"Next Chapter"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

After my simple yet memorable birthday celebration, I am now welcoming the twenty-fourth year of my life as one of the living creatures of our Mighty One...

Good evening my wonderful brothers and sisters of this community. Its been a second day of mine to publish a write up at this hour, and guess what, I think I am liking it. I mean, during the day, I am up for reading and leaving comments to other users' blogs, at the same time, I can also grind in my other side hustles. But of course, if I really have a lot of time and my lazy mind will work out, I will let any chances to just pass by and not go on working on writing the drafts. "Oops! I think, I am already talking to much nonsense right now." Lol.

Before I continue, let me share with you the "Highlights of how My Life went before I turn a year older."

My six years relationship came to an end.

- For all you know, I was then proud of how I kept my past relationship last for a longer time. But, there's this thing that he found someone else, and broke the promise of forever. But honestly speaking, before I found the real thing about his changes, I, little by little, felt out of love as well. Like, it may hard to believe that I easily moved on, but that really was the truth. And when we decided to end it, I didn't hesitate to do so. I didn't even give him a chance to explain his self in person, because I already knew that he will just deny it, turn the table, and took the blame on me.

I became a Legal Team or a Paralegal during the 2022 National Elections

- Last May 2022, I was one of the legal team here in our barangay for the National Election. I was very happy at that time for the experiences I had, together with the team.

And with this, I've met the person who gave me the reason to love again and save me from h*ll.

"Ren and Rhed" had an epic comeback.

- During the election day, I was stunned when I saw my love @Rhed was on the waiting area. I mean, I honestly didn't know that he came home from Manila and had his vacation. As what I have remembered, I received a request message from him and I read it at dawn already. I can't remembered what really happen before that time but let's just go the exciting part. Hehe.

I accepted his message request on facebook and replied him, "tagay tana" (let's have a drink). I thought, he was drinking together with my neighbors because they already received their "white envelop" from the election. He then said that he drunk but chose to go to bed. I had long conversations with him at that time and the following day, he started to message me when he had a time. And everything turned out to be great. We are in long distance relationship right now, but we are fighting for it to survive despite the situation. As a matter of fact, we are four months now and counting...

I am able to visit Canigao Island Paradise for the first time.

- It happened last May 29, 2022. Together with my neighbors, we decided to spent an overnight stay at the said Island. It was also my first time to experience it. And what's more great about it was, its my first travel with my my love Rhed.

I came back at playing Volleyball

- I forgot when was it exactly but yes, I came back at playing. I also appointed as the team captain of our team. We joined a lot of Volleyball Leagues. We might lost the games several times but we also had our winnings, and given also a spot to be the over all champion.

And lastly,

I was attacked by a lot of worries, and anxieties about being a jobless person.

- Despite the fact that I am doing my side hustles at my best, I was haunted by feeling the pressures, doubts, guilts, worries, and later on felt depressed about it. Its been almost four years but still I don't have a work to be called a stable one. I was left behind by my batch mates to the point that I felt envious about it. I even had a thought of ending my life. I lost my hope. But some people sent by God had given me the reason to not give up.

"Photos are owned by yours truly. Some of these were downloads from facebook."

_______________________

As I was about to gain another year of my life, I hope and pray to have more happiness and prosperity of life. That may this year turn out to be the year of more opportunities, achievements, and successes. Even after I blown out the candle, that thoughts were still on my mind.

I know there will be lots of challenges that I may face in the following days of living here on earth, but for now, I will try to go with the flow. I still can't say any further about what will happen the next days, but I am sure, that this will be the most exciting and memorable year of my life. Of course, God will always be a part of it.

"I ALREADY STARTED MY NEXT CHAPTER!"

That would be all for this blog my fam. Thank you for spending your valuable time.

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#341|Blog No. 4

10.06.2022 @6:42 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "NEXT CHAPTER"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"It goes Like This!" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-goes-like-this-24c02660

"What, Why and Where I write"? https://read.cash/@renren16/what-why-and-where-i-write-a9d0a2ca

"October First!" https://read.cash/@renren16/october-first-262b6cb5

"I was at Ormoc City!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-at-ormoc-city-22d125e4

"Its Last Wednesday" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-last-wednesday-04bab589

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Core Mining

Appics

13
$ 2.62
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Have fun and enjoy life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do that whenever possible my dear friend. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee 4 months na dayun mo ni love loglve rhed nimo sis hehehe, I'm hapi for u! Laban lng jud ky ana mn jud ng life dghn pagsulay. BTW belated pee burpday nimo ug late marites na sd ko ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ra damha sis, upat na diay kabuwan ang ni.agi. Hehe. "Thanks be to God!" Thank you sissy. Ana lagi, di man jud natu malikayan ang mga pagsuway sa kinabuhi. Di man lagi daw ta mudaog kung dili muagi ana.

Thanks for the greetings. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve to be happy talaga ma'am ka sweet sa smile oi and bagay jud nimo cge rag ngisi. Be happy najud hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw pag-Ma'am sis uie. Dili man ko Maam. Haha. Bitaw, thank you sis. Itago ang kaguol ug kabalaka sa ngisi sis.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you quickly moved on from your previous relationship and met someone who made you love again.

I pray that as you move to your next chapter of life, you will continue to do great and always happy every time. Happy birthday, my friend 🀩β™₯️🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thank God I made it my dear princess. πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

Thank you for the well wishes for me dear. I wish you happiness too.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman yan maiiwasan yung pressure sis lalo na't may time na eager na talaga magkaroon ng trabaho. Pero for now sis, dahanΒ² lang muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napagtanto ko din yan sis. Iba talaga kasi yung pressure na pinaparamdam sa'kin eh. Kumbaga kahit gumagawa ka nang action pero ang ending, hindi na sila naniniwala na kaya mo. Sakit lang kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda talaga mag sulat sa hapon or sa pagabi na mareng kaya ako laging 630 ee UwU. On thr spot minsan ang pag sulat minsan naman susulat ako ng unti sa umaga tas hapon na tatapusin.

Anyways, ayiehhh lapit na madagdagan age mo. Ako kasi nadagdagan na ee. Hahahaha pero wala pa ko balak mag juwa skl lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko din yan maree. Parang gusto ko nalang din ulit-ulitin na ganito ba. Hehe.

Mag-jowa ka na maree. Now na! Hahaha. Kidding Aside.βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far murag more on positive na imong mga articles sis sa ngkabuwag mo ni Ex. Mas ni daghan ang mga positive nga nahitabo sa imong life. And I am happy for you jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis uie. Wala na nata anang aligotgot sa dughan kay malipayon naman ko bisan paman ldr mi ni Rhed karun. Wa man siya nagkuwang sa pagpakita nga nahigugma ug nag-care siya diri naho.

Thank you sissy.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although that relationship lasted for 6 years, but It was not meant for you, so I am glad finally you found Rhed again. Please accept my late wishes on your birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear. I will accept that wholeheartedly. Thank you for that.

And yes, I am very happy to found my love Rhed.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday sis. Kadaghan sa memorable events sa imong pagka 23 years old. Hoping and praying na sa imong new added year, ma achieve nimo ang gusto nimo ma achieve sa life ug more opportunities for you to grab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.. Medyo daghan-daghan pud sis though naay mga dili pud maajung nahitabo. Pero move on na ta kay naa na tas bag.ong chapter sis. Paningkamutan nga makuha ang mga pangandoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happiest Birthday mamsh! πŸŽ‰ Wishing you always the best. Thank you sa lahat ng patawa. πŸ₯° Good health palagi mamsh. Always take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Walang anuman Mamsh. Maliit ba bagay Mamsh. Tas sabi ko nga, pag komportable ako sa tao, yun, lumalabas pagkakalog ko. Hahaha. Ingat ka din palagi.πŸ€—β€οΈ God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome mamsh. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Thank you mamsh. Grateful ako mamsh. πŸ₯° God bless you too. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan Mamsh uie. Grateful sad ko kaayu.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago