My Top 20 Read Cash Cool Writers. Are you in the list ?

50 146
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️

Today and in this past few days I've been roaming this platform to see and read good article. I've seen lots of good article and cool Writers.

So I dedicated this to them. Kindly don't judge because I made this criteria on my own so this is all base on me. I know this platform has lot more cool Writers that's haven't been discover yet. Well I'll search to that for my next article.

My Criteria

  • Impormative and Helpful

  • Length of characters

  • High light

  • Main Points

  • Introduction

  • Images

  • Grammar ( not a pro here )

  • Message of the blog/Articles

This is were I get my top 20 ReadCash Cool Writers for me. So I don't know with you. If I didn't get the right judge for this criteria then please I need your Pro. Advices.

My Top 20 ( on the number they are in are not a matter in this I just simple put their names in it and doesn't mean that their rank at all ) because we dont know what Rank they are in this platform okay.

This people are my top 20 and I followed them in this platform. They may not be the best in your side but they are informative and helpful article/ blog Writers in my side. We might have this fav. Author's or writer's in this platform. I hope you respo my side as I will in your side. Thank you all.

RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️❤️ all the best.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

49
$ 0.68
$ 0.50 from @ralak
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @ellimacandrea
+ 3
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you. They really good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am on your top 20? I'm really flattered. Never made it to any top list before! Haha. Thanks! You made my day happy. I really appreciate it being appreciated. Be well! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti kapa mi list hahaha . Ad for that ill follow them too baka sakali mag ka upvote din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwwww thanks sis!!! now ko lang nakita toh.. Thanks for supporting me!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome all best should be appreciated 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. hope my articles help you and entertain you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its is dear. That's why your in my list 😉😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ salma24 you're on my list too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. All of these writers are highly talented. Include yourself in the top 21 please 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww I love this , Thanks for adding me to your list . I really appreciate it a lot . Thank you soooo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome your one of the best here 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot to mention my name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving my work such high marks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it sir. Everyone who are true and honest deserve such appreciation. 😘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes he is one of the cool writers here ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you're a much better writer than me.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, You made me happy with your reply. But actually for me I'm not a good writer. I only use English translator. Haha but I thank you so much sir, For liking and Appreciation for my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing wrong with using the translator. More important are the thoughts you have. If you have beautiful, inspiring thoughts, they will also reach the reader with the help of the translator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir 😇 There are other people here on this platform that when your grammar is wrong the writer is underestimated. So I salute you because you are not one of those people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually your grammar doesn't matter all what we I look for is understanding and I say I actually get it so I take you as one of the best. Actually Everyone is good but it is left unto us to develop our writing and make if more attractive with various measures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for understanding me and others. Due to incorrect grammar. I'm just sad because there are people who insult other writers here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to ask you a favor if you can read this, My new article, I just want to know if you like it sir. Thank you so much if you will read it 😇

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/oxen-pull-allegory-2-827c900a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed you too sir because I'm your fan too 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Telesfor I have lost my account @Fexodine1 due to failed email confirmation when i registered. I log out today for the first time since i registered only get back and was told my credentials doesn't exist. I reached out to read.cash about it and was told there is no way to recover the account and it's locked forever. I just created this new account using similar user name, and trying to fix things up and find a way to get back to all of you in here. Thanks to you i was able to withdraw my earnings in the account through bitcoin.com wallet integration you tought me. Am trying to set up this new account and find a way to bring my articles in here. Hoping to get back to everyone as usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you had your seeds written down and imported into bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i don't know what is the problem now, am finding it hard uploading my profile picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg what, bro did you report it to the readmcash email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i did, they even have me a gift for reporting a bug. But am still unable to upload my photo to my new profile, I will get back to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, hopefully you get back soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're the best for me too @Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to be on your list @salma24 to give value to the content I write I believe each one of us have that writer inside🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel sad, i am not in the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Don't be sad. I'll have more of this kind of appreciation 😉 I'll be glad to find more honest and true writer's. 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! My 5 favorite writers are on the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to hear that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my write-ups! You're actually one of my favorite writer here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That's make me smile 😉😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thanks man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's RC cola 🤣? Thank you for this suggestion. I'll check them out too. Though some of them I already know. The others is new to me. Let's all be friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a brand of soda I think (if it's what she meant).. Like coca cola haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have followed some of the writers here and will surely follow them all. These kind of article encourage the writer to publish more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is my way of encouraging them. Knowing someone or many of us are waiting for there works that their people who like and reading their works.

This platform has lot of good cool Writers. I am on the quest to find them 😘😘 I'll be glad to put in that list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung ako ay gagawa ng list sila ay makaka sama din doon. I'll follow this cool Writers poo. Thank you for sharing your cool Writers list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I get to be in your list next time hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Difenetly your will be there. Thank you so much for being here 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but thank you so much lol, I didn't expect to be in the list thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really doing a good job. Your selected people are really amazing. Their article are too informative and also very interesting. I hope one day i see my name on someone topper list (i am not sure 😁) But i will try my best to write good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll be there believe that 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet. But will try my best to be there soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago