"A Year and a Half"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#370|Blog No. 13

11.22.2022 @8:31 PM|

_______________________

A pleasant day or night to everyone! How are you amidst the shortcomings, personal excuses and an undesirable things happening around? I hope you still have more reasons to keep going. That goes the same for me.

I honestly don't think of publishing a blog for today because I experienced another writer's block thing which is why, I just stayed in the platform reading, leaving comments to other's blogs and replying with those who left comments to mine. And I've got to remember that today is the twenty-second day of the month and it means, today marks my one year and six months on the platform. Yay! (Starting from May 22, 2021)

Image source: https://paycom.com/resources/blog/how-a-happy-work-anniversary-affects-a-business-bottom-line/

"O kay bilis nga naman talaga ng panahon. Parang kailan lang nung unang araw ko pa dito at nangangapa pa ako kung anong mga gagawin ko dito." Thinking if there will be other users that will notice my blogs, if Rusty will notice me too, and if I meet other users that can be consider as my virtual friends. Woah! Its just amazing how I have come this far. "Gusto ko maiyak ba. Pero huwag nalang." I am really just happy right now. I never thought that I will become one of those na tatagal dito sa platform na'to. But yeah, I can say that "I really did!"

Highlights:

- For staying this long, I was able to write and publish three hundred seventy (370) blogs, including this one.

- I have gained five hundred four (504) subscribers.

screenshot photo

- I have gained a lot of virtual friends and knew about their stories.

- I experienced to join writing prompts, joined guessing games and other platform challenges.

- I have experienced to have a complete eleven sponsors in my sponsor's block. But now, I only have three remaining sponsors. (I am still grateful to have them.)

screenshot photo

- Rusty never failed to surprise me by giving upvotes on my blogs. (Not all of it though.)

- I learned more about Cryptos though I'm still hesitant when it comes to investments or trading.

- And lastly, I have gained a lot of valuable life lessons which I can use in novel purposes.

Will I stay for good?

Honestly speaking, I can't say it right now. Like I said, "Tomorrow is not guaranteed." There might be changes in the next days, weeks, or months which may affect my time management or in worst case, will leads me to leave the platform. Well, we never know what tomorrow could bring. But for as long as I can still give my time, I will try to do the best I can. "Sayang din kaya yung ininvest ko'ng oras at pagod dito no!"

To all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones) it is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. For without you, I may have not come this far, "kung nasaan man ako ngayon." I am really blessed to met all of you here.

For the newbies, all I can say is that don't put too much pressure on yourself. Try to enjoy while creating or writing your blogs in here. If you can't come up with topics to write on, you have a lot of other means to search for it. Or better take a rest for a while especially when writer's block really hits you hard like I mostly experienced this past days. Be kind and respectful to all. Always put mind that all of your efforts will be payed off.

How about my earnings?

I really wanted to share it with you but if you happen to track it down to my profile, I bet you have an idea that it is not that huge anymore unlike before. Well, its understandable. Anyways, what matters to me now is that I will exert more of my efforts to work at my best on the platform while enjoying it. So far, I am happy with what I currently have on my wallet and hoping that I can gain more of it in the following days ahead.

That ends my blog my read.cash fam. Thank you for spending your time. Hugs and Kisses!

_______________________

Lead Image source: screenshot photo and edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "A Year and a Half"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"I see Green!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-see-green-1c68055c

"Half Year with Love" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-year-with-love-6ee5dd22

"Bountiful Five Hundred" https://read.cash/@renren16/bountiful-five-hundred-e6c52a19

"I was Saved!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-saved-d8190e5a

"Eightieth" https://read.cash/@renren16/eightieth-66229f7c

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

WOW so many achievements and honors . Happy 1.5 years in read.cash. The great thing is that the Rusty never disappoints you. Have a good time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Yeah, though he is not always in my blogs I am still thankful that he does gave me upvotes on my previous ones. You too dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's I guess fourth or fifth day I haven't seen him in my blogs.... Stranger Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you might get surprise if he will upvote you bigger ones dear, sooner or later.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, with a bigger one. Let's hope for the good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same hopes as yours my dear.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Ang tagal mo na pala. Too sad same thing happen to me. But as much as I can I won't give up on read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.

Yeah, pero yun nga no choice naman kasi tayo kundi magpatuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy! That's already a milestone in your blogging journey, sisss. ✨

Like you, I won't easily leave these platforms. I already invested such time, effort & braincells in order to create an interesting contents. Sayang lang if I'll stop due to any reasons. Sulat lang nang sulat hangga't may opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Milestone pero when it comes to earning kahit 1bch walang hold. Hahaha. Pero at least may nagamit naman na pera.

Yeah, braincells din talaga sis. Hahaha. Kaya hangga't may mailalabas pa si braincells mqgsusulat pa rin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na siguro naka-20 BCH na kung 'di lang puro kurot. And kung pumping sana, baka pwede nang makapagpatayo ng house. Hihi

Yah yah yah. Sulat lang nang sulat, sayang opportunity to earn. 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung 20 BCH sis.😲😲😲 Ang laki na kaya nun.👏👏👏

Korek! Dapat magpatuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga, sisss. Nag-check ako sa cph account ko, nakaka-6 digits na ako na withdrawals. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woot! Woot! Sana all nalang talaga sayo sis.☺️👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww congratulations love naho. Tyming pod love no. Magselos naba ko love kay naa man pod kay laing ka Monthsary love.haha😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat love² naho. Anay, ayaw tawn love. Siyempre, lain man pud ang celebration atua. Hahaha. Kaso, wa pa man ta mag-uban lagi ron. 🥺 Hayy, kamingaw na love ko. Uli na lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah.. btaw hapit naman gamay nalang antos jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay pa love. Pila pa kabuwan. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is superb!💪 Congratulations on this achievement, and I know you will clock 2years before you decide to leave🤗. You've gained so much subscribers too and I must commend your good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! That was so thoughtful of you my friend Kacy. Well, I hope too that this platform will not leave us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice! You've been a very active member of this platform and it's great to read about all that you have achieved. Congratulations to your one year and six months stay on readcash, very soon you will also celebrate your 2 years anniversary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. You have been part of it too. Everyone of you who have supported me right from the start of my read.cash journey until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be truly an amazing journey, but it wouldn't be easy to write 370 articles. Thank you for sharing your achievements on this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thank you for always supporting my dear. I am very much happy for that.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunod ra diay ta sis,una kag 1 month nako hihi. Dalia ra sa panahon no ,unta mabalik tong sauna oy nga perme naay sulod ang waolet ba ,kadtong panahon nga ma surprise tag dollar nig kabuntag oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit na pud diay ka mag-celebrate ana sis. Maka-happy ug Maka-proud sis no.

Mao jud sis. Sauna kay inag open mutabo dayun ang tag $10 or up pa ana. Makaingon nalaman ta'g when kaya ulit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadali ra gyud sa panahon sis in fairness daghan na kaayu kag followers and dili man pareha sa una atleast naa ra gihapun si read .cash unlike sa noise. cash nga wala na gyud siya maka mingaw lang kay didto ta nag sugod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Wa ra damha nga ani na diay kadugay nga nag-stay anhi nga platform. Mapasalamaton jud ko sis kay bisan dili jud ko consistent user sa platform, naa gihapon mo nag-support sa ahu.a. Naks! Dili pud natu makit.an no kinsa ga-follow sa atua ba. Hehe.

Makamingaw tuod sa noise. Daghan na raba tana pud mga users didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit na d.i ka na legendary ari mem kay murag daghan² najud d.i kag na publish.. Imagine 370 kadaghana na ug karun still puno gihapon kas topic😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katawaa pud naho's legendary ris. Haha. Nah, nagkuma-kuma na gani ug unsay huna-hunaon nga topic ris. Dili man lagi kapugngan ning ma-blanko ta ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka relate c.e mamsh. Kana bang mag huna² mag publish ba ko kay walay mahuna mahunaan na topic. 😁 Congratulations to your 504 subscribers mamsh! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani Mamsh. Haha. Ag ending, wa na laman hinuon ju'y masuwat.😅

Thank you Mamsh, hapit na pud imoha muabot.🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi inana ko usahay mamsh. 😅

Welcome mamsh. Mao ba mamsh. Ako tan awon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili jud siguro na mapugngan natu nga ma-mental block ta Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago