Expose Yourself Challenge: Beat it!

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog

4:47 PM|11262021#147|

19th Article of this Month

Yesterday, as I was scrolling on my home page, I came across an article about this so-called, "Expose Yourself Challenge" written and published by a friend of mine, @AlphaCron .

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/expose-yourself-challenge-accepted-ff3f8d5e

He initiated this challenge but it was actually base on an article that was written and published by @BCH_LOVER , entitled, "What's on my Phone?"

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

-You can also check out the works of my amazing sponsors. They really are a great writers!😉-

Hello there my dear read.cash fam!☺️👋How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I hope you still make your days productive as it is despite the situation.

As for today's blog entry, let me expose myself through joining this prompt. But I will add some more things to expose tho. Lol. So let's not make this introduction any longer, let me navigate my phone and tell you what will I expose about myself through it.

Current Lock Screen Wallpaper

screenshot photo

-As you can see, this is a family picture. This was taken by my fiancé last May 27, 2019. You are right, I just received my Diploma with the Degree of Bachelor of Secondary Education majoring in MAPE.

I chose this as my Lock screen wallpaper because, I want to make it as my inspiration and motivation to continue striving for life, not just for myself, but also for the sake of these beloved people beside me. I want to see it, everytime I open my phone. Aside for our Almighty Father from above, they are the reason why I am capable of continuing my journey of life despite of the challenges or struggles that I encountered and the reason to keep going, even without knowing what will the future could bring.

Current Home Screen Wallpaper

screenshot photo

-This is a picture of our engagement ring. I wore it since last October 04, 2021. That was when I celebrated my 23rd Birthday.

I chose to make it as my home screen wallpaper because it will be a reminder for me that I am already engaged and I should not break the promise to my fiancé that I will marry him someday. (Charr!)

Together with the photo, I also include this note, "I am covered by the blood of Jesus and he payed for my sins." This also served as a reminder for me that our Lord Jesus Christ died on the cross and through His blood I/we were saved from our sins. So, He really deserved to be honored and be glorified.

21st Picture in my Gallery

credits to Rhian

-Actually, I had a lot of albums in my gallery, so I just chose to pick one album which contains all of my pictures.

The photo above was taken by my cousin, Rhian. (You already knew about her yesterday) It was when we went to "Maison de Clarke", last March 06, 2021. At that time, we just finished eating out lunch and I asked her if she could take some pictures of me in that certain area of the place. Well, just a kind of memorabilia tho. Hehe.

Most Useless app on my Phone

screenshot photo

-Aigoo! I have a lot of them, but I know why I didn't uninstalled them. Hmm..Maybe if I have to do so. Like for instance, the "Webnovel". I am not fond of reading novel, may in phone or pocketbooks. Honestly, I opened this app, but it doesn't really get my attention to explore it some more and I am not really interested too. As for "EasyShare", I used the "Shareit App" when I want to share files to other people. ("Basta yung naka-encircled na apps, yun ang useless apps na nasa phone ko."XD)

Last Song Listened to

screenshot photo

-I listened to a song entitled, "Nang Dumating Ka" by Bandang Lapis. I just love the message of the song, as well as the musical elements it has. (e.g. rhythm, melody, ect.) It was pleasing to the ears. If you want to listen to it, here's the link;

https://youtu.be/-hJQ1UYskR4

Last Video Watched

-On YouTube-

screenshot photo

-I rarely watched videos on YouTube because I am more fond on watching it through TikTok. But as for last video in the list, I had this Japanese song. Actually, it was shared on an article from an another friend of mine, in which, she tackled about Japanese songs that she currently loved to listened to.

-On Bilibili app-

screenshot photo

-I discovered this app through Tiktok. It caught my attention right away because I am fond of watching Animes.

Last night I just watched three episodes of an Anime series, entitled, "God's Memo Pad". I am down to episode 8 and I am looking forward to finish watching all 12 episodes later.

Lastest Tiktok Contents

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeSWB2XP/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeSWera8/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeSWRffw/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeSW2rxe/

-"Pagpasensiyahan niyo na lang kung hanggang dyan lang ang kaya ko. Wala pa kasi akong kain at wala pang ligo. HAHA.XD"

Well, I am not that fond of creating TikTok videos, I just considered it as my leisure time, and an entertainment for myself. I can also considered it as my way of working out. ("Hindi kaya madali yung paulit-ulit ng nag-ti-take, wala pa ring pinagbago, naging haggard ka nalang at lahat-lahat, ganun parin. ^_^")

And that ends my blog for today my read.cash fam! Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

Lead Image source:

Captured and Edited by yours truly using Pixlab App (I used front camera)

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❤️

________________________

_renren16💚_

23
$ 6.37
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang ring, ka nice oi. Excited ko for the wedding day! your screen lock wallpaper reveals that you are a loving daughter to your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Simple lang man ang design sa ring Ms. Lhaine noh? Pero, ayos kaayo way daghang para-para..

Hmm.. Thank you Ms. Lhaine..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

invited mi tanan sa read cash inig kasal ate or mamakal lang mi hahaha. Ka nice sa ring oyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang jud unta na sis, ngano gung dili.. hahaha..Unsaon nga lagyu man ang uban..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your idea of putting your photo with your parents as an inspiration. Can't wait sa kasalan niyo ng fiancee mo hihi. I will try this prompt too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks for appreciating sis.. Hmm..Matagal pa yun po..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved your wallpaper photos. I watch some tiktok videos when I log in to facebook, it doesn't really catch my attention. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Frank..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, ikakasal na yan sya awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha ako talaga flower girl naku hahaha. Pero gusto ko din mag join sa ganito. Try ko nga one of this days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Pwede maging major sponsor ka nalang marengs..😅

Hmm.. Gawin mo na ngayon..Haha☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really jealous of your wallpaper and right now I'm like "God when" But it's really fun tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will surely come bro.. Just hold on to your faith. I know you can and you will.. ☺️ Cheering for you!!!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds like a fun challenge. First picture you posted was on my birthday ;) Your engagement ring is beautiful 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that Ma'am..❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats! tuloy na talaga sa kasalan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy.. Hmm, pag may budget na for that.. Pero sa ngayon, wala pa..Hehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this tiktok star. Your home screen wallpaper & lock screen wallpaper both are awesome. Loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thank you so much mate..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the reason you chose to use that engagement photo as your home clock screen wallet. You'll be conscience anytime you feel like you what to hurt him emotionally. It's a good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Yeah, I felt the guilt, especially when I got mad at him with just a nonsense reason..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A complete display of your choice. I think the first two pictures are the main achievement in your life so far. That's also a pleasure to know. I hope for the best in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro.. That picture are the main achievement I have. So far, so good..☺️ Thank you bro..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy engage na pala eto oh... congratulations dear... And yes, great option for your phone screensavers para reminded always about our inspiration and motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Hmm, thank you dear..❤️ ..Oo, silang dalawa talaga ginagawa ko'nh inspiration at motivation to keep going..Charss..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reader is useless, it only takes up a gadget, but I do not delete it like you😁 I also have two diplomas, which were not brought in my life, lying ... gathering dust. And the ring - it's just a beauty💍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah.. You really did a great job for having two diplomas..👏☺️ Hmm..Thank you for appreciating the ring I wore dear..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mural you chose for the screen is inspiring and beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it dear..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh asa d.i to. dapit tong "Maison de Clark"? Nindot lagi kaayo didto mamsh. Hawan lagi sya mamsh. Walay bayad ng "bilibili" app mamsh? Hilig sad kog anime mamsh. Sa Netflix ko magtan awan mamsh. Naadik nasad ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Barangay Atabay ng Maison de Clarke Mamsh.. Hmm..Wa na'y bayad Mamsh, free ra na ma-download..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa na dapit mamsh.. cge mamsh try nako download. Adik sad ko ug anime.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaayo Ate Ren, let me try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro.. Oh uie, sure kaayo.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have a fine and lovely ring and I love how that’s your wallpaper… you did great with this and I love the last things you did.. and you look stunning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for appreciating and for the compliment bro. You made me flattered.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, yung sa bilibili app, free lang yan, walang subscription?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Free lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga din to sis😁 by the way I love the engagement ring😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis!.. Hmmm.. Hehe, thank you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago