"Half year with Love"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#368|Blog No. 11

11.20.2022 @1:22 PM|

________________________

It feels like just yesterday.

You and I have crossed paths again.

Can't believe that this can happen.

Like, imagining that long years of being apart,

hoping that this time, Fate will not be cruel for the two of us my love...

________💕💕💕💕💕_________

Good day my to all of you my lovely and handsome read.cash mates. How's your day? How are you? How's life amidst the shortcomings and struggles in life?

Reading the title above, I guess you have an idea on what I am going to share with you today, right? Yes! You are not mistaken, today marks the sixth months of my long distance relationship with Rhed.

I've never thought that we can survive this relationship. Like, I know I have been in a kind of this before but, imagining the distance. Well, not to mention those who are having a relationship from another country.

So far, I felt so loved by him and he cares for me too. Even when he is at work, he never gets tired of giving me his time. During break times he gives me an update- what he does at the moment and with whom. Apart from that, we also have misunderstandings which was all started because of me. The common reason is when I lost track of time and when I'm giving him a feeling that he is not of much importance. "Ipagpalagay nalang natin sa tuwing may laro kami at late na ako'ng nakakapag-update or nakakauwi sa bahay." (Laughing) "Part naman na kasi talaga siguro yung pagkakaroon nun sa isang relasyon." I mean, having minor conflicts. But instead of making it big or last long, he will always chose to lower his pride. "Please, don't get it wrong. I don't take advance of it or taking it granted." Aside from that, he will always remind me that, "kung kasalanan mo, ikaw yung mag-initiate na mag-sorry instead of ikaw na nga yung may kasalanan, ikaw ka pa yung magagalit or magtataas nang pride."

I really can say that he really has changed. I mean, for the better. He is matured now. And I am happy because "sa kaniya ko natutunan kung pa'no i-manage nang tama yung oras ko in all the things I do or gusto ko'ng gawin." He will also reminds me that I should not lose hope and ask and pray what I wanted to have to HIM up there sincerely especially when I am so down and when I break down.

If you will going to ask me if I am happy, I'll proudly answer, "Yes!" I am really happy and honestly, I have less stress now than before. When it comes to other girls, "kahit ako na yung nag-sa-start gumawa nung issue, siya naman yung nag-re-remind that I should be basing iton what he shows and does for me, not by merely accuse him without concrete evidences." And with that we will say, "Trust me. Just trust me Love!"

Though I am giving my trust to him, I am guarding myself and my heart too. "Mahirap na makampante." For now I am enjoying every moment with him though we only have conversations of the phone. I am really happy.

Tomorrow is not guaranteed. We don't know what tomorrow could bring for us. But frankly, I hope and pray that he is the one. The one who will be the "last" that is destine to me by God.

That would be all for this blog my read.cash family. Thank you for your time. Hugs and Kisses!

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "Half year with Love"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Bountiful Five Hundred" https://read.cash/@renren16/bountiful-five-hundred-e6c52a19

"I was Saved!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-saved-d8190e5a

"Eightieth" https://read.cash/@renren16/eightieth-66229f7c

"Alive and Kicking!" https://read.cash/@renren16/alive-and-kicking-e9e94e1b

"Introducing CATs" https://read.cash/@renren16/introducing-cats-e9100013

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

13
$ 2.36
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I like the way you both have a good understanding. Wish you more months and years of togetherness. Happy 6 month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you dear.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you are happy enough more than old days. And that is all matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear. I am really happy than the old days. And that's because of @Rhed ..🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so pleasant. Enjoy your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, WE will! Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ❤️ love is truly sweet even though misunderstandings might set in at times. I hope you both keep loving each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend. We will be working on it 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy six months sa inyoha sis. Hope and pray na sya na jud ang the one para nimo. Stay strong mong duha. God bless always your relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayu sis. Mao pud na'y ahung gi-hope ug gi-pray sis na mao na unta ang para naho ug ako para nija. 😇🙏

Thank you again sis. God bless pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary nato love. 😘💕 Pagkadalia ra bitaw. Sunod ani mu tuig na ni. Hapit napod ko makauli probinsya. Excited nako makit.an ka puhon love. Magpadayon lang tang lig.on love sa atong relasyon. I LOVE YOU 😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary sa atua Love ko.😘💕 Thank you for making me happy. So far, bisan naa ta'y misunderstandings, I am grateful sa patience nga naa nimo. Samut na kanang mataytok ko. Haha.

Magpadayun gud love siyempre. Ikaw na ahung gipili no. I LOVE YOU MORE LOVE KO.😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju diay Mamsh? 🤣 Bitaw, salamat Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also hoping that she's the one for you ate, I hope you'll never fell pain again and I believe that he's a right person for you, it's rare to find a man which cares and lower his pride if there's a misunderstanding between two couple, ling last relationship to both of you and have a healthy and good relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman sa message mo Dong. Thank you so much. Si God lang talaga nakakaalam kung anong magiging end para sa'ming dalawa Dong. For now, I will focus on keeping each moments as a treasure talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months po sa inyo ate. Iba po talaga ang feeling kapag in love hehe. More months and years to come for the both of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Oo kaya dapat i-enjoy bawat moment. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nang feeling pag inlove. Yung nasa romantic stage pa lang kayo.. just enjoy that phase kasi eventually it will fade once the relationship mature and level up..but it doesn't mean the love is gone, it's just that more of a commitment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Dun pa lang sa word na commitment talaga, hindi ko alam kung ano magiging reaction ko. Pero dalawa lang, ma-eexcite or kakabahan. Responsibility din kasi yun ba.

I'll take as an advice from you po. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months ninyo mamsh! 🎉 Stay strong mo mamsh. Siya na gayud para nimu mamsh. God bless you both. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Mamsh. Wa pa ta kahibaw Mamsh. Pero siyempre, nanghinaot nga mao na'y mahitabo. God bless you too pud Mamsh.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman mamsh basta stay strong lang kayo lagi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trabahuon Mamsh. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you both mamsh. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you pud Mamsh. Paayu na sa imong ulo.🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. 🥰 Okay na ko mamsh. Salamat kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love love love😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Love love love talaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalia ra sa panahon oy hihi Bitaw ,happy for you sis ,for the both of you .Keeps stronger lang gyud kanunay bisan Ldr 🤗Happy monthsarry sa inyong duha🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, wa damhang half year na diay ang nilabay sukad nagkabalik mi after sa seven years nga gilagyu mi's kapalaran. Ahw.. Dramaha ba. Bitaw. Thank you sis. Hinaot pa unta.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago