"I am Waiting and Hoping for My Turn!"

86 93
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#58]

Have you experienced being compared to other people? How do feel about it? How do you dealt with it? Is there a time that you envy others for being successful? or that you feel insecurities because of them?

Hello there ladies and gents!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹

Its renren16 again, for another story of my life.

For todays article, I want to share a story about I being compared to others, especially to my cousins.

Specifically, these cousins of mine are now became a full-time Teachers at our National High School. And I admit, I somewhat felt envied on them.

So here's my story...

Elementary Years

-My 2nd second degree cousins were always ranked in the 1st place every after the end of the school year. My 2nd second degree boy cousin was two years ahead of me, while her sister was one. All of us went to the same public school. And I can really say that they were so blessed for being smart, especially in class. This comparing thing starts when I started my 1st grade in elementary. Ever since elementary, I really hate hearing this, "You should be like your cousins who are smart in class." Ugh! Do I really have to be like them? Like..duh! This is me! Not them! I have my own brain do the work. Yes, even though I am still an elementary pupil, I already knew that other people were just kept on comparing me to my cousins, and I think of it that way. Well, not to brag, I am also ranked in the 1st place from grades 1 to 4. I was ranked 2nd in grade 5, (long story to tell) and I graduated as a Valedictorian. I've gone a lot of pressures before I gained that spot. I pushed myself to my limits to achieve, get and give to everyone that expects too much from me, what they want. And to tell you honestly, I was so depressed when I was placed 2nd in grade 5. My mama was really mad at me. She didn't even attend my moving-up ceremony. But I was still happy because my papa still supported me all through out. Hmm.. Its all the past now. I moved on but surely, I will never ever forget what happened before.

High School Years

-I was in my 1st year in High School at that time, when my Filipino teacher embarrassed me in front of my classmates. (Are you familiar with this? Hmm.. Yes! I already shared this one to you in my previous article) So this is the FULL details of that incident. First meeting in the subject, our Filipino teacher discussed the story, "Si Pagong at si Matsing". Actually this story was already been discussed, maybe in my 6th grade. But I forgot to remember the whole story, and at that time, I was still adjusting to the new environment I have. When suddenly, she called up my name and said, "Renren, continue the story." OMG! What? I was so nervous at that time and I can't even talk properly, I stood up and looked at her saying, "Ahhh...Uhmm.." She scolded me.

"Ahhh..What Renren?"

"You don't know about this story, do you?"

"This story has been discussed in elementary, my goodness."

"I thought you were the same as your COUSINS!"

"You're smart, right?"

"But why you can't say anything?" "Answer!"

My classmates were staring at me like I was a crime suspect. I was so embarrassed, to the point that after the class, I cried in my sit. I also had a cousin who was also a smart girl. I knew her already but I only met here in person at that time because we went to a different elementary school and she was also from Manila. She comforted me while I was in my sit crying like a baby. And that's the reason, let's just say that I don't like my Filipino Teacher, but I don't hate her. After that incident, I came late to her classes but luckily she didn't dropped me, or gave me a failing grade.

College Years

I am not being compared to my cousins too much on that years. Still, I can't accept the fact that I am being compared to other people, especially to my cousins. And here we go again, I was in my OJT(On the Job Training) at that time. One time, my mama and I talked about the things I might do, get, or want, anything about life after I graduate in College. That second degree boy cousin I had was accepted as a part time instructor in our campus and afterwards became a Full-Time Public School Teacher. My mama said, "Nak, you should apply too soon if you graduate ha!" "Like your cousin ba." But in my mind, I just want to pause some time to think about it, because at that time, I still not thinking about jobs or working after I graduate. She added, "He is very smart nak noh? I hoped you too!" And I was like...("Here we go again, Why I am being compared again..tsk tsk.") I thought that only in my mind. I gave my mama a faked smile and then nod saying, "I will think about it ma." But actually, I really don't think about it. All in my mind was just to have some vacation or some time to relaxed my self. Yet, I think about our debts.

After Graduation and This Day Forward

After I graduated, I applied for a job, not a teaching job, instead I applied as a cashier, but I was rejected. I applied as a sales agent, again rejected. I applied for collecting officer, and again I was rejected. "Oh my! What else I should do?" My mama said, "You're just unlucky." Instead of encouragement, I somewhat got discouragement. September 2019, I took and passed the LET (Licensure Examination for Teachers). December 2019 to January 2020, I worked as an Assistant COA (Commission on Audit) officer in our Municipality. Very short period, right? I quit the job because of the salary and also because I am not into it. I also don't like some of my co-workers whose talking behind my back. Fast forward, I became a house lady, "Tambay" for 2 years right now. Being a house lady, I really have a hard time, especially with the pressures I've got from my Aunts and other family members, from my mama, and especially when they kept on comparing me to my cousins that right now, already became a Full-Time Teachers. But on that long years, I still looked for something where I can earn money not just for myself but also for my parents. And God really helped me a lot. While on the process of this years' Teachers' Rankings, an unexpected blessing came across my life. These noise.cash and read.cash platforms.☺️ I was then so thankful to ate/ma'am @Zhyne06 for she introduced me to this virtual community. I admit, like my mama, at first, I can't believe that I will earn some ($) money through writing articles and interacting with other users. After all ate Zhyne's guidance and tutorials, I immediately created my account on read.cash and noise.cash follows. I am in my two months on these platforms and I am so thankful to the Lord that He never failed to do something good for me. I mean, for using ate Zhyne as an instrument and gave me this blessings I have and enjoying it right now.πŸ₯²

And now, "I am still waiting and hoping for my turn to become a Full-Time Teacher!"😌 I know, sooner or later, "God will provide!"πŸ˜‡ AMEN!πŸ™

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Visit my generous and wonderful sponsors..☺️

Special Thanks to my readers, commenters, and upvoters.Thank you for making my journey here on the platform productive and beautiful. May God Almighty will bless all of you more blessings to come..Lab yah!πŸ€—β€οΈ

"I say to you, I believed that God has His plans for each one of us. His time and will be done!"

Lead Image : https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.cuemath.com/learn/teaching-styles/&ved=2ahUKEwjwx7Hh1onyAhUIFIgKHe85CX0QFjAAegQIBhAC&usg=AOvVaw2QKxT82aai4KtaLB7v2Qlm

Screenshot from Canva

Thank you for spending your time my fam!πŸ“–

"No Hate, Just Love!"❀️

Praise be all to God!πŸ˜‡

(July 30, 2021)

25
$ 12.13
$ 11.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 16
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

minsan nasstres ako dahil samga comparisson nila mula elem ako until now, jusko nakakawala ng gana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi natin maiiwasan be eh..πŸ™ Kailangan nalang natin makisama..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best in realizing your dream to be a Full-Time teacher. It is a noble profession and an opportunity to touch so many lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir..😌😌😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be the master of your faith and the captain of your soul, mama... Strive for the good that will surely grow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiggooo ris hihi..πŸ˜‚ Welcome to the fam diay..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father always compare my progress with cousins which I hate the most. Everyone has his own situations and circumstances. Not all can perform equally. By the way, you will be soon a teacher. Amen β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't really avoid being compared sir Cine, especially when that person or other people really expects too much from us ... Hmmm.. All we gonna do is to let them see what we got. ☺️

Hmmm..Really Hoping for that sir Cine. Thank you.. God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate to be compared to other children or People. We are different and our parents just do not understand that. I feel so bad when my Dad was always comparing my little sister to other children and I would scream at him not to do such as it is very bad.

Parents need not to compare their children.

I hope you get a good Job as a full time teacher just the way you want it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maybe all of us hate that kind of treatment my friend. Being compared to others is not easy especially to that certain person. Most especially when parents do that thing.

Hmmm..I'm hoping for that my friend. In God's perfect time! God bless you my friend!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With our culture, we can't avoid being compared to our neighbors, siblings and relatives... i am glad that my parents didn't do that to us..although I heard of stories from my friends who have this experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky for you for not experiencing that. Will, we can't really avoid that kind of people and that kind of treatment po. Its like a nature in them to have something to say to us.

Hmmm.. God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™ Keep safe.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung teacher mo mars. Pinahiya ka talaga. Hayyys. And yeaaah, suki ako sa comparison lalo na sa mga cousins kooo. Nakakababa ng self esteem grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pero okay na yun mars.. Past is past na.. hihi

Hmm.. talagang ganun ang buhay mars eh, di natin maiiwasan ang mga taong ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dia nako daii..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So bad nman ng teacher mo sa hiskul.. as for us, we didn't receive such but my mother always told us to study hard and make our professional cousins as an inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman bad sa tingin, siguro mataas lang talaga expectation niya sa'kin sis.☺️ Pero wala, past is past na.. Okay na ako ngayon..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there rain rainπŸ˜‰ How are you doing dear? Well, understand what it feels like to be compared to others even when mine was done indirectly. For crying out loud we aren't the same being, our brains all work differently and no one should ever compare people. Our abilities are different too because we are unique.

I can't believe your mom was mad at you for being 2nd place, well I am glad your dad supported you still. And yes I wish you the best and good luck on your waiting dear. I am sure you will soon achieve what you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aygiieee.. I missed you my dear.πŸ₯²

Well, we can't pleased everyone my dear. Hmm..Just let them be.. Like duh.. hahah..

Yeah, my mama got mad at me for that, but eventually, she accepted though she didn't attend my moving-up ceremony..πŸ˜…

Thank you my dear.πŸ€—β€οΈ Hope it will come very soon..

God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here dear!

I am glad she eventually accepted. Have a great weekend and God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung comparisson talaga ang ayaw ko..huhu..nung elem ako jusko..compare doon compare dito..and dahil dun napressure ako and ang ending .paranng nawalan na gawin ang best..kasi ginagawa na nga ang best.. may masasabi parin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. na.experience ko rin yan dati, kaya umabot ako sa point na nagalit ako sa mga tao, especially na sa mama ko noon, grabe yung pinagdaanan ko dati. Pero thankful na ako ngayon na hindi na gaano naulit..

Siguro, nature na din talaga sa iba sa'tin na maging ganun noh? Hmm..Bahala sila, basta alam natin na ginagawa naman natin yung best at tama.☺️

God bless you sir Leymar! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Naman Yung teacher mo , kailangan talaga gano? Dimo natry mag apply sa private school? Mga pinsan ko ganon e habang nagpaparank.

Naalala ko si @sc sayo , ganyan din sya pero ngayon public teacher na sya..kaka in Lang nya netong mga nakaraang buwan kaya naging busy na sya hehe.

Dadating din Yung time mo , Ang importante degree holder ka.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hayaan nalang natin Ms. Yen gusto niya yun eh..hihi Hmm..Nag.apply naman ako, pero dito kasi hirap makapasok kung walang (baker) hihi Tas maliit lang din yung sweldo, contract din kasi, baka pag nakapasok na ako sa public, makabayad pa ako sa maiiwan ko'ng no.of school days sa contract..

hala.. congrats naman sa kanya..Yepeey..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Well, I will hold on to that Ms. Yen πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit nga lang sweldo sa private school 8k Lang yata per month.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

dito parang 6k lang ata Ms. Yen, buti nalang at napadpad ako sa platform na to at tyaka sa n.c hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong nito sa lahat. Para kanading nag freelancing diba.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo talaga po..πŸ₯² Super thankful ako dito..😌❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, comparison is the cause of insecurities. My nickname "ATHALIAH" suits your story best poπŸ’•.. it has a biblical meaning "The Time of the Lord" .. God's timing is perfect and it's never too late and early. I declare that you'll obtain the things that you deserve in God's will. Patience is a virtue po God blessπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh Hello there sis Athaliah. Your nickname suits to you too. Looking at your dp, I see and say that you're a pretty girl..😍 Well, Yes! God always have His perfect time for everyone of us. It may take long but I know, His will be done!πŸ˜‡

Thanks you dropping by.. Its nice to meet you.☺️

God bless you too young lady.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you I am also compared to my cousins as well but I just nevermind it as long as I am good, i don't care anymore to what other people says maybe I'm used to it already. I know, a time will come that people will stop comparing me to my cousins and I am working on it.πŸ’ͺπŸ₯° God bless us always po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. Don't be used to it. Fight for your own good. Its not bad to stand for yourself tho. There were just a lot of people who are being so selfish and judgemental out there. Don't let them eat you (not the literal thingπŸ˜…) .. Well, surely, God will make things work out for all of us .☺️

God bless you too!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being compared is one of the worst feelings ever, it is like, you've done your best but they are appreciating the best that you've done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you become a teacher soon. I know the feeling but I use it to strengthen my mind and heart. And trying to improve slowly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's perfect time po..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

I also learn to dealt with it that way, though I faced a lot of hardship doing all of those. But at the end of the day, Its all worth it.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag kinukumpara ako sa iba ndi ko alam kung iiyak ako o magagalit dahil sobrang sakit sa pakiramdam ang ikumpara ka sa iba:>(nice meeting you po)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need ma discourage baby kay lain lain man ta nga path nga gilaktan..time will come na makita nila imo worth as ikaw..aigoooooo ka emotional ba ani nga artikol oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..lagi Mommy, mao unta na'y makita nila nga hilig ug compare-compare. Pero sagde ra, ang unsaon lagi nga mao man ilang nakita ug masulte..

dili pud baja tantong emotional Mommy hihi..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo pasalamat ko nga di ko smart kid kay di ko angay i compare sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh.. ma.smart man ta or sa dili Mommy, naa lang ju'y mga tawo nga hilabtunon sa atung kinabuhi..Pagkalaming ihawon..hahaha.. ka bad c.eπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha aslon nato baby niya i deliver ilang Maria hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.. siawa man ka Mommy uie.. Unsa pud kaha'y lasa..ekkks..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lasang??????????hmmm wa sad ko kahibaw unsay lasa baby hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha.. siawa man gajud nimo Mommy uie..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pity my younger brother kc nun nsa high school at college n kmi lagi n lng naicocompare sa akin kaya di cia nag aral kung saan aq nag aaral hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mahirap po yung ganun, yung sa sarili mong kapatid ka pa talaga i.co.compare..πŸ₯Ί May cousin din ako na ganyan yung experience..

Hayyss.. Ba't ba naman kasi i.co.compare pa, kanya-kanya naman tayo nang kayayanan or talents eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek.. Ewan q ba.. Haist.. Parang dahil dun tuloy naging insecure yun kapatid q..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ganun nangyari, sana ay magkasundo pa rin po kayo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga buti n lng magkasundo kmi ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulungan nalang po siya para di na siya maging insecure din po.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud nay lisod mamsh... Kanang I compare kas laing tawo ... the pressure is on... but neglect it mamsh... and pray to God..πŸ™

God bless you mamsh..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Di man jud na malikayan ug mapugngan..

Hmm.. pero, YES! Prayer is the key..

God bless you too mamsh.πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gyud mamsh .. prayer gyud..

Thank you mamsh...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.😊 You're welcome mamsh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is kinabuhi man jud ma'am maong moagi tag hardship ug kalisod. pero bisan e compare ta, di ta magpatuo kay gahi tag o hahahaha joke di ta paapekto kay lahi lahi tag agianan padong sa kadaugan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Wa ko kasabot sa ahung i.react, seryoso nga dang pakatawa.. Kalogon man diay pud ka noh.. πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ana ra mam para balance ang life maguol ja human katawa. ajaw laman dungana kay lahi nana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakukumpara din ako noon mare. 😭 SOBRANG naapektuhan ako na halos maging cause na ng depression ko araw araw. Ang hirap nga eh yung umagang umaga, pag kakain ka ng almusal sasabihin sayo, ganto at ganyan. Ay ambot πŸ₯² di naman minamadali ang pagiging successful lol. Magiging successful din tayo sa pamamaraan na kung saan tayo komportable di lang sa pag aaral..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. yun nga mare eh, pero talaga di natin maiiwasan na humarap sa ganyang klaseng pagsubok din. Hmmm.. Ang tanging magagawa lang natin, ay tanggapin at gawin siyang inspirasyon para mas mai.improve pa natin yung mga sarili natin, at ipakita sa kanila kung ano ang kaya natin gawin, lagpas pa sa expectations nila sa'tin.😊😊😊

God bless you mare!πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what miss @renren16, I am so proud of you πŸ€—πŸ€—

I also hate being compared at (i mean, who doesn’t?) why can’t they just appreciating me for who I am what I’ve done and my achievements. I cannot always make myself to be the person they expect me to be, but I just don’t mind them πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This is my life and I have to live it the way I want it to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that sis..πŸ€—β€οΈ

Well, we cannot pleased everybody right? So, all we need to do is to continue what we're doing, as long as it is right and good for everyone, despite the hardships we might face.

God bless you sis!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud nay dili nako kaganahan mem. Kanang icompare ka sa laing taw. Dili baya jud pareha tanang taw no? Makapressure kaayu ilang mga expectations uy. Maglisud na lang pud nuon tas atung kaugalingon. Pero hopefully, makasud na ta karun mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mem, pero unsaon man jud na dili man nato na kapugngan ang mga tawo nga musulte jud ug ing.ana. Nga ikumpara man gajud ta's lain. Pero sige ra lagi, mahuman ra ang tanang pag.antus, ug masuklian ra ning tanan ug Maayu..😌

God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mem. Padayun lang jud ta. Maningkamot nalang ta.

God bless you pud mem.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Mahuman ra lagi ning tanan nga pag.antos..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel pity for all the bad experience you've got from the past ate, but always remember po that criticism can be an opportunity to improve ourselves, I'm grateful that you didn't fight them back like a famous saying, silence is the best weapon to defeat the enemy. It's also good that you found this platform and your earning a money more than a normal job salary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong, I am so thankful that I stumbled on these platforms. (RC & NC)

And of course, I am more on to my Teacher Career naman talaga soon..😌 Very soon..hihi 😁

God bless you!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story of my life. People should really stop comparing and it hurts even more when they compare you to your family members/friends.

Glad you stumbled on noise cash and read cash. @Zhyne06 is also a blessing in disguise. You two are doing great here too, so congratulations and let's drink to that. Coffee? :) Good morning, ren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..Thank you Ma'am.. You are also one of my inspirations here on the platform.☺️❀️ Thank you for being so generous to me, and to other users also.. Kaya siguro, ang daming blessings din na dumating sa inyo po..Yayyy! 😁

Good morning din Ma'am.. Sige ka lang po sa kape, milk/tea naman ako..😁

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sayo, ren. You are so sweet and kind hehe. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Nakkss naman! Ang bait niyo din naman kasi sa akin po.β€οΈπŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big air hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..πŸ˜πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never compare yourself with others. This make Your life dull and unsecure. keep trying one day you would be a Great teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can't be avoided, the fact that even your own mother, compared you to others. But Yes!... All I would do is to prove myself that I am who I am. No need to compare. I have my own brain and my own ways on how to handle situations.☺️

Thank you for your message!❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah good. You are welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm...☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the right time mem and in God's grace, makasod rata. Di jod mawa ng compare2, bitaw ako gani natubag jod naho ahong nanay ana. Makadown ug samot. Pero bsta kahibaw ta naningkamot ta. Di ta magdali kay naay panahon para ato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mem.. Sakit jud pud laman sa buot bitaw na i.kompara ka sa laing tawo. Syempre, naghunahuna gud pud ta para sa kaajuhan sa tanan, di pud laman lagi unta nang imbes i.encourage ta, mura naman nuon tag iduot paubos, tas ag pressures usahay musobra ra pud.🀦 Pero, sige ra.. Muabot ra ang panahon jud para nato..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŒπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang jod. Huwat2 sa lang jod ta. Huwat2 with read.cash moabot rata diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gajud mem, especially na nga dakoΒ² na sad ang natabang sa platform diri naho..😌☺️ Gamay na laman ning paabot.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good kay wata pasagdi basta laman jod maningkamot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw!!! Bisan kapila pa ta makasa, naging abusado na gani ta db? Pero naa gihapon Sija para natung tanan.πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen mamshy! God is good. 😭πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the time, He is good! πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago