"I was Saved!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#366|Blog No. 09

11.16.2022 @8:16 PM|

_______________________

Earlier this day, I was happily hustling on my side hustle namely; Hive, noise.app, CATstar, Core Mining, Appics, and read.cash. Did I mention a lot? I guess, not the same as the other mates I have in here.

I spent almost my whole day doing it but mostly on Hive by leaving comments after reading the blogs being posted. Apart from that, I also spent time on my social media accounts- Tiktok, Twitter, and Facebook. I watched funny and inspirational videos, make-up tutorials and food vlogs, including dance videos and the trending "California King Bed Challenge." (Should I join then? "Di yata kaya ng Powers ko. Lols.") After few videos, I opened my side hustles again in an alternate manner.

Around 11:30 AM, I took a bath and ate my lunch together with my parents afterwards. After eating, I took few minutes to rest before doing again my side hustles. And here comes a problem...

"I can't access my account on Hive." I tried opening it a lot of times but everytime I enter my Hive password, either it says, "Invalid Password" or this will happen;

screenshot photo

I was annoyed, at the same time worried about it. I actually posted it on my noise.app hoping that someone might know what had happened or can help me to access my account in other ways that he/she knows about. (I am referring to those who are staying on the platform for quite some time.) And because of this thing, I wasn't able to post a new blog and update my recent blog there. So, I went in here and stayed for a while. Then I came to this situation that I was feeling bored, so I went to my Tiktok account again and watched videos up until I felt sleepy.

I woke up almost 5 pm and called my love Rhed but he didn't answered. I opened my Hive account again but still I can't access it and this appeared on my screen;

screenshot photo

I am now become a little paranoid about thinking that I am the only one having the trouble of accessing my account. So, I decided to share it on Discord and asked them about what's going on. Some of them said that they are actually having the same trouble as mine. And here comes our saviours! They explained to us about it and advised us to use other means on how to access our accounts. I followed the instructions and came to cross this "Ecency." I felt relieved when I managed to access my account through it. I even discovered that I have pending rewards there. Yay! I've got to discover a lot of tokens I have earned.

screenshot photo
screenshot photo
screenshot photo
screenshot photo
screenshot photo

I wasn't expecting it because what I have in mind was to only access my account. Well, I new discovery I guess. But I still don't know how to use these tokens. Dang!

Ending Thoughts:

I probably end up being hopeless about this trouble I have experienced today. But all thanks to the wonderful people around pur Discord channel for helping me out. Now that I was able to open my account through Ecency, I think, aside from exploring more on PeakD, I will also give time to explore more about Ecency as well. I really was saved!

_______________________

"Woah! I managed to make a short blog for less than hour. What a surprise!"

_______________________

Thank you for spending your time. Good evening and Good night!🤗❤️

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: screenshot and cropped photo from my account

Blog Title: "I was Saved!"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Eightieth" https://read.cash/@renren16/eightieth-66229f7c

"Alive and Kicking!" https://read.cash/@renren16/alive-and-kicking-e9e94e1b

"Introducing CATs" https://read.cash/@renren16/introducing-cats-e9100013

"TInDOG: "Transcend cum Inclusive, Diversified, and Objective Goal-setting" Hampangan NHS" https://read.cash/@renren16/tindog-transcend-cum-inclusive-diversified-and-objective-goal-setting-hampangan-nhs-9a3e8c12

"And it was a Success!" https://read.cash/@renren16/and-it-was-a-success-7a88e10b

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

11
$ 2.30
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

So many tokens you have there. I'm sure they will be useful. You really had a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But as what they said, I should have some more of it my dear. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I should try it on that platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will encourage you then. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan man gud front end and hive among dili ika worryang ma down ang isa kas site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi daw sis. Maayu ra gyud na nangutana ko didto's discord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na okay na mamsh. Yung Hive ang tanda ko daming site na pwede mo siya i-open. Yan yung alam ko. Sa LikeTu mamsh pwede din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga din sabi sa'kin Mamsh. As in parang mahihilo na ako sa dami. May iba nga sa hiveblog nila ina-access, yung iba sa Dbuzz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Ganyang yung Hive mamsh. Yan nabasa ko noon .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iisa-isahin ko din yan pag may time ako. Naks. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge mamsh. Fighting lang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud! Pero karun, wa sa ko didto Mamsh. Wa man ko'y nindot nga maitopic uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time lang mamsh. Mao sad na usa ka reason nako mamsh. Kanang topic maong dili ko active didto kay kung naa sa read.cash nako i-publish. Love nako kaayo si read.cash ma'am. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man gud pud basta² sa Hive kay dili man sila ganahan ug mga generic ra nga topics. Gusto nila kanang interesting jud ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi mamsh. Ag diri kay bisan unsa lang mamsh maong makahimu ta dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't know earlier...we have multiple ways of accessing hive Account incase one particular frontend fails. It's good that you were told on time (yeah I still call it ON TIME 😁)

All those tokens, they're tradable but they have to be reasonably high in value first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All thanks to all you have helped me to know about it my friend Kacy. Hehe

I will try to earn more of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay din ecency Kasi may points at pwede mo magamit pang boost

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti nga't nagtanong ako Ms. Yen. Ang dami pala talagang pwedeng pang-access sa Hive. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use my Hive account very well. You're inspiring me to do more. I'll keep on trying. Also, I've not been receiving tips on noise.app. is the same thing happening to you too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear my dear. I'm trying my best to know more about it.

Yes my dear. I think, its been two days already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot more hehe madaming frontends ang Hive hehe from posting there was a lot more than peakd and ecency, also gamings, NFT, even Posting photos may parang Twitter (Dbuzz) Instagram (liketu) even podcast and many more hehe explore ka madami talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nahilo ako sa mga sinabi mo sir Eunoia. Hahaha. Aguyy.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ang dami nyo pong tokens ah. Ano po kayang value ng mga yan? Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami ba? Hehe. Kaso di ko alam kung pano gamitin yan beh. Sabi kanina sa Discord, pwede daw pang boost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ang dami hehehe. Ah ganun po. Ako hindi ko pa rin po talaga alam yung about dyan eh kasi hindi po ako masyadong nakakapag explore sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may time ka, try mo mag-give more time para i-explore dun. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po. Sabi nga po nila maganda kitaan sa Hive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda naman lalo na kung interesting yung mga topics na i-pu-publish mo dun beh. Try mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhehe sige po kapag hindi na po masyadong busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay beh. Take your time lang!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try pud ko open sa akong Hive account sis through PeakD pero ingon ana Sab ang nigawas... Nice gamiton ang ecency sis kay magka points ka Ana through comment, post and upvote. Pwede nimo magamit ang points sa pag self upvote sa imong post or sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Na-okay naman pud siya kadugayan.

Tuod, maayu diag sa Ecency kung mao man gani na. Dili ba kaha ta ma-mal anang kalakiha sa. Hehe. Makulbaan naman nuon ko ani sis. Arang ka strikto jud diay pud nila man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra na sis... Nice gamiton jud bitaw ang ecency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Thank you kaayu. Try nako. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago