How to Manage? "The biggest challenge for me"

8 32

Hi Readers!

Today, I first time show my name in tagged in an article by sis @emily2u It was really a proud moment for me. I was on the way to my office and I just checked few of notification that sis @renren16 has sent me sponsorship few hours earlier. Any how I just accepted that notification because it is very difficult to look at over the phone in crowded bus. I tried to comment on one or two articles but I reached office.

My today's article is about my struggle with read.cash article writing. This becomes a biggest challenge for me.

As many of you know that I am a married women, have two kids and because of financial conditions I have to work also. One month ago one of my friend has introduced me into noise.cash and read.cash togather and I started work in noise.cash first. He told me to make one post in morning and one in evening and comments on few of the posts which I found good to comments. I followed him and I was happy to see my earnings in noise.cash in few days. 0.01, 0.02, it was growing gradually and I feel it is very easy to earn in noise cash.

This earnings makes me excited and gave me a hope for some extra income with few easy efforts, but I started feeling that noise.cash has very limited earnings (It was just my feelings, but I see some of people are earning very good in noise cash also). May be it is because I have only subscribers in noise.cash and I can made only two posts. My earnings was very less and after few days I saw some of the post related to read.cash, so I just checked read.cash also and amazed with the people's earnings in read cash, it was very high for many writers. Some of people's are earning more then my oneday wages in read cash and they have accounts in noise cash also which is paying them very high amount. It was unbelievable for me, I started thinking that is it possible for me also? But my biggest problem is time. What to do with time? I wake up at 5:00 am in morning , prepare tea for myself and my husband and kids. my husband wake up at 05:30 am, he chop vegetables and I cook food for my family, cleaning my house (brooming, mopping), some time if we get late he mopped floor, otherwise his duty to wake-up kids and make them ready for school. Sharp at 08:30 we all moved out kids go to school and me and my husband go to office. These days kids are staying at home because of covid-19 but their online classes are going on.

I generally reached office around 09:00 to 09:20 because of transport and traffic. My office time is 09:30 am to 17:30 pm and then I have to rush back to home and it will again took 30 to 45 minutes and around 18:30 pm reached back home. After reaching home I need to prepare dinner. first I took bath and then dish cleaning. As the food is getting ready I check out kids class work and home work and ask them to read in front of me so that I can help them in their work. In the mean time my husband also came back from office, generally he purchased vegetables and grocery for house because he has a bike to travel but because of that sometime he came late also. If my husband has come on time he will sit with kids to make them studying so that I can focus on cooking. By 20:30 pm we start eating dinner and around 21:00 we will finish it. Then again my work start cleaning dishes and cleaning of kitchen. It will take another 30 to 40 minutes to complete it. When I freely sit on the bed the clock will be at 22:00 pm and I don't know when the tiredness of whole day took me in other world.

I tried to write 10-11 article on mobile handset with the hope of some more extra earning (All articles I wrote in 2 to 3 days) in my free time and you can imagine my free time (It is a time after 22:00 pm to my sleep) it can be 30 minutes, 40 minutes or 1 hour maximum. I can't afford time beyond 23:00 pm because I have to wake-up next day at 05:00 am.

If I write articles, I have to loose noise.cash post or if I have to make post and comments in noise.cash, I have to loose article writing. I tried to make some normal post in noise.cash but it become very difficult for me to manage everything in one hour. Although I got lot of appreciation from all of you on read.cash but still my struggle is going on. I wrote this article in 3 days. My last article I posted on Sunday and it's already Wednesday night so I am trying to finish it today atleast.

I don't know what to do? To give genuine comments on article I have to read full article but how many articles I can read in this one hour. I have already 25 subscriber in read.cash and I even don't know all 25 and I am very sorry to say I even don't know what they are writing or posting. I tried to marked notification unread so that I can read it later but the writer will come with new article before me I feel very bad to see that I even didn't read their first article and new has already come. So I tried to Upvote some of the article without reading to so my respect to thier writing but I have only $2.3 and I had already spent $1.90. I am in a fear wheather their support will continue or not for me because I am not writing everyday or I am not able to read their every article.

This man (random rewarder) is still not happy on my articles and struggle, lol and he is testing my patience and effort. I will not give up so easily but let's see how much time it will take.

I want to sponsor some of the very inspiring writers but I don't have any choice and money to spend right now.

I don't know what to do?

Noise.cash or read.cash?

How to move forward?

Is it can be a life changer for me also?

Will it work with support or without support?

Is it can be a parmanent source of income?

Is it can be a full time work?

These are the questions coming in my mind and making my nights sleepless. I can see the article people are sharing the places where they have visited with their families and alone but I got only one hour in a day to enjoy or to live. I don't know how many writer are also struggling like me or how many writers has stopped writing because of lack of time. Some time I even can't read my article back to correct spelling mistakes.

But I still trying my best.

Few hours ago I just read one article by sis @FarmGirl was an inspiration for me. I hope time will also come for me when I can also quit my job and I can focus on my kids study and I can have free time to write and read more and read.cash will give me a respectable earnings. I know that this platform has become a life changer for many of us. I don't know my hope with it is genuine but I really want a good comfortable life. It was already 22:48 pm in my phone watch and I still have to think about some pictures to add in it.

In the last I would like to thanks all of you to read and support my articles and I want to feel sorry for that I still not able to read many of article from you. I will keep it for Sunday I will try to read maximum on holiday and Sunday. Can't promise to all because it is laundry and dusting day as well.

Please keep supporting me. I has a lot of value for me in moving forward. It's already 23:15 so please forgive me for spelling mistakes I have made in it because I am writing it in my phone and typing keys are very difficult to see with sleepy eyes. May God bless you all.

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 4
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just take it slowly tho. Just one at a time. Its not really necessary to do multitasking and risking yourself, especially your health.

Keep safe as always..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is the biggest challenge for most of us who have full-time work. Looking at your schedule from a third-party point of view, I think you don't need to sweep/mop daily. You can sweep on alternate days, or sweep sections of the house on different days and mop once a week.

I don't know how old your children are, perhaps they can help out also.

Honestly, this kind of online earnings is not sustainable, so don't think about giving up your job to concentrate on noise and read. HOWEVER, you should earn as much as you can while the opportunity is here for you.

As for upvoting and sponsoring, based on your own financial situation, I think you don't have to bother so much about it. Yes, we all would like to upvote/sponsor more but do take care of your own finances first... until you earn more before you start sharing the blessings.

I do hope both noise and read work out for you. I too struggle with reading/supporting other writers and content. Don't get stressed over it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Daily sweeping and mopping is not possible sis because there are many house other work also. I hope you may understand. Yes I need to keep in mind your advice that these plateform are not sustainable. But every one is looking for reliable and sustainable source of income will less efforts. I want to quit job but only if I have good source in my hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your predicaments on managing your time so don't worry too much about other things here. You have just started so take your pace :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah hope so sis, it's just a start and we have to go very long, I will keep trying to write maximum. I hope gap in one article to another article will not effect anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just take your time and things will flow soon enough. Cheers🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only do as much. I can't focus on two things at the same time and then there's work. I can't stay long in any of the platforms too only on weekends but I would like to take that as my rest time so really, time is not our friend. Post when you can and interact when you can. We don't know how long these platforms last so we should not give up on work. Most of the time, I focus on those who comment on my posts. As much as I want to have a lot of people visiting me, I can't reciprocate so I try to focus on those who took the time to comment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am also following the same. I tried to comment and reply when ever I got the time. I tried to comment on other people's article also but yes it's a challenge to reply on all and on maximum. Thank you very much for your support and valuable comments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago