Choices, choices and more choices

42 49
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Here are some creepy choices to choose from. I got this from BCH_LOVER. You can check her post Halloween Would You Rather. I don't celebrate Halloween. We do have All Saints' Day and All Souls' Days here in our country. We don't do that too but it is a good excuse to visit the graves of our dearly beloved and remember them. Don't make it a one-time thing though. Relive and keep the happy memories you have with your loved ones always.

So let's get on with the questions.

I'd rather be a ghost. Ghosts look better in general though.

Let's go live in a creepy castle. Haunted house is creepy already so why not make it grander? Go live in a castle.

I have walked through cobwebs already so I know how that's like. Why not try walking over eyeballs? I mean YOLO, right? Live a little.

Both! Slimy yet satisfying as they say in Lion King. Good source of protein.

Vampires look cool although werewolves look bad a$$ too. So why not go Underworld and meet someone who is half of each? That would be super cool!

I'm already living in a creepy castle so that makes it spooky. To complete that, I'd set a graveyard or better yet build a castle next to a cemetery so I can walk there anytime I want.

Both looks fun so I'd do them both. I haven't done any of that. I have joined apple eating contest before and won but I haven not tried apple bobbing.

I'd rather sell every sweet for $10. I just have to find the right buyer though. Hey, times are hard. I have to make a living.

Zombies have upgraded over the years. Army of Thieves? Army of the Dead? Train to Busan? Peninsula? All of Us Are Dead? Does any of this ring a bell? Witches on the other hand are way, way smarter. They can be everywhere all at once. Plus they can easily cast a spell on you so you can't run or resist them. I'd take my chances with the zombies.

I am not so keen about frogs - cold and slimy. I like to here them croaks though especially after the rain. I am not fond of cats either but I think I can handle stroking a cat better.

So I searched for additional questions for I had fun answering the ones above. The following questions were taken here.

  1. Be scared or scare someone

    • I'd rather be scared than to scare someone. Or if I do scare someone, I'd make sure they won't have heart attack.

  2. Eat Extreme Sour Warheads or Hot Tamales

    • I like spicy stuff and I do eat them all the time. I'd go for some sour ones. I remember the sour bubble gums we used to eat when we were kids. I wonder if they still have those.

  3. Eat a live cockroach or play a game of Ouija

    • Ouija hands down!

  4. Create a monster like Frankenstein or become one like Dr Jekyll

    • Aren't we all a little Dr. Jekyll inside? We have different personalities inside us and those come out depending on the people we are with. I'd rather be the monster rather than to create one.

  5. Never celebrate Halloween or Thanksgiving again

    • I never celebrate any of these. We can give thanks all the time. We don't need one day just for that.

Any plans for Halloween? All Saints'/Souls' Day?

19
$ 0.66
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 11
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I'd rather be a ghost, like Ghostfreak haha in Ben 10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would sounds cool now that you mentioned it :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I'd rather be chased by zombies than being chased by witches 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apir! :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how witty your answers are! Specially the creepy castle or haunted house bit 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Glad you liked it :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka pag ako naging ghost, mahimatay ako pag tumingin ako sa salamin HAHA! Nako, horror talaga is not my thing jusmeyo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Natawa ako dito :D :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the thrilled moment when there's zombie apocalypse hehe that's so fun when we are being chase by zombies heh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will never happen though lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My cousin and friend will celebrate birthdays at Nov. 1 haha somehow just the morning will be all souls day then comes the night birthday uwuw. But yeah me too, I am not celebrating halloween or have a party wearing creepy things uwu. Bahala na sila doon, not fun for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have classmates too who were born that day that's why we tease them that everyone is celebrating with them :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who'd eat love cockroaches??? I have seen things, but I still find them the yucky-est. 🤣🤣🤣

Strange how it is a delicacy in China (if I am not mistaken). There are farms where cockroaches are breed for consumption.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That should not be in the choices lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem to have an apt answer for all questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try my best ;D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What excites me the most for the month of October, aside from World Teacher's Day is Halloween. I have had a lot of fun and happy experiences during my childhood and until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having fun and happy experiences is all that matters :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halloween and the All Saints Day are coming... I saw decorations around already! I don't usually celebrate a lot these days but as a topic like yours I think it's funny, and decorations, costumes, etc. Also we should keep our traditions as All Saints Day, flowers and respect to people who aren't here now but we remember with love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we will have a better weather tomorrow so we can visit the cemetery. It's wrong timing that we have a storm but then again storm chooses no day when to strike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh true the day of Todos Los Santos right? we also celebrate it. Hope you all can go, but as you say weather doesn't think in dates. But hope so!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Too bad we weren't able to go. Still a bad weather here. The current storm is about to exit but another is already here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh sorry to hear that, well take care it's like a chain of storms... here we are waiting for some rain that never arrives and tomorrow it's the day to go to the cemetery here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sending some rain over :D :D Hopefully it arrives after you went to the cemetery :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh jajaja thanks, hope it will arrive soon!!! Still nothing actually yesterday the cemetery day I go to the beach (it's here just few minutes) because the day was spectacular!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, beach! Jealous me :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jaja if one day will rain a lot here I will let you know, not only good days but for now... it seems so!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

between sa pinakamaduming insekto over ouija board? syempre dun tayo sa ouija board hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba? Parang mali yata ang choices hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi rin ako nag celebrate ng Halloween, every since high school ako pag may pa activity hindi ako sasali, ayoko sa mga looks na nakaktakot, Kasi mas nauna akong matakot, Yong mga make up na creepy 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga allowed sa amin e. Tsaka kahit allowed, ayoko din. Gastos lang lol! Kuripot ako pag ganyan na bagay :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung number one sir clee ang pinakaayaw kong gawin ang manakot ng tao baka atakihin sa puso at mamatay magiging criminal pa ako ng wla sa oras😅tulad ng gumagawa ng prank na uso ngayon sa social media di talaga ako sang ayon sa mga ganyan nakakasakit tayo ng kapwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo din di mo alam kung ano magiging resulta sa biktima.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously I rather scare someone or be scared.. Lol. Well I don't think I have ever succeeded in scaring anyone before with a costume or mask.. I'm only successful using words 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope nothing bad will ever come to that if you will do it :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just visit the grave but recently after the pandemic we never visit them,but I do offer a prayer for them.

The candy you were referring is YAKEES, first taste is sour and later on the sweet taste..you can still buy at the sari sari store here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember now that it was called crybaby before yakees became popular :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ndi ko alam ung cryboy🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ghost or ghoul? I'd go for host. Opportunity to see how the other world looks like, disappear and appear😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an interesting thought :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice choices dear it's really disgusting to eat a cockroach while playing game is good option

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! You are right. That's one silly question there. They should have matched the roach with another disgusting thing and the game with another game :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago