"Volleyball Training Camp"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#360|Blog No. 03-11.05.2022 @6:28 PM|

_______________________

As promised by our Sangguniang Kabataan Chairperson, there will be a new training camp for the Volleyball players and the aspiring Volleyball athletes. This was said after the successful Basketball Training Camp one month ago. All the SK officials took part to this once in a lifetime event intended for developing the spirit of sportsmanship and camaraderie among the young generations here in our little barrio.

To start with, one of the SK officials posted the great news on facebook informing the public that this event will officially start as of November 04, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm. As for the camp, everyone were encouraged to join, especially the youth ages from 6 years old and above, both male and female who wants to learn the basic of this "kinagigiliwan na" Sport.

Meanwhile, my cousin, Rhian chatted me if I will attend the first day of the camp but I said, I can't since my parents was still in my mama's birthplace for the fiesta celebration in there. I was just at home with my pet dog. I didn't go there with them because I had a back pain and I am just tired to go outside. But I actually watch the first day of the training. I went to our barrio proper when my parents arrived. And because I didn't join the training, I just watched and took pictures at the same.

own photos edited using Pixlab App

Of course, to start, the participants do a warm up exercises and stretches. Then the coaches or the trainers gave some instructions to the participants. After that, the training has started. To make the training sessions more active and gives off more of energetic vibes, one of the coaches taught them some chants. They grouped the participants into six groups to avoid unnecessary instances and to make it easy for them to teach. They also take a water break to keep hydrated and especially to give time for the participants to rest for a while and them, the trainers.

As the training continuously go on, the trainers taught each participants how serves, to receive, and the right approaches to spike a ball. That goes on after all of them finish their turns.

own photos edited using Pixlab App

Around 8 pm, the trainers decided to finish the first day of the training, of course, before that officially ends, they did a quick cooling down sessions.

_______________________

Ending Thoughts:

As their audience and an athlete, this camp is a huge blessing for all of us. I may not able to participate the first day but looking at my younger teammates enjoying the training, I am very much happy. I know someday they will make a better plays in our future games and with that, I will also try my best to cope up!

That's all for this blog. Thank you for your time! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "Volleyball Training Camp"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"It will only Add the Tension" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-will-only-add-the-tension-365284a3

"Starting the New month being Demotivated" https://read.cash/@renren16/starting-the-month-being-demotivated-22bdb841

"Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October" https://read.cash/@renren16/side-hustles-great-blessings-of-october-55a342c7

"Its Kind of Unfair for Us" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-kind-of-unfair-for-us-21016756

"Whole Day Rains and Power Outage" https://read.cash/@renren16/whole-day-rains-and-power-outage-f0de811f

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

15
$ 1.21
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hey! That's such a productive day! Glad to see these kinds of program by SK officials!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Gladly, we were able to successfully started the training.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pahilot mo napo back pain mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Pagagalitan lang ako ni mama pag ginawa ko yun.😂 Ako nalang ang maglalagay ng liniment oil dito. Abot ko naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your back pain, volleyball is really a nice game I wish I could play it but am not really good in sport

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay my friend. I can handle it. Well, you still have time to learn more about sports tho. If you really determine to learn it.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow may patraining. Namiss ko na din manuod ng volleyball tska maglaro huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, para daw sa maingganyo yung mga bata into sports mareee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you enjoyed, watching them playing the volleyball. I hope now your back pain is better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really did my dear. And about my back, still its aching but I can handle it anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy better than tambay tambay ug inom inom maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Tas maaju pa's physical health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatuwa naman mamsh may training pala. Ganda lang pag mahilig ka sa sport na ganyan. Sana same sayo. Talagang enjoy na enjoy kayo mamsh.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra Mamsh. Buti nga din at supportive yung mga parents nang mga batang to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga pag supportive mga parents mamsh nuh kasi mas lalong maganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago