"He's my Father and He Deserves it!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

More Sponsors?...

More Subscribers?...

More Articles?...

More Bitcoincash Earnings?...

Of course, everyone of us really want to have it, right? But for this month of March, my ultimate goal is to make my beloved Father feel special. I am talking about his upcoming Birthday.

________________________

Throwing a party is not really our thing. Well, you know I am just a poor girl leaving in a little barrio in one of the secluded places in our town. But honestly, when I was younger, my parents really throw me a party like a big feast. I don't know their reason at time but maybe because I am an only child.

As for you know, my papa is a farmer. A coconut wine or "Tuba" gatherer and maker. As far as I know, he started it when I was just a 1 year old. Imagine, for how many years, he still do it up until now. That kind of work alongside with his sidelines- carpenter, driver, copra and charcoal maker, were the reason that I finished my college degree. Of course, my mama helped him out too.

Even though my papa didn't say anything but I really felt that his tired. That he is feeling the pain in his wrists, his knees, and hips. The fact that he climbs 15 coconut trees (morning and afternoon) everyday, who else can't be tired of that? Good thing that, we were hit by typhoon Odette, so he ended up climbing 9 coconut trees now. But yeah, the income is not that big anymore, though the price of tuba is high and so as for the demand. (Konti nalang kasi yung tuba na na-po-produce dahil sa binagyo nga.)

And all of that makes me realized that I should pay it back. It may not big for now, especially that I am still a jobless one, but for his upcoming birthday, I really hope that I can make it special for him.

Here's what I planned for that day...

- buy him a cake, wine, and a birthday present

- throw a small Birthday party

- giving him cash (optional for now)

I know he deserves more than that. But all I can do is to save up for that special day. That is why, I am looking forward to gain even just "enough" amount for that day. Id your asking the date, its "March 20, 2022." So, I have 18 days more to go before the final day. I am pretty much excited. Hopefully I can think a lot of articles to write for that 18 straight days. He is my Father and He deserves it! And for this whole month, I will just go with flow and wait and see if I gain more for this month. After all, Readcash never fails to surprise me. I am more than bless with that!

That's it for this article. Happy 2nd day of March everyone. Its Ash Wednesday! I hope you guys enjoy the rest of the day. Don't forget to pray and give thanks to Him. Please take good care of yourselves. See you in my next article. Love yah!❣️

Thank you for reading my readcash fam!πŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well.Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#207 |2nd Article of the Month

|03.02.2022 @10:12 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

"All photos are mine otherwise stated."πŸ’•

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I Failed but I am not Disappointed!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-failed-but-i-am-not-disappointed-3a9ff5dd

"Let's Patiently wait for His Right Time"

https://read.cash/@renren16/lets-patiently-wait-for-his-right-time-b2ba8d43

"Unavailability of Electricity"

https://read.cash/@renren16/unavailability-of-electricity-9c9c2fcd

25
$ 5.33
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that nice, I wish I could too a father like yours hehe. Happy birth day to him

Btw hi I am your new supporter here, I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend Zony. Its my pleasure to meet you. Thank you for dropping by, and for greeting my papa in advance.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are thoughtful and a good daughter. Happy birthday to your dad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that my friend.. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him in advance. I hope you get enough to give him the treatment he deserves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so my friend. Thank you for greeting him in advance. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to him sis. He really deserves that and I hope you make him happy to his special day, well I know that you will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis. Yun naman kasi talaga ang gusto ko na mangyari. Hehe...Salamat!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure akong maachieve mo yang ultimate goal mo na yan sis. And yes he deserves a great treat! Advance Happy Birthday to your papa, sissybels! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy naku! Sana nga sis. Sana talaga. Gusto ko mapasaya si papa kahit sa simpleng paraan lang. Thank you sis.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you can make it sis, advance happy birthday kay tatay sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis..Na-excite ako pero, wait ko nalanh din.. Hehe..Thank you sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kakaexcite naman tlga yan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced Happy Birthday tatay! I missed the scent of sweet tuba, kampayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean, "Dawat" without the Tungog ma.friend. Hehe... Thank you.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to your father. Awww, it’s such a sweet way to express your love for your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. That's the best thing I can do for him, for now mate..I really hope that it will end up pretty well.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will and your dad will be proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh!😍 Thank you for that mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will definitely give a memorable party to him and he will be pleased to his daughter's surprise. Good luck sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for believing in me brother.. I really hope for that to happen... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee God bess sa imo plans maamsh. Kaingon ko karun birthday sa imo papa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh.. Hehe.. Dili pa, March 20 pa puhon.. Maong paningkamutan nga makalikom ko ug enough for that special day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fathers are wonderful. They make a lot of sacrifices for their children.. I hope you can make him happy on his special day.. May God protect him for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my dear. I really hope that it will happen. Thank you so much for that last sentence there. 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, you can do it my friend. I hope all your plans for that day will come into reality. Always here cheering for you. I presume your father will be so much happy because of yoir thoughtfulness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh..😍 Thank for cheering me up my dear...Hehe.. I really hope that I will make him happy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure he will my friend. I already foresee that the plans that you crafted will be come to reality and it will turn out great. You can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for lifting up my spirit my dear.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sa imong papa sis ,nah wa jud me kapabadlis oy kay ming uean nasad dere maglisod kog lakaw naay mga baktin ja uwanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Haha.. Katawa.a pud sa baktin. Diri sis, alindahaw gani gaina. Maju gani kay gisayo nila ang schedule sa pabadlis maong nakapabadlis ko. Medyo na.late ko gamay kay dugay man nanikaysikay gaina.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So touch with this , even if it simple or glamorous still your father will be happy to celebrate with his loving daughter like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir pala.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope that he will my friend...Thank you for that.. It cheered me up.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Witnessed another happy soul with a bunch of loves n cares. I wish both of you will live longer than earth and keep cares till the end❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh...😍 Thank you for your well-wishes mate...❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

18 days to go before your father's birthday. It is too long to earn much with the help of your sponsors, and upvoters. Advance happy birthday to your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana nga sis... Hehe Thank you for the advance greetings sissy..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy po ako ma'am. Asawa ni canah-el user po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sorry po.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you because your father's sacrifice as a parent has made you successful, I am also like you with the situation you are in. we must make them happy and give back all that they have sacrificed. That's the mirror of a child who is devoted to his parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that, I think, is my ultimate role for the both of them as their only loving child. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a advance joyous birthday to your father. Your father is just looking your elder brother. He's so young. God bless both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And dami nga'ng nagsasabi that he looks young for his age. Maybe because, bata pa kasi nung pinanganak ako. Thank you so much!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand your language mam. I just understand your thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Sorry for that.. I mean, most of the people think that my papa looks young for his age. And I think, its because I was then born when they are still young too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yeah now I understand. :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so relieved now...Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mangasay ko mem, ako nlng eh save the date hap🀣 Btw mem, nindut imoha plano peru mas nindut mem ug manginvite ka 🀣

Ang ka sweet ba anaka uyy heheh, pwedi mahimo nimong tatay mem🀣 kay para matigumn sad inig birthday🀣 Anyways advance happy bday sa imo father dear mem😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure..Pagda lang ug ika-ambag nimo ris.. haha.🀣

Sweet man gud ko ris, bisan pag dili anak..Charss! (Malditaha man diat to.XD) Siawa ka ris... Panganak na lagi aron mahimo ka'ng tatay.. Salamat kaayo!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mag. Bawn nalng ko mem bacn mapasmo niya ko🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...imposible mapasmo ris uie. Maayo man mutagad ug bisita mga tawo ngare..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday kay pudra mo sis, at sana mameet mo yung right amount for that celebration because he definitely deserves it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana nga sis.. May dilang anghel ka sana...Thank you sis..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ba kayang kaya yan, for sure magiging super happy si pudrabells mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, sana nga sis. Hehe.. Yun naman talaga ang gusto ko na mangyari.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to your father, may God continue to bless him with good health and happiness. You're such a good daughter to think of paying back to your parents. As what you've said they deserve it for all the sacrifice they've done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis...He really deserves it. And as her daughter, I will really do my best na mabigyan kahit hindi bongga na celebration, ang importante sumaya sila kahit papa'no. Magiging masaya na din ako pag ganun..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama di na mahalaga kung gaano ka ingrande ang importante ay maipadama mo na mahal mo sila. That is way more than enough.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun naman yata kasi talaga pag mahal mo sis. Tyaka, pagdating sa parents ko talaga, ayy.. Nalalanta ako pag na-fi-failed ko sila or kung ano paman. Kaya, gagawin ko yung best for that special day. At least man lang makabawi kahit kaunti..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying for the great plan to your father sis. I know you will achieve it at mbibigyan mo ng mgandang celebration. Ash wednesday pala ngayon sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangyari sana at magkatotoo sissy..😌❣️ Hmm..Oo sis, medyo na.late nga ako nang slight sa mass, pero nakapagpapahid naman nung ash. Ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya pa sa hapun dito sis pro not sure kng makkapunta ba ako kasi malakas ulan dito tas malayo layo dn sa proper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey our dad deserve everything. I also love giving gifts to my parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you should do the same if you have time sis. Kahit naman walang okasyon, pwedeng-pwede natin gawin yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! maka relate ko sis because my Father is also a farmer. His birthday is on March 07 and I'm also planning to give him a cake and a birthday present. Advance happy birthday semong father, Sis. God bless ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala...Haduol napud sis. Advance Happy Birthday pud sa imong papa sis..❀️ God bless you too!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you take care so much of your dad. You know this month is also my birthday month and hope you could arrange a good party on your dad's birthday. I wish that you have much fruitful days to enjoy the desired day. You know it is risky to climb coconut trees and when I tried my self a long time ago, after climbimg a fee steps I got scared and never tried again , haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's the best thing I can do for him. For now, I think. Hehe.. Ohh, so its birth month. Well then, let me see my birthday greetings in advance. "Happy Birthday to you my friend. May all your wishes do come true. I wish you happiness in your life and career."❣️

Hmm.. I think, you should learn it from my papa. Hahaha.. But, I recommend to just don't do it again, especially you said that you are then scared.. :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish and actually it is 8th day if you have looked my last article. Nope I don't wanna try it again it damages body tissues as mine are too weak. Haha! And thanks for the best wishes advancely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. You are not weak, I think. You are just scared. 😁 Hmm..You are much welcome..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah maybe. I am scared of climbing the coconut trees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially when you see those trees which my papa climbs my friends...Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually we had one which was a bigger one. But unfortunately it was cutted down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh... And why is that?.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I was away from home for study and my parents built a kitchen there so it was cutted down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh...I see..Its better to cut it down though, especially if its near in your house. It would be dangerous especially during typhoons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great father mamsh. He is also lucky to have a daughter like you. For sure matupad na imong mga plano for him mamsh. You still have more days para magsave. I'm sure, malipay jud pag-ayu imong papa ana mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mamsh. Arang ka-great jud nga papa. Bisan dili mi dato pero, tungod nija feeling naho nga arangan mi. Bisan magpangabuslot na nang lubutan lumingkod sa palwas lubi. As in, kayanon jud. Bisan pag mag-uwan or mag-init pa. Maong, as her unika iha, deserve sad niya nga mahatagan ug recognition ug appreciation iyahang tanan nga paningkamut para namo ni mama uie..

Hmm.. Unta lagi Mamsh, kay tagsa ra baya na mahitabo sa tibuok tuig. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, makaproud jud ug naay amahan nga sama sa imong papa mamsh uy. Bitaw mamsh, pahalipayan pud natu panagsa sila kay deserve man pud na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh. Sangkos langit jud ang pasalamat nga sija ahung papa kay bisan strikto, wa man jud ko pasagde. Kami ni mama. Yes! Deserve na deserve kaayo Mamsh.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka inspiring naman mamsh. πŸ₯° Yung pictures niyo mamsh, iba yung hit sakin. Nindot sa feeling kaayo mamsh kanang mapa happy nimu imung mga parents nuh. Puhon mamsh. Mahatag na ug maaachieve na nimu imung plan. Ikaw pa mamsh kaya kaayo. ❀️ Ma motivate sad ta mamsh basta parents na nato. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Thank you so much Mamsh...(Wa ko kasabot sa ahung nawong dihang dapita. Haha) Lagi Mamsh, bisan dili nila i-express pinaagi sa sulti, pero ma.feel man jud na nato sa lihok nila. Unta Mamsh.. Unta jud! Kayahon kay pila na laman kaadlaw ug unta mutaas ug medyo taas jud ang value sa BCH para dako-dako ang ma.withdraw.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Makahilak gayud tah kanang imung mahunaΒ² an ilang kaagi para nato. Kaya na mamsh. Ikaw pa mamsh. Pray tah mamsh na mutaas ang value mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi. Ja, saon man na Mamsh nga wa man ko'y stable nga trabaho..Haha.. way kapuslanan ingon nila..

Hmm.. Kayanon jud Mamsh, para naa ta'y pulos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dili sad mamsh. Naa ray perfect time ang tanan mamsh. Patience lang gayud mamsh.

Alegre man ka mamsh. Naa gayud mamsh. Pasagdii nalang ng mga negativities ara mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Kalogon ra jud ko Mamsh, bata kumportable ko's tawo.. :))

Mao lagi, paningkamutan, bahalag makalamukat ang agi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Sukad ka pa sauna cge rakog katawa nimu. πŸ˜…

Haha unsa mana nga kalamukat mamsh? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Kalogon ra jud tali ko'g hitsura pud...Pero sa personal kay malditahon kuno ko...Pero dili na bag.o naho Mamsh. Mao man jud na kasaragan ilang isulte..🀣🀣🀣

Kana bang something like makalat Mamsh, kanang dili humpid. Kasabot pa pud kaha ni'g humpid.. HAHAHAπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo mamsh katong nakit an ka nakos t.o kay abi nako seryosohon ka mamsh. 😁 Maong don't judge the book by it's cover gayud. 😁

Haha kanang kulang pa sa humpid mamsh. πŸ˜… Kasabot tawon mamsh bisayang dako sad ni. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hitsura ra naho seryosohon Mamsh uie..Pero kalogon, kuratan pa jud...Hahaha

Ahw, abi ko'g wa nakasabot Mamsh..πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte ni papa mo sayo sis, ilang taon na sya? Mukang malakas pa dn sya in fair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang kuya ko lang sis ano? Hehe. He will be turning 48 na sis. Malakas pero, may iniindang sakit sa balikat, sa baywang, sa tuhod, at likod na yan sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wawi. Pero hinay hinay dn feeling ko para syang tatay ko na kapag walang ginagawa mas nagkakasakit. Mas okay na dn siguro magvitamins sya lalo na yung may calcium baka makatulong sa sakit ng buto buto nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi alam kung anong vitamins ang suit para kanya...Herbal supplement iniinom nilang dalawa ni mama sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon may supplement pala, gora na dat!!! Pero if more specific para sa body pains ng papa mo ask ka sa pharmacy, yung vitamins lang na may calcium kasi baka pain reliever banggitin nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede yata yung Centrum ano? Pero mahal yata yon eh. Baka di ko afford pang maintenance nila.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mahal yun sis hahahaha. Multivitamins na dn yun, may mga mura naman like yung Calcidin or calciumade ata yun kasi tinatake ko nung nagbuntis ako Hahahahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka stick na muna sila sa herbal supplement for now sis. Hiyang naman si papa sa iniinom niya ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that your plan for your Father this month will come true marengs. I know you can do it to save for that πŸ’š Our parents are precious to us and I can understand what you feel. I also like to do that for my Mom surprising her some small party, and buying her a precious gift 😍 but her birthday is in December so i still have some months go save. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully marengs.. Sana nga talaga.. (Tinagalog lang. Haha).. Ang layo pa nung December marengs. Panigurado, bongga yang party na yan. Abangan namin yan lahat.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago