@sharmaji activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Manage? "The biggest challenge for me""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Manage? "The biggest challenge for me"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When I feel "My Mom in me""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I feel "My Mom in me"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writer's - SWOT"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writer's - SWOT"
Its interesting and helpful to try. Good luck for read cash want to read more from you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's - SWOT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Money everything in life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work-life balance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who am I? My introduction with read.cash and noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is age is just a number in life?"
Yeah age can be a numbers but every one is counting it every year.🤑🤑
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is age is just a number in life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's better at keeping secrets,male or a female?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of patience in achieving goals "
Yes some time thinks not move as per plan and we have to be patience to handle the de motivation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of patience in achieving goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unhealthy mind and how to keep mind healthy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to increase performance in life!️
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"1.   When it became “Phobia”"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1.   When it became “Phobia”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AVERAGE OUT “A Positive move in Negative Scenario”