All I want now is to rest and sleep.

25 61
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

June 10, 2022

When people around you tend to not care or even think of the things you need to sacrifice for the sake of them yet they show no care at all.

Well, that's life, most of the time it's not fair and for some it was sometimes cruel.

Amidst the blockage and the negative impact they bring to you, you have no one to hold on to but only yourself. You can't show rare emotions as they might misinterpret and tell that you're rebelling.

Oh how you love to shout that you're really tired from work and you had sleepless nights the whole week.Tell them that work sometimes puts pressure on you and you want some comfort. If only you can, but who cares about you anyway, you are just a member of the family that need to provide them since you're all grown up and works well.


Lol! What a start of an article, anyway don't mind that, how have you been?

Well as for me, I was so tired from the whole day work and I also travel from work ip to our city on a standing position in the bus as there are a lpt of passenger but only few buses came by. My body is really sore from holding the pipe on the bus in order not to fall. As long as I can go home it's fine, haayyy

And when I arrived I found out that we had no internet connection(shoutout PLDT!!?). So I am using my data connection to finish this.I read it from beeeb @Sequoia article and I want to answer some too. I will just continue with 30DoG challenge tomorrow as I can't attach photos much. So please near woth me on this.

I always carry a pen and mini notebook in my bag.

It all started during my first job as I need to record importqnt data so a pen is really needed alongside post it sticky notes or anything that I can write into.

I wish I could rest and sleep better

These past few days, I've been longing for a complete rest especially at work as I became more restless especially at night. I don't whats happening but I need to sort this out real quick because the headaches the next day sometimes became intolerable.

sometimes I cry over small matters

Hormones, I guess thats the main cause of it. Even a dog barking and asking for food makes me cry. A simple note from twitter that he got from a book makes me emotional, mind you even spongebob neing tired from the work at mr krubb makes me cry because I pity him. These sentiments of me made me think that " ghaaddd I'm really old to be like this honestly"

I'd eat samyang ramen everyday if I could

Mostly mt friends here knows that I love ramen and I usually eat it as my dinner with eggs on top. If I don't mind my health and all I can really eat ramen everyday.hehe

A talent I have is eating and encoding

I'm an encoder then and now so I guess I can count that as my talent as I always cjallenge myself to be a fast typer and even timed myself. Alongside of it is my love for eating food hihi...I love eating a lot as it really makes me happy everytime I'm eating.

everyone says I'm tact and strict

Mostly at work, their first impression of me usually is that I'm strict for I don't talk first and just minding my work,only if I am tasked to communicate with you thats the time I talk and do the queries. About being tact, I first heard it from the supervisors and the engineers when they were asked to tell their first impression of the office staff. lol!

today I will sleep a lot(hoping)

As I told you I didn't get to sleep more than two hours everynight so I'm planning to replinish it and will surely wake up at noon tomorrow.

A talent I wish I had, to draw

I love watching my sister easily draws a woman with sophisticated aura and I oh so loved all her handi works as she was blessed to have all the talent I want. If only I have thr talent to draw,my first subject would surely br my son.

currently I am sleepy

I opted to finish this and then hit the sack after.


That's it,thanks beeb for the idea.

Thank you for reading.

@mommykim

17
$ 9.87
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

A good rest is indeed needed medyo late na tong comment pero I hope you are able to get an awesome sleep!

Yung samyang na ramen too spicy for me negative yan for someone na acidic haha. Yung encoding talent nako sana may ganyan din along skill set malaking help yan sa work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

naku in the end di din ako nakapagahinga nang maigi dahil sa mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Were you able to sleep a lot mommy k? Lols ang ramen!!! Howell. Kahit masarap minsan ay hindi talaga healthy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did sleep a lot last night but now I am tending to my niece kasi nightshift mama niya at gusto nang anak ko na tabi kami...pero di ko talaga keribels kaya baka ipasa ko to kay mama si baby alex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu awat din minsan pag pagod na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope you had a long sleep momsh.. aguy nagkabuang sad PLDT diha di ay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nah ngari mamsh mawala jud siya oi...bisan i on off nako ang router tagdugay kaayo mobalik unya as per sa nag install mawala lang daw kalit ang signal sa pldt maski sa main

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang sigaw mo lang ang DARNA! lol!

Gawin ko nga din to later.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahaahah ding ang batooooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have the talent to draw, I and my brothers do, but it's like we are just letting it slide, though two of my brothers are doing something related, but not with pencil.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i wish I had that talent too...so i can show my emotions everytime i draw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you've get the rest and sleep you deserve mami, I tend to cry and small and simple matters din po but afraid to let people see it haha. Dati lang ako laging may bitbit ng nb at pen more on ngayon kasi sa phone na hapos nagagawa lahat whahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ako kahit may phone ako minsan mas gusto ko pang isulat at least di ko talaga makalimutan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto sad nako ug talent sa pag drawing, kabalo man ko ug drawing pero gusto ko parehas anang mga painter. Gakaibog man gyud ko sa ilaha Kim.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ako sa ako jung ate ...daghan kaayo siya talent ai especially drawing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, I am wishing to have a very nice comfortable sleep. Yung paggising ko very light pakiramdam ko not yung ang bigat sa ulo. Hayst.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yun din...kasi minsan pag sumubra tulog natin sasakit ulo natin after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwww, saluhin ko muna isang araw na pagka.busy mo Noona tas pahiramin kita nang free time ko para u have time to rest and sleep without thinking anythinf. If I lend this to you wala kang ibang iisipin kundi foods, crushes and Kai! Ano game? Hihi ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

pahiram nga please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could draw too. I would be so proud of the talent and be able to show it to the world. I envy those who can draw and paint anything. I hope you find time to rest and sleep. It´s very important.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

me neither...I am always envious of my sister for being so good at everything.....thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reads title and thinks

"Same sis, same"

$ 0.02
1 year ago

guess we all had the same sentiments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your talent madam 🤣.. Eating lol. .before I can type 250-300wpm and was the consistent fastest biller in our department 🙈. My visor called me, "the fastest hands alive" 🤣.. I suddenly missed my colleagues there..

Sleep na ta madam.goodnight

$ 0.02
1 year ago

woah ang bilis mo madam kung ganun,,di kita malalamangan jaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago