of learning.

BUILD A CAMARADERIE
For me, this is one of the best benefit that we can get on this platform. We are able to build a camaraderie by just interacting to them and trust me, the feeling is priceless because it feels like you have a second family where you can share your thoughts by writing an article then got their feedbacks on the comment, we can also post our thoughts on noise.cash, messsage them on telegram or messenger. We can also expand our circle of friends by interacting on other user from different country.

FINAL THOUGHTS
This platform makes our day more productive because we gained a lot of benefits. Since we can earn BCH on this platform, it's better not to be greedy because there's no advantage if you let your emotions control you and eventhough I am just a student, I also want to share my blessings that I got that's why I am planning to conduct another event but that is not now, for now, stay tune because I will pusblish the mechanics anytime. If you're also here to see the trasure that I am talking, and if you're thinking about a shareable link, then you are wrong. The treasure that I am talking is the lessons that we can learn on this article.

"Sometimes, not all treasure are money, it can be the things that we learned from our experience."
-Laurenceuuu

This article is to express my gratitude on this platform.

I hope you enjoy reading this article. Have a good day!

23
$ 6.14
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Wohoo!! I am soooo proud of your achievements! I'm so happy for you! We only used to talk about goals, and then here you are! You're on your way to $200, and I believe that you can reach more! You are also one of the few people that inspire me to do more and more every day. Keep inspiring! Let's aim for the 1BCH this year! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala thankyou po hehe. Sayang nga po eh nung nag 630 dapat pala nagsell na tayo hahaha umbot na ng $200 akin nun eh tapos ngayon nagdump kya 130 na lang😆 Well, let's hodl bch for long term😁 Goodluck to us po! CLUB1BCH 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hodl lang ng hodl.. I think part talaga sa investment lalo na kasi bagohan tayo na me palpak minsan.. Pero laban lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe we will learn on the process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a lot on your wallet, will i be able to earn that much too, I hope. There are really a lot of good user here that I can be my model to reach my goal, uh uh, I have a goal now. After reading those article I really need to set a goal now. 1bch, before 2021 ends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course you can also earn that just think positively and be a hardworking person. Don't give up on your goals! Yes yes, setting up a goal is better so you can be more successful. Goodluck yo your journey bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bud, I will surely take note that awesome cheering fo' me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Goodluck to your journey😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much, and I notice you are very active here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah I love this platform, I'm also active in noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will just focus on read.cash, I have so much in my hands now, look at me not so active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine, I'm also busy on school but I can manage it. Maybe because you're older than me and have a lot of stuffs. So that's okay😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, work work work, being an adult is really hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why I'm enjoying my teenage life😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your achievements and I'm pretty sure right now your goal in crypto savings is over over na because of the sudden pump OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po! Yes po haha naka $200 na ako kanina eh kaso bumaba ulit hahaha ganda talaga ni bch❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats.. Well deserved. ❤ you're not exaggerating it... that's my reaction too when I'd got my 1st payment from my summer job, decade ago 😅. You inspire lot of adults too. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, sa mga bagets tayo na inspired.. ako na inspired ako kay @Eirolfeam2 tas na motivate ako lalo sa kanya tas nadagdagan pa ng iba.. kaya nakaka happy that we are surrounded by positive people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true...sa gulo ng mundo ngaun, we need positive people around us.. I should've met them sooner ahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay thankyou! I thought I am exaggerating😆 Oh did I inspire someone here? Then it motivates me! Thankyou😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss meeee haha. I'm already 30 but students like you who knows how to handle finances and work hard to achieve it, inspires me. You can handle the real world once you finish your study. Aja. 💪❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooohhhh it motivates me when someone told me that I inspired them, well, I'm also inspired by @Eirolfeam2 she's better than me. I recommend to read her articles. It is more inspiring😁 But anyways Thankyou! I hope I can finish my studies as soon as possible.


Btw, are you a Filipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I met her here too before ako nagstop. Kakabalik ko lang dito today.. Yes pinipilit lang umenglish at nasa noise din ako. Nakikita ko kau 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sayang naman po pala nagstop kayo, hahaha ano po username n'yo sa noise?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di kasi ko writer eh.. napressure ako nung may bot na hahaha. Mhean0725.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay lang po 'yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a great feat I hope one day to be able to have the opportunity to generate the same profit as you, really seeing your article brought me a lot of joy, I wish you to continue having that profit for much longer, a big hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks bro! I know that you can also do it, if the bot didn't give any tips, just continue! I also experienced that. Don't give up because the time will come. Goodluck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy for your achievements renren😊 I also learned a lot from you it's either life lesson or about crypto and also friendship(eewww cheesy) Thank you for always guiding me and bullying me because of that I learned how to fight back haha jk😆. I can relate for the reason that I am also a student and of course read.cash and noise.cash is really unexpected blessing for us. I hope that you will gonna achieve your goals this year, I'm counting on you! I know you can do it with the perseverance you have. More blessings to come with read.cash and noise.cash!! 💖💖💖💯

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Nakakatats naman 'to kotsefish, you motivates me to write more and inspire other users, Thankyou, I really appreciate it😁 I also started in a little amount of BCH so I know that you can also do it. I don't know what to say haha, I'm thankful that I met a friends in read.cash❤ Let's push read.cash and noise.cash, Goodluck to our journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super. When you said how happy you are when you buy things from your own hardwork, I feel the same. Being working student really helps me to achieve some of my goals in life such us buying my own laptop and cellphone and also supporting my financial needs at school without asking my parents is such a blessing. Like you I am so proud of myself too. And now read.cash and noise.cash also helps me, I also have eloading business. I am so happy right now but I can't upvote your article , wait me reach $100 and you know what I mean hahaha. I ALWAYS SAY THIS THAT HARDWORK WILL ALWAYS BE THE KEY TO OUR SUCCESS. GOD BLESS 😇😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha eloading is such a great business because it has a 10% cashback😆 sa akin na nagpapaload 'yung mga tao kasi daw mura lang HAHAHAHA no need to upvote my article, just save it. Bawi ka kapag madami na hahaha joke. Yeah yeah Goodluck! I know that you can also reach $100 baka mas maunahan mo pa ako apakasipag mo kasi hahaha Godblessyoutoo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So are you friends with lau in real life? It is so nice having a real friend here in read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can be friends po @Luna09😊💖😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, thank you caris, its my pleasure to be one of your friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha welcome po but it is actually "car" not caris😅😘🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're not friends in real life, just met her in read.cash and became friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I must say this is inspiring for me. From the little you got as a newbie to now. Your journey so far here is really inspiring. I'm a newbie here too at least I'm just a day old, I'm thankful too that I had to discover about read.cash. Congratulations on your achievement 🥂🥂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thankyou bro! So you're new in read.cash? I know that you can also do it! If the bot didn't give you any tips, don't give up because time will come! Goodluck to your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is on the spam now bro, did you do anything that against the rule?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why it's actually hard to follow the rules here. I try to be accurate %100 but at the end of the day I still end up getting fried. Is there something I'm not doing right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you comment on some articles like "sub to sub, nice! Good article" or any comments that is not related on the article? If yes, then that's the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what am I to do now. Are they going to unban me. Or that's how it's going to be from now on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 month user ka palang dito but it seems parang kabatch ka lang namin. Akala ko nga late lang Kita Nakita dito sa platform pero bago ka palang pala and you earn a lot na din ah. Kumpara sa amin noon nung newbie palang kami cents cents lang talaga per day swerte na 1 usd hehe.

I'm happy for you .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat po ate yen! Hmm maybe because of the new system? The old system is hard to earn because you need to be more active but now tuloy-tuloy bigay ni bot❤ Salamat po sa inyo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu point system kasi dati hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po hirap yata makaearn dati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats... Saya ko dn dati ng umabot $100 laman ng wallet ko 😁😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po, Salamat po sa inyo, you're one of my inspiration😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaka inspire naman 😁 actually yung ipopost ko dapat knina bout my rc journey din. Napag isip isip ko ipost bukas bka sakali bukas pa dalaw ni bot 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I will definitely read it! I also want to know your journey😆 sana nandun po yung dahilan kung paano mo nadiscover si rc😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay andun tlga. Haha.. Gusto ko na yun ipost knina..kaso wala pa tips si bot.meaning hndk rn yun matitipan.. So bka bukas meron na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana nga po magkaron, good thing is the bot is more generous😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napublish ko na 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa ko na din po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats lau! You deserved every penny that you have earned! ❤❤❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thankyou po! Is that you ate damelindz?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lau..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po! Ate Damelindz nagsub na po ako hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago