@ASCiiDiTY activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to this community for the enormous love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is really difficult for me currently
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "BIG BLOCKS" Side Was Right About EVERYTHING
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jatzman, the man behind BCH onboarding in Bitcoin Cash City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Truth of the Blockstream Conspiracy Exposed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend'l not hodl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My miserable life, a cautionary story! PART 2/3
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Graphics Cards for Mining Vertcoin in 202..."
Thanks. I added a little update at the bottom.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spam is Good But Only as Food: My Take on noise.ca..."
I agree. Hopefully the low quality posts and unrelated posts in noise chambers will be reduced.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you Eligible?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top graphics cards to profitably mine cryptocurrencies in 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonna keep, but necessaries are enforcing me to exchange out BCH
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm wengg"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm wengg
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to mine ALTCOINS on your Windows PC's GPU & CPU"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to mine ALTCOINS on your Windows PC's GPU & CPU
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
tipb.ch - BCH Tipping Service
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash is changing my and every unemployed person life's
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is ReaDy, Are You ReaDy?
3 years ago: commented on the article "You should understand the difference between Bitco..."
Good article.
3 years ago: published the article
The Best Graphics Cards for Mining Vertcoin in 2021