Writer's - SWOT

10 45

Hi Readers!

Thank you very much for your kind support you have shown to my articles. I was reading an article "Five keys to unlock your hidden potential" by @Fexonice1 it's inspired me and works like a booster for me and here I come-up with my new article "SWOT".

Why I choose this name?

I know many of you might be aware about it but let's me explain it for them who are new with this term basically "SWOT" is a term and technique which is use to do an analysis. SWOT stands for :

S - Strength

W - Weakness

O - Opportunities

T - Threats

So this technique can be use to improve any thing like any process, any product, any work any thing which come in your mind. This technique will help us to think differently and help us to improve more.

How to do an SWOT analysis?

This technique is very easy to use, write SWOT as main bold point and try to write small points under these. I will do a SWOT to make it more easy to understand.

Writer's SWOT:

I am taking myself as a case study because I am a new writer, so what will do SWOT analysis for myself to become a good writer or to improve myself to next level.

1. Strength (Think for the key strengths)

- Creative mind

- love reading and use it as techniques

- Have smartphone and fast network

- Can Spare time to write

- Can write in english to reach maximum readers.

2. Weakness (Think for area to improvements)

- Improvement in english.

- Don't have PC or laptop to write fast.

- Lack of time to think and read more

- Still not aware much about read.cash.

- Less subscriber, Sponsors and Up-voters

3. Opportunities (Weakness are Opportunity)

- If improve on english, can improve writing skills

- Can buy pc or laptop in future

- Learn about read.cash and take a guidance from old and Sr. User.

- Good writing will increase Subscriber, sponsor and up-voters

- If every goes well, maybe I can start giving more time to read.cash

4. Threats (Think for the area to be careful and keep in mind)

- Not to missuse it.

- Follow rules so I'd will not get spam

- lack of awareness can lead mistakes

- Get demotivate if doesn't get required support.

So here it is! I just tried to do SWOT for a new writer, please don't take it personally I just mentioned some general points so that readers can get an idea. Like this you can SWOT analysis for anything, it will give you an idea to understand the situation in better way.

If you want to give try to "SWOT" please tag me so that I can read your article and if you want to study more about SWOT analysis you can search on google too. I don't have PC or laptop that's why I have limitations to write more and simple.

My first two articles are still not get approved by "open for all" community please guide me if I am missing anything to follow.

You guidance, suggestions and support is well needed.

Thank you very much @aaskelter for my first sponsorship. It was fun 🤣🤣 for both of us.

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You’re welcome! Looking forward to reading more from you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis, my first appreciation has came from you and sis farmgirl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great... i like how you made that acronym... indeed very helpful to everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for considering me for sponsorship. I have no wards how explain my feelings for you kind support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I am glad if someone will use it and share experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its interesting and helpful to try. Good luck for read cash want to read more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, your kind support is work as motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is applicable to everyone not just new writers. Good luck to your read cash journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I am glad to here these nice words from you and thank you very much for considering me for sponsorship. I have to submit my phone at company gate that's why I can replied you now. I am sorry for the delay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago