I wonna keep, but necessaries are enforcing me to exchange out BCH

1 190
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

I am glad to know the graph of the market rate of bitcoincash is going up smoothly from past few days. It is the cause of excitation for every BCH holder or every person engaged with it. Every person engaged with bitcoincash has desire to use his assets(BCH) on his necessaries when market rate is favorable to support him in a well manner. The same desire I have and going to I want to sell or trade my assets when it is favorable.

From past few days I was feeling that I am devoid of some necessaries and livelihood without them is quite difficult now. As you know, when money comes on your hand, many buried desires come up with acute rampancy.

I joined noise.cash 2 months ago and Read.cash about 6 months ago. Although not much active on Read.cash due to writing hesitation but feeling happy to write that much of the stored assets of mine come from Read. Cash

Few hours ago, I was confusing about the fact either I have to store my assets for future and waiting for the time when 1 BCH will hit $1000, or I have to exchange it out.

These two possibilities confused me a lot as the rate of dollar in exchange markets is decreasing with respect to rupees. So I decided now to exchange fraction of BCH for the fulfillment of necessaries.

You will be thinking about what are my necessaries that are enforcing me a lot to bear some loss if BCH hits the $750 after my exchange? I wonna explain them before you so that you also get them well and suggest me either which one is less important now.

A PC or a laptop

From past 1 year I am devoid of the PC or a laptop. In my intermediate education, I was awarded with a Dell corei7(16GB ram&500GB rom) window 10 laptop by the government of Pakistan on the basis of matriculation marks. But I am grieved to write here that I could not enjoy it a lot. I just used it for 16 months and it became out of order and I sold it out.

Now I am facing difficultues In attending online classes, making assignments, presentations, attempting online quizzes and exams. The genuine problem is that I am enrolled In the online course of digital literacy, graphic design and Autocad on digiskills.com which is a program offered by the ministry of technology of Pakistan to empower youth and train them to earn online through freelancing

A good bike

The trend of modification of yourself with respect to surroundings was no more unknown to me. I used to walk daily about 7km from my village to city to attend my online classes and to buy some household items. Although it is healthy but not in hot summer. So I am deciding to buy a bike to resolve this travel issue. Daily I visit the site of Honda models but the skyscrappering prices disappoint me a lot and I have to comeback with the hope that one day the price of BCH will be enough that my assets will meet the price of that bike one day. I am hopeful now that the used one will be available in this price.

Save money for semester fee

When the wishes comes up vigorously, the same way responsibilities dominate over them and demands their fulfillment. Being the elder from siblings i always been in try to support family financially, but imagine what a student can support his family except the suppression of his wishes.

The fraction of BCH will be enough for me to pay my college semester's fee. This will be a great support from me to my family financially.

Wonna help the poor neighbor

From the heading, you will be thinking how it can be my necessary to help the neighbor. Critics will criticize that you not possess enough to fulfill your necessaries and you gonna support your neighbor.

From few days I am in shock to hear the news that a whole family committed suicide for not having the food for 5 days in their house. This shook me a lot and now I wonna support my poor surroundings by purchasing some audibles like flour and pulses for them. I don't want to see my surroundings committing some unhappy incident. I believe that feeding bellyful to someone is thousands time better than any virtue.

7
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @wildlight
$ 0.01 from @ASCiiDiTY
Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

Comments

Umair your dedication about this work is appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago