I'm wengg

8 60
Avatar for Wengcruz
3 years ago

Hi, I'm wengg and I'm 17 years old and I'm new to read.cash because I saw it read.cash and I'm sure it's 100% legit so when I improve and give my best so I can succeed here.

Why am I here?

I'm here because I want to save money. After all, there is a huge chance of lockdown again here in our area. After all, the other town is locked down. After all, maybe there are other positives there, and another reason, I have something to prepare because my birthday is near and my birthday is April 14 the reason why I save money for my birthday is that I don't want to ask my parents for money.

What is my plan now?

My plan is to find a friend and I know I'm new here and I don't know anything about BCH that I see in another article but I want to know how to trade and what BCH is, I will research to study. And I will do everything and I will give the effort so that I can buy what I want to buy.

What is my dream?

My dream is to be able to finish school because my family is not able to finish school and they are just high school graduates so I want to be able to finish school to be able to work and be able to stand a business, I now grade 11 and my strand took "Information and Communications Technology" because I know a lot when it comes to computers, I want to make up for my family's efforts to feed us, and I also dream of having a bike because I want to be a biker and participate in races in the future.

How many siblings do we have?

Of my siblings I am the eldest and I have two siblings, while I am studying and I am in grade 11, and my second sibling's named Aaron he is grade 5 he is studying at barangay lag as an elementary school, he is only taught by my mama in his answers, and my third brother or youngest he has not studied yet because he is 3 years old he's name range.

What is my dad and mom's name?

My dad's name is percy and his job is all around it's anything because he's a strategy man he knows how to build a house welding and fixing broken electricity and he also knows how to install a sliding window and he also knows how he will repair broken pipes and more.

And my mama's name is rove, mama used to have a job but she stopped because of the pandemic and you went there with pneumonia, her job used to be selling cellphones, and she did business this case was not successful.

How is our lifestyle now pandemic?

Right now my dad is the only one working because my mom got sick and his illness is pneumonia, so she is no longer allowed to work because she has asthma quickly, my dad decided before the lockdown was sent home she's in our province and here to recover, now he's locked down in manila so my dad can't send money, so we're saving what he sent, while he hasn't been able to send yet, my cousins ​​will help us here and my aunts, since the pandemic I've been sad because my birthday was locked down and I couldn't even get ready because I didn't have money, so I'm here to save money so I can enjoy my birthday.

Where do I live?

Our house in manila is in Antipolo city now my dad is there to work now he is alone, and we are here now in our province, our province is in negros occidental before city we only live here in my house grandma, she is my dad's mom, I came home here to our province in 2017, and my mom and my two siblings came home in 2019, I was the first one my dad sent to my grandma, so I came home here without they took care of me when I was still in Manila, they had a hard time because they woke up early to work and, I went to school at noon so no one took care of me.

What are my favorites?

My favorite food, which my mom always cooks for me is stewed pork and adobo bean, this adobong bean is Filipino food, and my favorite color is color black because when I wear black clothes it suits me, and my favorite fruit is apple and mango, but mango is my most favorite edible fruit, my favorite game is mobile legends, I've wanted to like this game since the pandemic, and my favorite bike is Scott road bike because it's been a long dream to have it and my favorite subject is English because I prefer to upgrade my speaking using the English language.

What do I do every day?

What I do every day is doing my homework I almost don't have time to enjoy the outdoors because it's more important to finish my homework, and when I'm not doing homework I watch over my brother because sometimes there is my mom does it, so every day I do homework it's too much and I can't answer it quickly because I'm not a fast learner, but I do my best to answer it all, I only go out of the house when I'm told I buy or do research at a computer shop near us, and sometimes I am instructed to buy a dish at the market. The market will take a tricycle to get there, and when I finish my modules or home works I go to school to pass it and get new homework again.

What are my hobbies and talent?

  • Playing online games

  • Playing guitar

  • Singing

  • Basketball

Who taught me to sing and play the guitar?

My dad taught me to play guitar because he was a member of a band, he knew how to play the piano he knew how to play guitar and also knew how to drum and trumpet and he also taught me to sing so I am very proud to my dad.

why do I enjoy playing basketball?

So I also like basketball because I'm tall and my dad too, basketball is also one of my hobbies especially in the morning, to be able to exercise.

why do I play online games?

I play online games when I don't do anything when I'm lazy on social media, I play online games.

Before I end this article, if you want to know me better or you want to know about me please comment, because I want to have a lot of friends here to ask for help if i or you have a problem.

Thank you so much for reading my article I appreciate you, keep safe everyone guys god bless us!

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jekai
$ 0.05 from @Bitout
+ 2
Avatar for Wengcruz
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Weng, fellow Pinay here.nice to meet you! If you love writing, you will find this site rewarding. Also join noise.cash for BCH tips. Don't forget to read the post of @therandomrewarder, he explained there the dos and donts when blogging. I see you are a gamer, I wrote a blog how to earn BTC and EOS when playing mobile games. Pls visit my blog if you have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I am also new here! I would love to get to know you more and be friends. It is not easy to earn passive income. I know how hard it is. If you want, you can check out also my first article and learn about this site that I have recently found out that pays you BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here... I recommend you also noise cash try it.. if you want to earn more bch... Hope you enjoy stayin here 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, welcome to this platform and make sure to read the rules here so that you can do better. It is important to know the do's and don't's. Have a great experience here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Jekai good morning, thank you for welcoming me here I appreciate, thank you for the blessing, hopefully, we will be friends here, more blessings to come to keep safe always thank you again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and welcome to Read.Cash community. It is a nice place and I am sure that you will find friends here. If you have not yet found Noise.Cash I also recommend for you to check it out. It is like twitter, but you can be rewarded there too. I wish, that you will achieve your dreams and I already contributed to your savings. I sent you $0.05 in Bitcoin Cash. I know it is not a lot, but I am sure, that other people will tip you as well. I recommend to download an external wallet to send your bitcoin cash. I would not keep more than $20 worth of bitcoin cash here. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much peter for reading my article and for appreciating and thank you for welcoming me here and hopefully we will be friends here, thank you so much for the $ 0.05 I appreciate it so much, keep safe always bro thank you again god bless us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. Enjoy your time here. See you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago