"Bountiful Five Hundred"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#367|Blog No. 10

11.17.2022 @8:43 PM|

_______________________

May 22, 2021 was the exact date when I started my journey as a blogger and a content creator of this wonderful platform. Being hesitant pulled me back to just waited for someone to notice my works in here by leaving comments in my written and published pieces every single day.

Being noticed was one of the most awaited part of mine because that way I can felt that my works are being appreciated apart from given an upvotes or tips of how much you or they like. Getting subscribers I think is a plus. You will gain more viewers and readers through it. Well, not guaranteed all the time I guess.

On my first months being in here, I am happy enough to see my profile having a hundred subscribers. Reaching that number is already a blessing to me. But greed as it means, I'm kind of envy other bloggers who have huge numbers of subscribers on theirs not knowing how much effort they have exerted to have that. Reading their contents gives me an enlightenment that I should try even harder to come up with quality contents in each of my blogs to attract more subscribers. I actually get a comment that having large number of subscribers is not really necessary because what matters is the amount you can get from their upvotes, including the upvotes given by our green baby, Rusty. But in my part, having them is not just about the upvotes but I am more on liking to be engage with them whenever possible. I know I am not as active user as before but I am still trying to make up with the misses and chances I have wasted whenever I can.

Everytime I opened my account and see my subscribers increasing by one or two or even three really makes me happy and motivated to give in even more or exert more effort. That way, I might not giving them any disappointments and their subscription will not be wasted too. And that I may be worthy to be given that privilege.

This coming November 22, 2022 I will be celebrating my one year and six months as a writer in this platform and as of today, it is my great honor and pleasure to have you my "Five Hundred Subscribers." (Celebrating!)

screenshot photo

I still can't believe that I was able to reach this number because you know I am not as good as the other writers in here. Its a huge blessing for me. I meant it! I will not promise and guarantee you to stay for good but as long as I am still here, I will try to be at my best I can and before I end let me take this opportunity to say, "THANK YOU VERY MUCH" for your support my dearest subscribers. (bowed)

Thank you for your time. Good evening and Good night! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: screenshot photo from my account

Blog Title: "Bountiful Five Hundred"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"I was Saved!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-saved-d8190e5a

"Eightieth" https://read.cash/@renren16/eightieth-66229f7c

"Alive and Kicking!" https://read.cash/@renren16/alive-and-kicking-e9e94e1b

"Introducing CATs" https://read.cash/@renren16/introducing-cats-e9100013

"TInDOG: "Transcend cum Inclusive, Diversified, and Objective Goal-setting" Hampangan NHS" https://read.cash/@renren16/tindog-transcend-cum-inclusive-diversified-and-objective-goal-setting-hampangan-nhs-9a3e8c12

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations to go on your very achievement of having a 500 + family on read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you so much!❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really great, congratulations on your achievement, your really doing well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Still, I will exert more and more effort whenever I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very huge abd great achievement you had in 1.5 year. I am about to reach 4 months but yet didn't reach 110. Congratulations for 500+ dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still its a milestone dear. For sure you will reach more than that sooner or later. πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure I will get there soon.... Grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will my dear!πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, ako naman mag 1 year and three months na this coming 24 pero nasa 300+palang subscribers ko. Hehehe hirap magkaron ng additional subscribers since hindi na din ako active and my engagement is also become less kaya wala ng nagfofollow. But it's okay, hindi ko din naman kayang mag entertain at mag basa ng madaming articles a day kaya sapat na sakin yung meron ako ngayon😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang sis uie. Madami nadin yang 300+. Makakaabot ka din soon. Ako nga din eh, di naman masyadong active dito, but very thankful kasi kahit ganun, may nag-su-subscribe naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Hehe.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During one and half year you gained 500 subscribers. That's huge achievement. Wish you even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my dear and I am very much happy because of that.😌❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh! πŸŽ‰ 500 na talaga. Yung akin di ko alam. Hehe di ko chinecheck mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Kaayu Mamsh. Wa ko katuo kay siyempre dili na baja ko active nga user diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan nagmahal nimu mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Sana all jud Mamsh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod na mamsh. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta tinud.anay pud Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod kaayo mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapalipay c e kaaju Mamsh ug mao jud na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod na mamsh. Deserve na nimu. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bongga sa 500 oy ,ako wapa ka 300 di modagan kay naay mo unsubπŸ˜‚wa ka angay nakoπŸ˜‚ Congrats sis ,more to come pa gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man gud pud sa ahua sis. Kung wa palang, tantya naho naa sa 500+ nq unta. Pero sige ra, dili man lagi natu mapugos ang tawo. Huwat nalang ta nga mu.initiate jud sila nga mu-subscribe sa atua.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow😍 happy 500 subscribers sissy! I'm happy to be one of your readers and upvoters! More more subscribers and blessing to come! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Thank you for your support sis. I am so happy to know that.πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago