"I was at Ormoc City!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N337#22ND|09.30.2022 @3:41 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

As I told you, I was not around here yesterday because I went to Ormoc City for the scheduled appointment that I need to attend to with regards to my PRC ID Renewal.

Travelling alone is not a new thing to me because back when I was in college, I used to travel alone in going back to school. But its my very first time to travel Ormoc City alone. Yes! Though its not my first time to set foot on the said city, but the thing about travelling it, the excitement, as well as the nervousness just hit me to the bone.

And to start with, a night before the said travel, I asked my papa to drive for me in going to town proper. I planned to travel at 4 am because my scheduled time for my appointment was 9 am - 10 am. Because of that, I need to wake up early and my papa said yes for my request because he didn't want me to drive my motorcycle at dawn, especially that I was alone. So, around 4:30 am the next day (yesterday), my papa sent me off. He just dropped me in the bus station and he went home afterwards. As I am waiting for a bus or van to pass by, I had a video call with my love Rhed then. Around 6 am, I started travelling. I rode a van together with the other passengers. Fast forward, when we arrived at Baybay City Terminal, the driver told us to ride another van, so we did. I gave him my fare and went to another van. "A cutting trip it was!" I paid PHp 200.00 or about $4 dollars for the two vans as my fare.

Around 8 am, I arrived at Ormoc City Bus Terminal and rode a tricycle going to Robinson Place Ormoc. I paid PHp 15.00 as my fare. At the mall, there were other waiting for the mall to open. They also had an appointment in the PRC office, more on regards to the upcoming Board Exams. Being third on the line, I immediately went to the first window of the PRC office to start my transactions. The personnel told me to upload another photo to my PRC Leris account to update my latest picture that will identify that it was really my account. Gladly, the personnel was new and approachable, unlike before. I comfortably asked my concerns and other queries. After the instructions, I upload another photo and they accepted my papers for the next process. But it turns out, they cannot print my new ID because as they said, its not available until further notice. She told me to follow their facebook page to see the latest updates about my PRC ID and that means, I need to go back again. "Aigoo! Sayang ang pamasahe at pagbiyahe." -_-

I chatted Rhed about it. After that, I went to the comfort room to do some retouches. I talk a mirror selfie as well. Lol.

After that, I went to Jollibee and ordered 1 piece chicken with Ice tea. Sadly, I was eating alone. Honestly, I felt sad knowing that Rhed was not with me.

After eating, I went inside to "Dunkin Donuts" and bought a box of Dunkin Munchkins as my "pasalubong." After that, I rode a tricycle going to bus terminal. When I arrived their, I rode Davao Metro Bus going home. I paid PHp 189.00 as my fare.

Fast Forward, as I was about to reach our town, the sky just turned out like this;

"Aigoo! Sinalubong na nang ulan." I arrived at town around 2 pm. Rhed told me to buy an umbrella. I rode a racal going to one of the department stores at town and bought an umbrella worth PHp 130.00 and I also bought a headset worth PHp 180.00. After buying, I went to Rural Health Unit of Hilongos and applied for my Philhealth card. The personnel asked me to fill up a form and submit a copy of my birth certificate. After few minutes, I already received my Philhealth card and I went back to terminal and wait for a motorcycle so that I can go home.

I told Rhed that I really wanted to go home already because I felt tired of waiting. He did helped me out and chat one of our neighbors to pick me up. As I am waiting, I went inside a grocery store. Then the one who will pick me up chatted me that he's on his way, so after buying, I waited him to arrive at the terminal. Around 5 pm, I arrived home.

I spent the rest of the day with my loved ones and I took a rest early last night because I am really tired and I got chills. I also have a headache. Even today, I still have a headache.

________________________

Even though I didn't get my new PRC ID and I need to go back there someday, and though I felt tired for a quite long travel alone, all in all, I am very happy for the experiences I had yesterday. And I should thank my love @Rhed for he was the one who gave me the money that I spent in my yesterday's travel. He told me to hodl my BCH earnings instead.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

"All photos are mine otherwise stated."

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Bling Story

Core Mining

Appics

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Its Last Wednesday" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-last-wednesday-04bab589

"I was Execrated" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-execrated-2e59fcb4

"One Day League" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-day-league-b8d3d813

"Even a Centavo can save Life" https://read.cash/@renren16/even-a-centavo-can-save-life-00c22661

"Still be Grateful in your Little Wins and Achievements" https://read.cash/@renren16/still-be-grateful-in-your-little-wins-and-achievements-c1add8f8

6
$ 1.45
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Kansupported namn ni bF hehe, nakakapanghina talaga Ng loob especially Yung nagtravel ka Ng pagkalayolayo tapos Hindi mo pala makukuha Ang need mo. Hayst. I feel this dahil I've been through a lot of this situations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing at supportive talaga siya..

Kaya nga eh. Ang sabi mag-aabang nalang kung kailan mababalik yunh flow ng transactions nila. Ang layo pa sa Ormoc tas yung pamasahe nga, sayang talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguafa sa maong selfie ba hehehe. Kakapoy jud mgbyhe sis ba, purya na lng jud. Di jud mwla c jobee nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gwapa sis kay naka.mask man. Hahaha. Bitaw, thank you. Mao lagi, as in kapoy kaaju tas makakapoy ug samut kanang maghunong-hunong ang bus ug naay musakay or munaog nga pasahero. Imbes lami na kaayu ikatug, makamata man lagi inag muhana ug hunong ag sakyanan. Hahaha..

Korek! Mawala na ang lahat, huwag lang ang jobee man kaha. Kay katagsa ra makataak ug Ormoc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus ui kaguafa nimo ah! Way limbong na hahaha. Mkalipong ang bus ky cge hunong hunong ba. Bida jud na c jobee bata mgybhe ta ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani bitaw sis. Ja, kasukuan nalaman tungod sa kalipong kadugayan..

Di man kaha ma.absent basta lang naay jobee ug naay ikapalit. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seem liked you enjoyed your visit in Ormoc city b/w you are looking cute in mirror selfie😘, jollibee food you eat looking yummy and the weather of your hometown was so amazing yesterday 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed it though I was travelling and visiting the city alone. And thanks for appreciating it my dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu parang mas nakakapagod yung biglang ulan at ang sweet ni bebe mo naman apaka supportive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Yung kulang ka na nga sa tulog tas mauulanan ka pa. Aguyy. Hehe..

Anyways, oo sis, happy at lucky ako kasi nandiyan siya for me. May it financial needs man or ano pa man yan, love and care, binibigay at pinaparamdam niya talaga sa'kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a tiring day indeed sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! Basa pa sa uwan. Atot jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your attire dai sis hehehe rakista lang ang dating bah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang musod ka'g office pero imong attire murag galaag-laag ra's mall. Hahaha.. Di ko hiyang ug baje-baje ra kaaju nga sinul-uban gud sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ka tweet ni papa rhed oy🥰 Dugay nako wa kaanha ormoc ,siguro 6-7years na 😅 Hmm ang jabe jud nangamay nako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Unika-iha man lagi tahay. Hahaha.. Dugay² napud ko wa kabalik adto sis. Last nahung adto kadtong nagpa-authenticate ko sa ahung ID ug board rating. Two years ago paman tali to.

Tara sis, mag jobee ta para naa ko'y kauban. Haha. Laay kaaju gahapon, ako ra'y nagtikaw-tikaw sa table. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your outfit bhe and I always enjoy the travelling part but not early in the morning 🤣 Feeling ko may field trip palagi pag ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot po. Simplehan lang kasi di talaga ako mahilig magdamit pambabae. Yung tipong, kita yung puson or off shoulder ba. Tas mas comfortable ako magtravel pag naka-shoes din.

Yung sa pagtravel kasi, medyo malayo-layo pa yung bahay namin sa mismong town talaga kaya dapat maaga kasi maaga din yung appointment ko dun. Kaya lang, walang pinatunguhan kasi di ko naman nakuha yung bago ko'ng PRC ID. Hayys. Hehe. Pero, di bali na, goods naman yung experiences eh kahit mag-isa lang muna sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka very supportive jud sa imong bf sis. Btw, dali ra d i magkuha ug Philhealth card sis? Plan nako magkuha puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankful gani ko sis ayy. Hehe. Diri sa amo.a sis, kuwang naman laman ipanghatud sa kada bay ang philhealth card. Haha. Mga tagaw man gud ning uban taga amo.a, dili kuno sila kay hasul. Nikuha ko sis kay gipugos-pugos pud lagi ko nija. Tas basin maka.trabaho nako sa mga sunod adlaw ba. (Unta) Kinahanglan raba naa na kay usa naman na sa requirements.

Ag diri sa amo.a sis, gipangayuan raman ko'g birth certificate, then huwat ra ko kadali, human gihatag na ahung card.

$ 0.00
1 year ago