Who am I? My introduction with read.cash and noise.cash

16 58
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago

Hi readers!

If I say I am new here, so I might be wrong because I joined read.cash a month ago. I think 40-45 days ago. As usual I started with noise.cash first, you can find me there @flocktheater. I started both on same day because one of my friend introduced me both concept together and I told him that I am fed-up with new-new scheme he was sending to me every day but I don't want to make him upset so I just created my ID's in both for his sake. Although he was very excited and send me payment proof that he has earned $10 in 10 days. He requested me to give it a try for 3-4 days only and he suggest me to start with noise cash first.

My first step on noise. Cash

So as I login in noise cash, he was instructing me on phone.

He asked, "have you login? "Me, "Yes"

He said, search my I'd in search option

I said ok and searched him, I saw his post.

He said click on the heart ❤, I said ok and clicked

I saw on my one click he got $0.02, I was surprised. It's quite good amount on one click.

He asked have you seen, I said yes on my one click you got $0.02. I become oversmart and asked 2 million dollars question. Money is ok but what is minimum withdrawal amount?

I was sure that he will going to say something like $100 because of my experience in other site and application. But he prove me wrong again with his reply. He said "$0.003" and put smily with it.

I said, "what do you mean?" . I just gave you a like and you got $0.02 which is higher than $0.003, so can you show me process withdrawal of same amount.

He smiled and surprised me again. He said withdrawal is automatic so as you gave me that like, the amount went to my coinbase wallet directly and he send me screen shot. The same amount was showing in pending amount in process.

I don't believe that what a genuine site and payment process and I attacked on him with bundle of question and to request him to guide me more in that. He explained me full process and in few days I saw my earning too in noise cash.

Why I choose this day to write here?

I was religiously want to start it as soon as possible but my friend suggest me to read some article here so that I can get some idea about it. The bad thing is that my friend don't had any idea about it even he didn't create his I'd earlier.

Today I have completed 👌💯 subscriber in noise cash

https://noise.cash/u/Flockthreater

So I think this is the best day to start with read.cash and I am very confident now you will support me here also like you supported me in noise.

I am post graduate in studies, tried two business but fail to get success. I believe in God very much he supported me every time in every situation. I feel noise.cash and read.cash are the best option rather waste time on other social-media.

I want to give thanks to my friend but he don't want me to show his name here. He is promoting it to many other people every day I can see him helping people in what's app group, in wowapp group. I don't know how many of you know him but he is such a great man on this earth. He knows he will not get anything by helping other but he always says.

"Your blessing are my real earning"

Thank you very much friends. This is all about me. Wish me luck

Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago

Comments

You have a great friend.. i love the quote he said to you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he is very kind and helpful. I always see him helping other on social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your beautiful comments and for sponsorship. I am so glad to be part of this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read! Keep writing and interacting just like in noise and you'll do fine. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, your kind words means a lot for new commers. I will try my best to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is very difficult to believe on any new scheme in starting. I am also new in read cash but still not confident in writing article. Your article give me idea how to start it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on read.cash hope you will have a successful journey here. Good luck! It will be little difficult in starting but give you more if your content and article are good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome to this amazing community! Don't be scared, just write your own content, give credits to those who deserve them, and have fun! Hope to read more from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis, your such Inspirational comments are well needed for any new commers. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. I know you all are very supportive. Please keep guiding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing great! You're friendly, you're visiting other people's posts and engaging, that's an awesome start.

Just continue and yes one thing important, when you attach a photo on your post that isn't yours, remember to put your reference or source. And use images that are not copyrighted otherwise you will be flagged plagiarising or infringing other people's work. Most users here use free images from unsplash or pixabay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey sis I just use read.cash pic which are available in writing option, I think it is unsplash. Thank you very much for guiding me well on time I was thinking to use some other picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure dahling 🥰 You can use other photos as long as they're not copyright. Have fun😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, have fun and enjoy yourself on read.cash. one important thing, try to keep to the rules of the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sir for giving your valuable time to my first article. Yes I will take care about rules. Thank you very much once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here on this platefrom , hopefully you will enjoy this platefrom and earn like your friend Said. You did great by reading articles first and then write according to it , looks sharp minded

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your appreciation. It means a lot to me. I was reading your article as well you are also a very good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago