Halloween Would You Rather

34 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #374

October 04, 2022

Few weeks from now, Halloween will be celebrated by some so I searched for an interesting ideas about halloween and I saw this would you rather choices. I am having fun reading the choices so I will pick four of it and answer them. I hope this won't bore you today.

Live in a haunted house or live in a creepy castle

I'm a person who is afraid of seeing ghost or other scary beings so I would rather choose living in a creepy castle. For me it's better to just live in a place where it seems there's something like feeling that there's an eye watching my every move or something that can make the hair of my skin stand than seeing those scary figures that will surely make me faint or much worse that will be the cause of my death. Lol

Walk through cobwebs or walk over eyeballs

I would rather walk through cobwebs than walking over eyeballs. Cobwebs can't give a creepy feeling to me while just thinking about eyeballs and walking over it, makes me feel disgusted and at the same time gives me a creepy feeling.

Be chased by a witch or be chased by a zombie

Witch can chase a person faster than a zombie so since I'm not a fast runner, I will choose "be chased by a zombie". In movies, I haven't seen running zombies so I think I will be safer if the one who is chasing me is a zombie. 😅

While talking about witch, some of those can fly so if it's the one chasing me, surely it will only takes few minutes to catch me and that will be my end for sure. Lol

Meet a vampire or meet a werewolf

With these choices, I remember Edward and Jacob in the Twilight movie and I guess some of you here knew about it because it was a famous series before. Honestly in this two choices, I can't think of who I want to meet but since I need to choose one so I'll pick meet a werewolf instead. You know why? Vampires for me are more dangerous than werewolf. Once it can smell a blood of a person, it will be hard for them to resist. Just basing this on the movie that I watch though. While for the werewolf, as my observation in movies, they won't harm a person if that person didn't do something to them so Werewolf will be my choice.

That's all for today! Good evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

[ Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

[ Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

[ Bitcoin Alien Application ]

[ Faucetcrypto ]

[ Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

[ Blurt ] profile.

[ noise.cash] profile

[ noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

[ Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

15
$ 1.48
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhahah grabe na man yung choices, sa zombie din ako sis, di ako malakas tumakbo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay pa din sa akin maging vampire hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe ok din ang vampire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay meet a vampire na lang wala namang sinabing kakagatin diba? Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, meet lang daw, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe that was fun sis, i'll try to answer some too in the coming days. Oo nga yung witch may walis na sasakyan mabilis din ako mahahabol, hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga na imagine ko sis, kung yang May walis na witch naku for sure wala tayong takas dyan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I literally imagined walking on eyeballs and all the squishy sounds they will make under my feet. LOL. I'll walk through cobwebs pleeaaseeeee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my, that squishy sounds, just imagining it, it gives me goosebumps right now. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag dili nako carry tanan dae hahaha kahadlok ana mag puyo og haunted house oy murag ma tililing man tingali ta ana or mahubag hubagan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahadlok jud bitaw dae. Unta ug matililing or mahubagan lang dae unya kay na heart attack man, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cobwebs, Witch, Werewolf! I want them all here now! ♡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coming na daw sila dyan sis. Mag "knock" lang daw sila sa pintuan nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang kulit, save ko din to. Dun sa Meet a vampire or meet a werewolf, dipindi siguro HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Nakakaenjoy pala ang ganitong topic sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like challenges alot and you know sis we will also celebrate holloween in our department, it's a great fun if I ever get a chance to wear costume I would try to be vempire haha but I will be inocent one will you guys also celebrate this festival? I thought only USA people does

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My family isn't Celebrating it but there are other people here in our country who do celebrate it... Wow, a costume of a vampire, that's nice sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly when I was young , I want to saw a witch in real life before I'd still choose the zombie to chase me. Mahirap kapag witch ate may walis sila tapos lumilipad pa yung iba eh hahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yun nga isa sa naiisip ko, yung lumilipad na witch. Di talaga tayo makakatakas pag yan ang nanghahabol. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe good answers. I'll add to the castle vs house. Since you have to live in one. Castle might mean your the queen 👑 and there's servants to protect you. Also more room to run 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope I am the queen in that castle but what if I'm one of those servants? I should hide in one of those rooms so I'll be safe 😂🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha or hide under the knights table

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas makakapag tago at makakatakas ka talaga sa zombie kesa sa witch ate hehe. Ako din mas prefer ang creepy castle than haunted house. Thanks for this ate may masusulat ako hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga no? Yung witch kasi kahit saan yan bubulaga eh, hahaha... Walang anuman bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot naman talaga yung witches sis. Hehe. Yung may mga zombie kasi na mahihina tumakbo sis. Hehe pero yung sa mga Korean movies or series grabe nakakatakot zombies nila ang bilis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung mga mahihina lang na zombies ang dapat manghabol sis para makatakas pa pero pag yung mga mabibilis, naku walang kawala. Witches or yung mabibilis na zombies, paktay na, sure talagang makakain nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis you choose walk in the cobwebs but what if the cobwebs has lots of spiders? You chose zombie but some zombies are well develop and they also run fast hahhaa. This one is enjoyable to read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Patayin ko nalang yung spiders sis kaysa maglakad sa eyeballs, di ko talaga ma imagine yung sarili ko maglakad sa ganyan, feel ko mahihimatay ako, hahaha... Naku pag well develop ang zombies, naku patay na ako nyan sis. Ok lang yung normal zombies lang, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha normal zombie na lang ulet, yun tamad at dislocated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mas ok yan sis, May panahon pang makatakas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talagang pinag uukulan natin yun zombie sis ano hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha well i wish i could celeberate holloween buts its not celeberated in our country i would choose to be a ghost

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My family isn't celebrating it too but it's nice if we could at least tried once right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago