"And it was a Success!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#361|Blog No. 04

11.07.2022 @9:25 AM|

_______________________

It never came into wildest dreams to get a chance to witness this kind of event personally. I thought, I can only see an activity like this on television or through surfing in the internet. But, what a huge blessing it is! It was only a three-day camp yet it gives a huge impact to the lives of the youth especially in their young sporty minds...

Good day my lovely and handsome read.cash family! How are you? Missed another day again. Aigoo! But anyways, these may be a valid reason why I was not around the other day.

Yesterday was the last day of Volleyball Training Camp. Yes! The training just last for three days because the trainers also have other schedules the following days at the other Barangays around Hilongos Town, and of course, their personal affairs. They are actually from the Queen City of South, Cebu, and had their boat travel going here in our place. Quite far, right?

So, how did the last day of training went?

As per announced by the trainers, themselves, they informed all the participants to be in the court at 6 am. But as for me that didn't participate in that training, I came to the our barrio plaza around 8 am already. And yes, I didn't manage to join the said camp because of my back pain again. I just choose to rest it for a while and avoid doing heavy loads or works, (considering this activity, it will only add the pain in my back.) When I arrived at the plaza, groups of youths were having one set play already. After a set, another groups were up against each other to play another one set game, followed by the rest of the groups.

I have witness my teammates playing with another group (actually they are still teammates, the "Team Nanays.)

They were errors, but watching their game, I can see more improvements especially in their receives. At the end of the set, Team Dauntless declared as the winner.

Then a change of groups happened. Instead of another group of females will be playing, my team (I am referring to The Dauntless) played against the young boys. At the end, still my team won the one set game because the boys team are still having a hard time doing the right positioning for a receive. After there game, I decided to rest for a while in my Aunt's house because I can't stand the too much heat of sun. I guess, there were too more games after that before they officially ended the training camp.

They took pictures as a remembrance, which I missed out. Dang!

from facebook
from facebook

_______________________

It may not as long as expected it to be, I mean, the days of the that said Volleyball Training camp, but looking at the faces of those who gave time to participate in that three-day activity, the enjoyment can't be replace with any amount. Their efforts are of much worth. And I know, it will remain to their hearts and minds as they grow older and become a successful athletes in their chosen sport/s in the near future.

That ends my blog for today. Thanks for spending your time. (Hugs and Kisses!)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: From Facebook

Blog Title: "And it was a Success!"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Volleyball Training Camp" https://read.cash/@renren16/volleyball-training-camp-4872ef36

"It will Only Add the Tension" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-will-only-add-the-tension-365284a3

"Starting the New month being Demotivated" https://read.cash/@renren16/starting-the-month-being-demotivated-22bdb841

"Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October" https://read.cash/@renren16/side-hustles-great-blessings-of-october-55a342c7

"Its Kind of Unfair for Us" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-kind-of-unfair-for-us-21016756

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

12
$ 0.88
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang galing naman sis, nadaig pa ako ng mga bata. Aba'y kaliliit pa marunong na mag volleyball? Sana all😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsimula lahat ng yan sis nung laging may pumupunta dito sa baryo namin na taga-ibang baryo din. Tas pustahan hanggang nagkakaroon na ng mga paliga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sis, unforgettable experience jd ni nimo ate sis bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaayu dai/sis. Di jud mahikalimtan..Charr.. Bitaw, nindot ni nga experience samut na sa mga bata nga naingganyo jud to join the training ba. Para mas makahibaw pa sila sa mga skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd ate sis... Ug labaw sa tanan, madevelop ug maenhance pjd ilang nakamauhan☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is surely a great experience for you to spend at the training camp. I can see the excitement on everyone´s faces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my dear princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! What an experience! It's a very fascinating event and you were able to attend. For sure it will help you to develop and improve a lot in your sports. You're one lucky athlete to experience such activity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just me, but all of us my dear..Hehe. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, volleyball woman😊 Congratulations on your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear.🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang sa last pic sis, kahappy kaayo Tan awon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Sayang na-missed naho. Inita man gud pud kaaju.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad it was successful sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is sis. Buti nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makita mo talaga sa picture mamsh na nag enjoy sila sobra. Yung mga smile nila. Kaalegre lang ninyo mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mamsh, dili kabayran ang kalipay nga ilang na-experience anang tungora.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. True.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa na ang daming nagparticipate sa training. Ang galing, parang gusto ko sumama Ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika sis. Hehe. Gawa tayo ng bagong training camp.😅 Buti nalang at pinayagan sila ng mga parents nila na sumali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ka mga sporty oy ,ganahan mo bitaw pud ko mag apil-apil ing ana ba kaso mahadlok kos ahong tahi😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Majun gani kay nadani ning mga bataa tas supportive pud ang mga ginikanan.

Bitaw, kinahanglan jud mag-amping ka sis. Ahung sugyot sa imoha na likayan nimo mga bug-at ug hago nga lihokon, paregas ani nga need pud ug layat-layat baja. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago